eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Direktørsalong The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pub/salong The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Restaurant The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Suiterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Suiterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Dansesal The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Dansesal The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Møterom
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Møterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 183
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 270 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,7
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (270)
Sorter etter:
Torkjell O. Par Norway, 21. juli 2014
Sentralt i Davo

Service, beligenhet,renslighet
8
Pleier bo her da jeg får rimelig rom med bra standard, god service og bra utvalg på maten i restauranten. De har også ett lite rolig basseng i 3 etg, utendørs hvr der er ett grill hus som serverer både drikke og litt lettere måltid.
Jaime C. Reiste alene Philippines, 14. desember 2014
Good value for money

Location was good. I like being in the middle of the city, near to restaurants, cafes and shopping centers.
8,3
Alvin A. Par Philippines, 6. desember 2014
A very comfortable room

Bed room, bath room and facilities
6,7
At first the staff is very busy on phone calls. I gave my agoda voucher a valid ID and my credit card. He said please sit and wait for awhile after 5 mins. He call me to enter my pin code on my credit card. I am wondering why he charge it again. Is there any miscommunication between agoda and the hotel.? I was so really upset during that night. Anyway, after an hour the staff declare that the charge was already void.
Jeanette P. Par Philippines, 1. desember 2014
Value for Money

value for money, good service of the staff and city center
6,3
Value for money, city center and the staff were very goood in attending our needs. However, the aircondition were not fixed and its very hot even if we were transferred to other room.
Vijay D. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 29. november 2014
nice hotel. Happy staff

location, staff, cleanliness
8,3
If was very good except for a very weak air conditioning unit. I complained about it but they were not able to fix it.
Shiu W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 26. november 2014
Comfortable and suitable for recommendation

Clean, best location, staff performance
8
Comfortable, comfortable and confortable also highly recommended
Charmaine C. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 19. november 2014
nice hotel

staff and breakfast choices
9
Everybody is very pleasant esp. the Food and Beverage Department. We were having dinner and ordered something out of their menu list because that's what my picky 2 year old likes. Though it was just a simple dish but it's the staff's effort that mattered. During breakfast, all the staff have been very understanding and found us a seat where we cannot disturb, spill juice and the likes to other guests. They know how it is to have a toddler. I will surely recommend this to my friends.
Christopher W. Par United Kingdom, 10. november 2014
Good accommodation at a good price

Central location, friendly, clean
8,7
No complaints at all. Very friendly, nice breakfast and really nice staff. Price a bargain and nothing bad to say.
Emelyn R. Reiste alene Philippines, 6. november 2014
Nice hotel

location near in the city, the atmosphere is good and staff are accommodating
8
Over all it was good experience
Jhemhar E. Par Qatar, 3. november 2014
Trip to Davao

Clean, accessible, friendly staff
9,7
It was great!Had fun with my partner.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - DirektørsalongThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pub/salongThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - RestaurantThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SuiteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SuiteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - DansesalThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - DansesalThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - MøteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - MøteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser

Kundeanmeldelser - The Royal Mandaya Hotel, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3C01