eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Svømmebasseng The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Lobby The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Lekeplass The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Lekeplass The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gjesterom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gjesterom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gjesterom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gjesterom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gjesterom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gjesterom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Bad
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 88
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 175 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,0
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,5
Alle anmeldelser (175)
Sorter etter:
Rutzel C. Par United States of America, 18. august 2014
the unfriendly hotel
4
It's not a hotel per se. it's more of an inn. Very inconvenient! A lot of design flaws poor room lighting because of the partial divider between the shower and the toilet bowl floor gets wet, toilet paper is beyond reach, etc. I will never recommend this hotel. There's no even clock in the room. I will never stay again with this hotel. It was a nightmare.
Philip L. Par United Kingdom, 30. juni 2014
The staff were very good in looking after us

Staff, customer service, food
8,3
Very good and highly recommended, customer service was very good and received a upgraded warm when we arrived
Rencel M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 8. juni 2014
Convenient Hotel

Location, Near the City, Room
8
Richard D. Par United States of America, 30. mai 2014
average hotel

swimming pool, spacious room, nice shower
6,7
It was average, though the internet is only accessible in the room using Lan Cable, and it was SLOOOOW! I just figure if i am going to spend money on a nice room. the hotel could have decent speed net.. but like most nice hotels in davao. it had very slow net, with crappy connection.
Elizardo R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 12. mai 2014
Elegant, spacious and good dining hotel

Attentive staff, good food and nice pool to relax
6,3
It was my first time to stay in this hotel. Altough the location is not centrally located but there are taxis available and the staff are ver occomodating in looking for a taxi for the guest. The food is okay and they have 2 swimming pools and this is best for family on their weekend activity. The lobby of the hotel is nice where you can discuss with some of your business partners. If i go back to Davao, I will still consider this place.
Marco P. Par Philippines, 6. mai 2014
Fine Hotel in Davao City

Staff service, room comfort and food
8,7
We stayed here for a few days after staying at Samal Island. The staff were very helpful, the breakfast was standard, the ala carte menu was ok, generous servings and delicious. The room was very cozy. We liked our over-all stay here, will come here again in the future!
Emmanuel R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 24. februar 2014
wonderful! I love the City. I love the place.

English of people good. Seafoods FANTASTIC!!!!! Taxis are honest!
8,3
I had a great time. Very restful. Very peaceful. I want to go back!
Benette B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 18. februar 2014
Love this hotel

Big rooms, helpful staff, value for money
9,3
Rooms are not equipped with wifi but all in all its a good hotel
Benette B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 17. februar 2014
Great hotel

Big rooms, value for money, helpful staff
9,3
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel, very clean and value for money for sure i will come back but dont expect wifi in rooms
Stuart D. Par Australia, 29. januar 2014
very good

food... ckeanliness. pool and surroundings
7,7
Good experience....nice staff..safe secure Alot of typing required here Blagh blah blagh

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - SvømmebassengThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - LobbyThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - LekeplassThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - LekeplassThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GjesteromThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GjesteromThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GjesteromThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GjesteromThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GjesteromThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GjesteromThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Bad


AS-AGWEB-3C05