Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases

Porras Street, Bo. Obrero, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Inngang The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Svømmebasseng The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Resepsjon The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gjesterom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gjesterom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gjesterom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gjesterom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gjesterom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Bad The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gjesterom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Bad
The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gjesterom The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Bad The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Bad The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Bad The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Mat og drikke The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Svømmebasseng The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Inne i hotellet The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Restaurant The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Resepsjon
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 88

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 256
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,1
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (256)
Sorter etter:
Ligaya G. Reiste alene Philippines, 23. august 2015
Noisy surroundings

Staff, location and value for money
4,7
Didnt get enough sleep, the airconditioning unit was so noisy...and the surrounding was also noisy..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Francois B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 22. august 2015
overated

the location, the food, the overall room
7,7
This hotel has a prestigious name..the Ritz, but sadly only the name is prestigious. Maybe management should send people to the other Ritz hotel in London or Paris and learn how a hotel should be operated. The front desk people are totally incompetent, and the room never get cleaned proprely and in a timely matter.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vicente J. Reiste alene Philippines, 21. august 2015
overrated

location is nice but way overrated....
5,3
just okay... way expensive coz its kadayawan time...
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Flora S. Par Philippines, 18. august 2015
My first check in at Ritz

Nice and not expensive food. Accommodating staff. The garden makes the hotel "green",exuding an aura of peace and pollution free environment.
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Bianca M. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 12. august 2015
Ritz Hotel Review

Location
5,7
Food is not that good and the rooms are quite incomplete with basic supplies like toiletries.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joelyn N. Par Philippines, 9. august 2015
Dissatisfied

We like the room
5,7
Service was not good. we had to wait and call the front desk to turn on the electricity in our room. WiFi only at selected places. There was no internet connection in our room. We cannot do online transactions.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Gideon M. Par Philippines, 3. august 2015
as advertised

Room, Location, staff
9
well i will rate this high because i got a very good price for my 3 night stay. and we probably got the biggest standard room. the room is comfy and pretty clean. the bathroom is big enough and does not have hot water.. and smelled funny at first but one call to the front desk fixed that.. alot of review, complaints about wifi, maybe they updated it or the location of the room but we had a good signal in fact we picked up 3 good signals from the hotel. the internet though is just for basic internet like email, chatting and surfing. as far as video streaming or video or voice chat its almost impossible. even the city's data from their mobile carrier smart or globe can barely keep a steady data.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Eliezer B. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 1. august 2015
value for money and great amenities

Value for money, standard comfortability
8
'twas good but not that excellent nor super great. Got lost when driving in obrero area. Hopefully may you have more road sign aside from the existing ones. (only suggestions)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dianne M. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 18. juli 2015
Great stay

Location, room, food
8,7
It was a very nice hotel, the room was quit comfortable. Also very spacious so it was not a problem with us and two children. The swimming pool was also gorgeous, and we ate at their restaurant. ( pork bbq, siomai, a1 pot a must try) the location was perfect. It was close to shopping malls, like gaisano and abreeza. You can ask the front desk to get you a taxi.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Vaykummar S. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 30. juni 2015
well friendly staff all round garden oases.

service /SECURITY WISHING YOU IN OUT OF THE HOTel poll
6,7
Ok for relaxing quiet night but not for long stay and nice swimming pool for children very nice pool staff
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao CityThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - InngangThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - SvømmebassengThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ResepsjonThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GjesteromThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GjesteromThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GjesteromThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GjesteromThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GjesteromThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BadThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GjesteromThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BadThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GjesteromThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BadThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BadThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - BadThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Mat og drikkeThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - SvømmebassengThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Inne i hotelletThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - RestaurantThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - ResepsjonThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - FasiliteterThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GjesteromThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GjesteromThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GjesteromThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GjesteromThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GjesteromThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - GjesteromThe Ritz Hotel at Garden Oases Davao City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05