eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Inngang The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Inngang The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Direktørsalong
Område Orchard Antall rom: 440
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 1448 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (1448)
Sorter etter:
Eldar B. Foretningsreisende Norway, 30. juli 2014
Fantastisk hotell med god beliggenhet

Store rom, god service og fin Club Lounge
8
Et flott hotell som anbefales og jeg kommer gjerne tilbake
Arnstein K. Reiste alene Norway, 6. mars 2011
Fint hotell med stilfull lobby, og god servise

God service og fin gym!
7,7
Sentralt hotell med god service og hyggelig betjening. Passet utmerket til mitt behov!
Shoppingtips: Elektriske komponenter kjøper de på PariSilk i Holland Village
Nelly W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 10. august 2014
Good Location

Hotel Condition, room comfort, staff performance
8
Kelly T. Par Singapore, 4. august 2014
Delightful restaurant

Basilico, excellent food
8
It was my wedding weekend, and the concierge was thoughtful with a cake sent to the room. Reception was also flexible and gave a late check out. Food at the hotel restaurant was fantastic, with a wonderful spread at Basilico, and good room service quality. The suite was also spacious and comfortable. However, given the price, the rooms were not cleaned up to standard with glasses not washed/cleared, and bins not empty which was rather disappointing.
Theresa E. Reiste alene Australia, 30. juli 2014
Excellent Hotel

The beds, the bath products, the hot chocolate
9,7
I will definitely come back here. Regent Singapore is an excellent hotel. The only thing that's not quite up to standard is the room service. The food is not terrible, but it's ordinary. I expected it to be as good as everything else.
Yeo P. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 28. juli 2014
A place we feel so relax and free like at home

We like the friendly and understanding staff. Good location. Room amenities are excellent.
10
We enjoy the stay and feel like not going home.
John K. Par Australia, 24. juli 2014
Staff friendly and welcoming

Food,gym,staff.
6,7
My stay was great but after booking with Agoda I thought breakfast was included. I was hit with a $500 bill stating that breakfast was not included. Sick to death of hidden costs. So with that in mind will not return. The room had a musty smell, in staffs defense they did ask if I wanted to move to another room.
Rain P. Gruppe Singapore, 20. juli 2014
slightly disappointed with the room

Bed, Aircon, Bathtub
7
Overall disappointed in the room. Was stated at 88sq/m but the actual rm size looks relatively small. and room provided for us was not the same as the one we saw in the photos. No complimentary bf as well. was there to celebrate 21st birthday and thus disappointed with the layout of the room. Balcony was not clean and it was very dirty. no lights in the balcony area as well.
Sharmini M. Par United States of America, 18. juli 2014
Great hotel, great service

Location next to Tanglin mall, great buffet breakfast and exec lounge spread
8
Excellent stay, very relaxing. The location near the mall and other attractions is great.
Thanakorn B. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 15. juli 2014
A wonderful stay

Price location comfortness
9,7
The hotel is centrally located being a 10 min walk to Ion Department store. We use this place regularly for business meetings as it is a classic old hotel well known to all and gives the sense of coziness.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel SingaporeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - InngangThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GjesteromThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GjesteromThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GjesteromThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GjesteromThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - InngangThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GjesteromThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GjesteromThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - TreningsromThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3B06