Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Quarter Phuket Resort

92/5, Moo 3 Cherng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83100

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 423 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (423)
Sorter etter:
May Z. Familie med store barn Norway, 6. mars 2011
flott hotell med fantastisk utsikt

rolig område med nærhet til by og strand
8,7
God service, og god frokost. Likte ikke at de endre tilbudet på shuttlebussen fra dag til dag
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: God massasje 100 meter fra hotellet. gode priser, og god massør
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Simon D. Reiste alene Switzerland, 12. april 2016
good private pool
5,7
If you book the right suite
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adam S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 10. april 2016
Fantastic Staff - Especially P Ae - she was so hel
6,7
Also great location, good rooms - very comfortable and nice view
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joyce S. Gruppe United States of America, 7. april 2016
Great place to go
6
The employee were so helpful and friendly. I wish I stayed a little longer
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Xue M. Par Singapore, 12. mars 2016
Superb resort

Comfortable room. Service. Food.
9,7
It was a superb stay with The Quarter Phuket Resort. The room is spacious and clean. I love it the moment i stepped into the room. The room is by the pool and has a jacuzzi. About 10mins walk away from Surin Beach. The hotel staffs are friendly. Very relaxing!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maryana M. Reiste alene Turkey, 8. februar 2016
Not quite close enough
4
To be honest, I booked because one review said it was five minutes to the beach. It's more like ten- and you have to walk along a very busy street to get there. The second reason I booked was to have a private jacuzzi. Unfortunately it was broken. Otherwise- very nice and big room. Average breakfast.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Miguel A. Reiste alene Spain, 19. desember 2015
Love this place

Pa at the front the desk
9
Fantastic, I stay an extra couple night because was so good. Thanks for the great service, Miss pa at the front desk is very helpful !
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Miguel A. Reiste alene Spain, 17. desember 2015
Great stay, and very good service.

Location, view, Service
9
My first time here. I had a 2 room which was very good. The service is very good, especially at the front desk miss Pa
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Benedicta C. Par Netherlands, 12. desember 2015
It's Ok. Will not go back

Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins from Surin beach.
5
Very avarage. Location is ok as it is 10/15 mins walk From Surin beach. Not recommended for elders or children as there is a steep road to reach the hotel. Rooms are huge but very outdated. Stain on the sofa and very hard mattress and bathtub on the balcony which is not welcoming at all. Wooden floor on the balcony broken and dangerous for children. Breakfast is below average. Overall conditions of hotel is bad and need serious repair. Price is not high but still doesn't justify the conditions of the hotel. Would not recommend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kit M. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 7. desember 2015
Good staying experience

The staff are helpful, clean room and pool, no flies
8,7
Good staff there!! They offer helpful hand to us when I stay!! Also, the room is clean and tidy! The pool is good! Bad side: not so many facilities offered in the room. Only tv and DVD player for entertainment.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
The Quarter Phuket Resort PhuketThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GolfbaneThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Quarter Phuket Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01