Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Direktørsalong The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Suiterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Bad The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Bad The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Bad The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Bad
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 183
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 300
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (300)
Sorter etter:
Torkjell O. Par Norway, 21. juli 2014
Sentralt i Davo

Service, beligenhet,renslighet
8
Pleier bo her da jeg får rimelig rom med bra standard, god service og bra utvalg på maten i restauranten. De har også ett lite rolig basseng i 3 etg, utendørs hvr der er ett grill hus som serverer både drikke og litt lettere måltid.
Karl S. Reiste alene Philippines, 18. juli 2015
A day in Davao

Very hospitable and approachable staffs. Room is very cozy. Great food.
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay. Two thumbs-up!
Maria L. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 6. juli 2015
confortable stay

clean, food, and friendly staff
10
I had a relaxing and very comfortable stay at the hotel. The staff were very nice and friendly. I will definitely come back and stay longer!
Christine R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 28. juni 2015
my weekend stay at the Royal Mandaya Hotel

very good service from the bag cheker to the cleaners, they are very polite; great food service; very nice rooms
9,3
Very enjoyable.
Josephine S. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 20. juni 2015
City hotel but the internet is the worst

Bad internet, food is ok and staff is friendly
5,3
Christopher W. Par United Kingdom, 18. mai 2015
Second stay still good

Helpful staff, relaxed, location
7,3
This is a basic hotel but I really like the feeling inside. Liked everything. Small criticism was that the bedding is very old but outweighed by everything else. Right in the middle of the town too.
John C. Par Philippines, 11. april 2015
One of the best

big rooms, great location and nice staff
10
Superb!!! the location is very near People Park, Resto, Malls, Gift Shops, Church and Bars. Hotel Cafe offers great service and foods.
Elma J. Gruppe Philippines, 9. april 2015
needs improvements

breakfast is superb.
6,7
It was comfortable but the room amenities need beefing up. Towels are clean but old. Washcloth was provided only when requested.
Robert H. Par Canada, 4. april 2015
The only positive thing was the shower

shower
5
Looks good from the outside...room decor very boring
Quentin B. Par France, 3. april 2015
Terrible rooms, disgusting food

Location is the best thing
2,7
Overall very negative experience and hugely dissapointed. The hotel is completely outdated and old, it looks haunted. It was completely empty and it felt like we were the only customers. We came back late one night and ordered room service: the food was appaling and especially for a hotel that rates itself 4 stars. I lived in the Philippines and have stayed in a range of places from top exclusive to average but this was one of the worst stays for me.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - DirektørsalongThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SuiteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BadThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BadThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BadThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BadThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - The Royal Mandaya Hotel, Davao City

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07