eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel

One Cuscaden Road , Orchard, Singapore 249715 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikke The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Inngang The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Lobby The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant
The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotellet The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Inngang The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Gjesterom The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Treningsrom The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Direktørsalong
Område Orchard Antall rom: 440
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 1462 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (1462)
Sorter etter:
Eldar B. Foretningsreisende Norway, 30. juli 2014
Fantastisk hotell med god beliggenhet

Store rom, god service og fin Club Lounge
8
Et flott hotell som anbefales og jeg kommer gjerne tilbake
Arnstein K. Reiste alene Norway, 6. mars 2011
Fint hotell med stilfull lobby, og god servise

God service og fin gym!
7,7
Sentralt hotell med god service og hyggelig betjening. Passet utmerket til mitt behov!
Shoppingtips: Elektriske komponenter kjøper de på PariSilk i Holland Village
Mitchell H. Par United States of America, 7. september 2014
Good location, a bit weathered

location, room size and cleanliness
7
Arata K. Foretningsreisende Japan, 6. september 2014
Need to improve the structure of building

1) one woman at your reception does. not welcome me very well , but another one suddenly took it
6,7
Boon P. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 5. september 2014
Great location.

Plush comfortable rooms. Great value for money.
9,3
Very good
Enlai C. Reiste alene Singapore, 3. september 2014
Lovely Service

Friendly, responsive and thoughtful service, good breakfast and beautiful atrium.
9
All the staff, from the front desk, the bell-hops, telephone operators and wait staff at Basilico were excellent. The rooms, though spacious, could do with an update, especially the bathrooms. Proper coffee machines would be appreciated. Conveniently close to Dempsey Hill and the Botanic Gardens.
Cornelis E. Par Netherlands, 21. august 2014
Great staff, rooms in need of renovation

service, service, service
9
The staff is just great. The full Four Seasons package. The bell boy being the star talent. Also the breakfast team did do very well. Have to congratulate the Italian manager with his ambitious team. But the hotel of course is old and superior rooms still have showers in the bath including these terrible shower curtains. If you expect a Four Seasons (or Regent) experience, you will be disappointed. The rooms also can be a bit smelly (old airco system / old building syndrome) when you enter the room. It might be rated no more than average. We had a very good sleep. We give the bed 9 out of 10 points. And the room rate was very competitive. At the moment of our stay it even was the sharpest rate among the affordable five stars (Conrad, Pan Pacific, Meritus Mandarin, Fairmont, Swissotel, InterContinental. We always thought staying near Raffles City or the Marina would be better, but we were not disappointed by the location either (shopping). And we think we prefer the old fashioned service above the newcomer wannabes like Westin and Sofitel So. I saw some renovation work on floor 7; the corridors will be upgraded (why not the rooms?). And I suppose the confusing thing about staying in a Four Seasons (the magazine and pen in your room) or a Regent (the booking site) will disappear at sometime in the future.
Nelly W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 10. august 2014
Good Location

Hotel Condition, room comfort, staff performance
8
Kelly T. Par Singapore, 4. august 2014
Delightful restaurant

Basilico, excellent food
8
It was my wedding weekend, and the concierge was thoughtful with a cake sent to the room. Reception was also flexible and gave a late check out. Food at the hotel restaurant was fantastic, with a wonderful spread at Basilico, and good room service quality. The suite was also spacious and comfortable. However, given the price, the rooms were not cleaned up to standard with glasses not washed/cleared, and bins not empty which was rather disappointing.
Yew L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 30. juli 2014
Classy hotel with great service

rooms, comfortable bed and very upmarket
9
When i arrive at 3pm, i had to wait 45 minutes before i got to check in to the room. I was a little annoyed but the manager upgraded me to a suite and that is a very nice gesture. The suite was big and had all the facilities that i needed. The bed at regent is very comfortable. My only complain is that the air condition is a little too strong. Other than that, everything else was as good as it can be.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel SingaporeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - InngangThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - LobbyThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GjesteromThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GjesteromThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GjesteromThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Inne i hotelletThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GjesteromThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - InngangThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GjesteromThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - GjesteromThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - TreningsromThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - DirektørsalongThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Mat og drikkeThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - RestaurantThe Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel Singapore - Restaurant

Kundeanmeldelser - The Regent Singapore - A Four Seasons Hotel, Singapore

AS-AGWEB-3C02