eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Direktørsalong The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pub/salong The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Restaurant The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Suiterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Suiterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Dansesal The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Dansesal The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Møterom
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Møterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 183
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 236 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (236)
Sorter etter:
Torkjell O. Par Norway, 21. juli 2014
Sentralt i Davo

Service, beligenhet,renslighet
8
Pleier bo her da jeg får rimelig rom med bra standard, god service og bra utvalg på maten i restauranten. De har også ett lite rolig basseng i 3 etg, utendørs hvr der er ett grill hus som serverer både drikke og litt lettere måltid.
Byungkon Y. Par South Korea, 23. august 2014
Luxury exterior But poor room.

No Shampoo, Small room, No blanket.
5
It's ★★★★ marked hotel but worse than budget hotel. Under name of Environmental Protection, No Shampoo, No body soap, Single ply bed cover (blaket). But they still comsumed toilet paper instead of Bidet. It so ironical thing. Unvalued hotel compare with room rate.
Willie A. Par Philippines, 23. august 2014
Great Room - Not so good service

Room, Break Fast and Location
9
The location of this place is great, its smack in the middle of everything, from buying souvenir items to fruit stand to great restaurants, this is where you will stay. The only thing that we didn't like was when our bath tub was clogged, it took them a long time to fix it. Other than that, it was okay..
Lee M. Par United Kingdom, 13. august 2014
1 night only

staff were nice,very helpful..clean..good for the money
8,3
all was ok..had a few little ensues...aircon was noisy at times..woke us up..aircon dripping water onto floor....next door shower/toilet or what ever it was was very noisy too..
Neneth C. Par Australia, 11. august 2014
Great location, friendly staff and clean

Great location you, friendly staff, room is clean, facilities good, breakfast food okay need variety though, love the complimentary massage almost everyday, swimming pool was clean overall it's great.
8
It's a great hotel. I've stayed in this hotel a couple of years ago & I can see lots of improvements. My only bad experience was the front desk staff's lack of communication between shifts following extending my stay. When they say we will contact you this afternoon you could be waiting all day if you won't follow. A bit slow & they don't record anything so the next staff on duty don't have a clue about your previous discussion with the on duty staff so you have to repeat it again & it becomes frustrating. Other than that the door staff, breakfast staff & pool staff, house keeping were really good. We will definitely come back to this hotel & will recommend it.
Heinz G. Reiste alene Germany, 31. juli 2014
top hotel highley recommended

spacious, clean, nice staff
9,7
For me the best hotel in Davao
Heinz G. Reiste alene Germany, 30. juli 2014
a great hotel with an unusual high standard

super staff, spacious and high standard
9,7
I had a great time in this hotel, a great service and for four stars a far higher level then other hotels with four stars anywhere, highley to recommend, salamat for the time there
Christian A. Reiste alene Denmark, 20. juli 2014
Beware of the roosters

Location, standard, service
7,7
Fancy and luxurious hotel, friendly staff, decent breakfast. Central location. Everything was very nice, the only problem being that I was awoken at 3:30 in the morning by roosters cawing, from a regular residential house just next to the hotel. I asked to get a room facing the street, which was no problem, although I could still hear those darn roosters a bit from the new room.
Maricel V. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 10. juli 2014
Great Stay at Hotel Mandaya

Comfortable Rooms, Staffs Performance and affordable because of discounts
9,7
Me and my colleague from Malaysia were satisfied during our stay at Hotel Mandaya. We will surely book again on our trip back to Davao.
Rafaela S. Gruppe Philippines, 1. juli 2014
nice hotel

elegant, clean and good location
8
It was our first time to set foot in Davao. So i have no idea which hotel to choose. while browsing in the internet looking for nice hotel which is not too expensive but not cheap type, i came across with The Royal Mandaya. The name sounds like the one we stayed in Malaysia, The Royal Chullah Hotel so i browsed the hotel pictures and features. The place seems good enough in pictures but it remains to be seen in actual, so thankful that it did;nt failed me. My friends and i have a wonderful four days and three nights stay. The room is big enough and clean. The staff were all accommodating and the price is quite reasonable. It was a nice experience staying in the The Royal Mandaya Hotel, i will look for it the next time around.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - DirektørsalongThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pub/salongThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - RestaurantThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SuiteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SuiteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - DansesalThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - DansesalThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - MøteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - MøteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser

Kundeanmeldelser - The Royal Mandaya Hotel, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3C07