eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Direktørsalong The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Suiterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Suiterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 183
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 280 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (280)
Sorter etter:
Torkjell O. Par Norway, 21. juli 2014
Sentralt i Davo

Service, beligenhet,renslighet
8
Pleier bo her da jeg får rimelig rom med bra standard, god service og bra utvalg på maten i restauranten. De har også ett lite rolig basseng i 3 etg, utendørs hvr der er ett grill hus som serverer både drikke og litt lettere måltid.
Allan G. Par United Kingdom, 16. februar 2015
posibly the best staff at any hotel

best staff, comfy room,good and secure
7,7
the room seen in the advertising is nothing like the general rooms you get. it`s not really a holiday hotel. more corperate. but the friendlyness of every one there makes up for it. we did enjoy our stay there.
Farukh A. Foretningsreisende Pakistan, 30. januar 2015
It's not a 4 star

Only location was good as a businessman
5,3
Room was very small and bed was only queen size also.
M R. Par Australia, 25. januar 2015
unfortunate

staff, pool area, food
8
Hotel is really good. If you stay in the tower to the left of the reception desk expect to be awake till 3am from the bar across the road. Book the deluxe room
Samuel C. Par Australia, 10. januar 2015
Very good stay

Good breakfast. Close to everything you need. Service.
10
Very good stay. Room little small. No room safe. If your a light sleeper be aware there I construction at back of hotel, ask for room facing street
Justin D. Reiste alene Philippines, 29. desember 2014
Nice Hotel & Friendly Staff

Value for Money, Comfort.and Friendly Staff
9,3
I stayed 4D3N, room and bathroom was cleaned, with all the basic amenities at hand. My only complaint was the WIFI service it was good only on the first day and the rest of my stay was disaster.
Mark R. Par Australia, 25. desember 2014
Nothing to fault.

Friendly staff and security. Breakfast.
8,7
We booked initially for four days and ended staying for eight. A home away from home with incrdibly friendly and helpful staff and security. It will be my hotel of choice for Davao from now on.
Mark R. Par Australia, 22. desember 2014
Highly Recommend

Friendly staff, great breakfast, handy location.
9
Overall, my partner and I stayed for 8 nights. Nothing to fault and I would be very happy to stay there again.
Jaime C. Reiste alene Philippines, 14. desember 2014
Good value for money

Location was good. I like being in the middle of the city, near to restaurants, cafes and shopping centers.
8,3
Alvin A. Par Philippines, 6. desember 2014
A very comfortable room

Bed room, bath room and facilities
6,7
At first the staff is very busy on phone calls. I gave my agoda voucher a valid ID and my credit card. He said please sit and wait for awhile after 5 mins. He call me to enter my pin code on my credit card. I am wondering why he charge it again. Is there any miscommunication between agoda and the hotel.? I was so really upset during that night. Anyway, after an hour the staff declare that the charge was already void.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - DirektørsalongThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SuiteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SuiteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser

Kundeanmeldelser - The Royal Mandaya Hotel, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3C05