Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Svømmebasseng The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Lobby The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Lekeplass The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Lekeplass The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gjesterom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gjesterom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gjesterom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gjesterom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gjesterom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gjesterom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Bad
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 88
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 171 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (171)
Sorter etter:
Philip L. Gruppe United Kingdom, 30. juni 2014
The staff were very good in looking after us

Staff, customer service, food
8,3
Very good and highly recommended, customer service was very good and received a upgraded warm when we arrived
Rencel M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 8. juni 2014
Convenient Hotel

Location, Near the City, Room
8
Richard D. Par United States of America, 30. mai 2014
average hotel

swimming pool, spacious room, nice shower
6,7
It was average, though the internet is only accessible in the room using Lan Cable, and it was SLOOOOW! I just figure if i am going to spend money on a nice room. the hotel could have decent speed net.. but like most nice hotels in davao. it had very slow net, with crappy connection.
Elizardo R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 12. mai 2014
Elegant, spacious and good dining hotel

Attentive staff, good food and nice pool to relax
6,3
It was my first time to stay in this hotel. Altough the location is not centrally located but there are taxis available and the staff are ver occomodating in looking for a taxi for the guest. The food is okay and they have 2 swimming pools and this is best for family on their weekend activity. The lobby of the hotel is nice where you can discuss with some of your business partners. If i go back to Davao, I will still consider this place.
Emmanuel R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 24. februar 2014
wonderful! I love the City. I love the place.

English of people good. Seafoods FANTASTIC!!!!! Taxis are honest!
8,3
I had a great time. Very restful. Very peaceful. I want to go back!
Stuart D. Par Australia, 29. januar 2014
very good

food... ckeanliness. pool and surroundings
7,7
Good experience....nice staff..safe secure Alot of typing required here Blagh blah blagh
John C. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 8. desember 2013
Nice but nothing within walking distance

Nice pool,good complimentary breakfast, reasonably prices hotel and restaurant
6
Decent price when we stayed there, clean, well maintained,single restaurant on the property was good and reasonably priced. Here's the negatives: 1)Completely isolated, nothing to do in the industrial neighborhood, 2)Air con system was a BIG negative,it's card controlled so everything shuts down when you leave the room,(incl mini fridge so food isn't kept cold), air con doesn't come on for 10 minutes when you reenter the room so you're guaranteed a hot room for an extra 10 mins. The air con unit is undersized so there is a long recovery time until the room reaches a comfortable temperature. Lower electric costs are more important than customer comfort. 30 Cleaning staff was pleasant but room wasn't cleaned all days (to save the planet!)
Jose A. Reiste alene Philippines, 7. desember 2013
Comfortable

Spacious room, value for money and proximity to shopping malls.
6,3
It's Comfortable and relaxing though the location is not so familiar with taxi drivers but I like it due to it's proximity to some shopping centers.
Jaimin P. Familie med store barn United States of America, 30. november 2013
Best hotel

Staff Rooms food
8,7
We had a booked 3 standard rooms for 6 nights but they gave us all 3 superior rooms. Wonderfull service. Staff was very nice. Never had a single problem.We do travel a lot But this is a best hotel .Love it.
Tasawer S. Par Australia, 26. november 2013
Best stay in Davao

Friendly Staff, Affordable, Big Rooms
9,3
Attentive staff, security, pool and free breaky. Easy access to cab and close to CBD.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - SvømmebassengThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - LobbyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - LekeplassThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - LekeplassThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GjesteromThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GjesteromThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GjesteromThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GjesteromThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GjesteromThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GjesteromThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3B07