Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Racha Phuket Resort

42/12-13 Moo 5, Rawai Muang, Racha Island, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : The Racha Hotel
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bad The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Varmt bad The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Bad The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Varmt bad The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Villa The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Varmt bad The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Racha Island Antall rom: 85
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Ypperlig

9,1

fra 1127
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Beliggenhet
9,3
Ansattes arbeid
9,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,5
Romkomfort/standard
9,3
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (1127)
Sorter etter:
Kristian P. Par Norway, 4. februar 2012
En minneverdig opplevelse

Beliggenhet, høyttalere i basseng, utolige snorkleopplevelser
10
The Racha var en herlig opplevelse. Flotte moderne rom, glimrende beliggenhet på en nydelig strand. Øyen var som et lite paradis, og hotellet ga oss en komfort og luksus vi bare kunne drømme om. Jeg kan nevne utrolige snorkleopplevelser (utstyr og sykkel til gratis utlån av hotellet), høyttalere i bassengene, flotte moderne rom/bungalows. Variert og god mat, det være seg frokost, lunch eller middag, og ikke så dyrt som man skulle tro for et slikt resort. Et perfekt reisemål for de som ønsker et romantisk og rolig avbrekk fra hverdagen. Vi kommer tilbake !!!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Henrikke B. Par France, 26. mars 2010
Behagelig luksus

Flott beliggenhet, luksus behandlig fra de ansatte
9,7
Dette er et glimrende alternativ til de som vil ha noen rolige dager i flotte omgivelser og samtidig få en spesiell god oppvartning fra de ansatte. Flotte og rene rom hvor du har alt en trenger og mer:-)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Benjamin H. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 16. mai 2015
we had a blast! thank you Racha!

excellent villas. great service. pristine white sand
9,7
Absolute private bliss
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pak W. Par Hong Kong, 9. mai 2015
Worth the money, will definitely comeback

1) excellent service, helpful staff 2) nice beach and spectacular sunset 3) simple and neat villa
9,7
At first we felt like the compulsory transfer is quite expensive which makes us hesitate for a second about booking The Racha.. But then we are attached by its simple design with white as their theme colour, which makes the villa so relaxing and bright. The first impression comes from the staff in the lounge in Chalong Pier. They are just so welcoming and nice. And after we arrived the island, we found out that actually all of their staff are always smiling and being so helpful. They are attentive and successfully making us feel like home. We love the beach and like that they provide the complimentary snorkelling gear provided by the water sports centre. Even sitting there doing nothing would be still great and enjoyable. We are so glad that we can see the sunset on the beach as the view is spectacular! Shouldn't miss! The infinity pool is great for photo taking and looking over the beach and sea. We love the heartfelt welcome from the staff and we appreciate a lot about their service! Thanks to the staff there which makes our stay the best! After staying there you will realise it definitely worth the money and you will include this hotel in your next visit to Phuket.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Zhen X. Par Australia, 6. mai 2015
Good

beach, pool and dinning
9,7
The room itself is not as good as expected, but acceptable, apart from that, everything is 10/10. The BBQ seafood buffet is a must go, the actual seafood is average but the salad is the best! I saw lots of people saying too many day trippers destoying the nay/beach. Well everyone in that island has the same right to use the beach, you can't expect the day trippers to pay for the day trip and stay in the boat whole day so you have your "privacy". don't like the crowd? then don't go to the beach before 3 pm.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bryan M. Par United Kingdom, 6. april 2015
ultimately disappointed

location, dining, amenities
8,3
Disappointed, we felt the staff did the difficult, unexpected things very well i.e.complimentary refreshing face towel or juice whilst relaxing around the pool. However, things that hotels that are just normal service they failed to do, for instance we twice had to go to reception as they had failed to restock our fridge and minibar as well as the soaps, showergels, shampoos etc
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Olga K. Småbarnsfamilie Russia, 31. mars 2015
Nice holiday

Room, beach, comfort
9
It was nice. But beach is little dirty and food was not good. Room are perfect.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steven S. Par Singapore, 29. mars 2015
Great place for holiday with loved one

nice room sound system, nice beach, nice sunset
10
Great experience
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chi K. Familie med store barn Hong Kong, 17. mars 2015
nice hotel room

clean room, good location
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lisanne B. Par United States of America, 22. februar 2015
so much more potential

cold water mist spray by pool, hammock on beach, villa size
7
The day trippers, lack of privacy and the business and constant movement from the day trippers eliminated any possibility of peace and quiet. Too many crowds and although they did not acces the property, just the beach, your enjoyment of the beach was limited. The staff appeared unable to manage the busy holiday perio which meant response time was slow. I would not rate this a five star property. It can be, but a lot of work has to happen, both training of the staff, ground maintenance and creating a "wow" experience.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Racha Phuket Resort PhuketThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BadThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Varmt badThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - BadThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Varmt badThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Varmt badThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - VillaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/salongThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Pub/salongThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - EtasjekartThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - SpaThe Racha Phuket Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08