eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Lekeplass The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Svømmebasseng The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Lobby The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Lekeplass The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Lekeplass The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gjesterom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gjesterom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gjesterom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gjesterom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gjesterom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gjesterom
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Bad The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 88
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 214 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
7,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,7
Alle anmeldelser (214)
Sorter etter:
Paul B. Par Australia, 16. februar 2015
Aussie

Pool... Clean.... Affordable
9,3
Enjoyable
Anwar A. Par Saudi Arabia, 15. februar 2015
Vacation and pleasure

Location, cleaning, and bed
7
The hotel so nice for having a garden surroundings..It has a friendly staff and you are very secure because lots of security there.The room was great because it has a large bed and also the bathroom.Excellent food..The wifi in the room is not good they always change the password everyday and it has a bad signal..Very noisy during morning time because there's a lot of students practice for the band..
Suet H. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 8. februar 2015
It's worth staying

The drinks bar,pool & playground
8
It's good but needs improvement in cleaning especially when u request for making up in the room...but all in all its good..my kid enjoy staying there...
Maria E. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 7. februar 2015
A Pleasant stay

big room with comfortable bed; responsive attendants; feel secured
9
The hotel is not new but rooms are well maintained and may have been newly renovated. Response time from staff are fast. Breakfast is good too.
Henry C. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 7. februar 2015
one night in Davao

location, pool, food
7,3
my colleagues and I stayed for a night. there is no wifi inside the rooms. you have to go to the lobby to get a signal. however, the hotel provides a LAN cable upon request, but it took me two follow-ups (20 minutes apart) before a staff brought the cable to my room. then when i asked for somebody to assist with my internet settings, it took another follow-up (after another 20 minutes) before an IT guy came to my room. i greeted him with a simple 'hello' but he just looked at me without saying a word, then proceeded to work on my laptop. okay, so maybe he's a serious guy. after 10 minutes, he was done and said 'it's done, sir.' so while he was walking towards the door, i said, 'thank you' and i opnede th door for him, but he didnt even look at me and just continued to exit my room like i wasn't even there. was he pissed because i bothered him? because i couldnt figure out their LAN settings? Anyway, the rest of my stay was okay and the front desk and restaurant staff were very corteous and polite. I'll still come back and even recommend The Ritz to my colleagues... but please don't bother the IT guy.
Eleanor P. Gruppe Philippines, 29. desember 2014
good hotel

The rooms are nice and comfortable, The staff are polite. The location is good.
8,7
I am very happy with my stay at the ritz hotel. The price is really affordable and the staa are courteous.
Mohanie B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 26. desember 2014
A short stay

Nice swimming pool, not so accomodating front line service, good place to stay for a short time and at very affordable rate... Value for money is deserve
4,7
So nice and comfortable place.. The Room is so cold and the people especially the restaurant staff are so accomodating.
Edsel G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 6. desember 2014
good accomodation, environment, clean

comfort at the room, garden type, cleanliness
8,7
Relax, safe, secure
Albert V. Par Netherlands, 2. desember 2014
very good hotel

comfort, garden, pool
7,7
I find the Ritz hotel a real pleasan place. Good sstaff, nice garden and pool. The only setback is that there is no wifi in the room. That would be an easy improvement to make.
Loren M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 26. november 2014
RITZ

It is a quite accommodating hotel, with greens and trees.
7,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao CityThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - LekeplassThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - SvømmebassengThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - LobbyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - LekeplassThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - LekeplassThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GjesteromThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GjesteromThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GjesteromThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GjesteromThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GjesteromThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GjesteromThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BadThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C06