eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : The Quarter Phuket Hotel
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Suiterom The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Suiterom The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Suiterom The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Suiterom The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Lobby The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Surin Antall rom: 11
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 370 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (370)
Sorter etter:
May Z. Familie med store barn Norway, 6. mars 2011
flott hotell med fantastisk utsikt

rolig område med nærhet til by og strand
8,7
God service, og god frokost. Likte ikke at de endre tilbudet på shuttlebussen fra dag til dag
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: God massasje 100 meter fra hotellet. gode priser, og god massør
Poonsup K. Par Thailand, 21. desember 2014
Breakfast

Well, the location is very good, staff and room
8
Excellent experience, we booked a cozy room. Fortunately we were upgraded to pool villa so that we had our own swimming pool but it was cold pool I ever had.
Jacqueline F. Gruppe United States of America, 23. november 2014
Great Staff and very nice rooms

Great Staff very nice spacy room great food in the restaurant for dinner
2,3
The rooms are very nice, clean. We had dinner in the restaurant which was very good. The Hotel is ideal for couples or groups. The pool was nice for grown ups, I personally would not stay there with small children. The front desk arranged for massages in the room which were wonderful. Due to a thunderstorm we had a short power shut down. The very nice staff from the front desk brought candles within a few minutes. It is only a few minutes walk to Surin Beach, but there are several nicer beaches in driving distance.
Sununta S. Gruppe Thailand, 22. november 2014
Good deal

Room are really nice, big , clean and price are really reasonable.
8
Peter W. Foretningsreisende Germany, 3. november 2014
confusion, power break down, nice staff

staff, staff, staff
7,7
well I couldn't check in at all, since the whole Hotel suffered from a power break down (which last for three days) Staff was waiting for me and brought me to Laguna to Sister Hotel 'Biker's Hotel" Ok it was simple, but nice apartment like accomodatyion on two level, very friendly helpful staff and since I'm anyhow on a business trip and had car, it was no need to go back to booked Hotel.
Yu K. Gruppe Singapore, 18. oktober 2014
No privacy, open concept. NOT suitable for couples

Spacious room, modern design, jacuzzi
4,7
The room is very spacious, however i do not recommend the room with jacuzzi to anyone. Although design is very modern, there is almost no privacy as anyone from the corridor can have a look in and they can see everything. The Jacuzzi is nice but it is along the corridor! What a design! Swimming pool is poorly maintained and a lot of mosquitoes at night.
Jackson T. Gruppe Malaysia, 12. oktober 2014
Nice hotel

Big clean and comfort
7,3
This hotel room is very big with private pool. Clean and comfort. Good to stay with group or family
Fion F. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 8. august 2014
GOOD

Quiet environment, swimming pool cleaning
8
Chan S. Par Hong Kong, 4. august 2014
A very relaxing place

good room, nice staff, good pools
7
This resort is a bit far away from the city. It's only recommended to those who are gonna drive in phuket. The room is very big and clean. The pools are very good too.
Yew S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 31. juli 2014
Not bad

comfortable bed
7
The room we got have basic amenities, pool should have warm water, its cold, no one swam.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - BadThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SuiteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - ResepsjonThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Golfbane


AS-AGWEB-3C03