Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Direktørsalong The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Suiterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Bad The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Bad The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Bad The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Bad
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 183

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 306
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (306)
Sorter etter:
Torkjell O. Par Norway, 21. juli 2014
Sentralt i Davo

Service, beligenhet,renslighet
8
Pleier bo her da jeg får rimelig rom med bra standard, god service og bra utvalg på maten i restauranten. De har også ett lite rolig basseng i 3 etg, utendørs hvr der er ett grill hus som serverer både drikke og litt lettere måltid.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Haldane T. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 30. august 2015
Excellent

comfortable, friendly staff and accommodating, affordable
10
i was stay here 1 night, everything is excellent, nice pool, luxury room and good location. I enjoyed the breakfast buffet. I would recommend my friends to stay here and enjoy.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lourdes D. Gruppe Philippines, 23. august 2015
Great location but needs an upgrade

The hotel has a great location, warm & friendly staff & good lobby entertainment
7,3
Our stay in this hotel was just ok. Our room was right smack beside their lounge at the 3rd floor however the room wasn't outfitted to be soubdproof. Suffice to say evenings weren't restful & there was no effort to move us to a different room when we requested for it. The sound of faucets both from our room and from nextdoor were awfully loud. Our neighbors were early risers & their bathroom racket made for such a rough wake up call in the mornings. The hotel definitely needs lots of upgrades from its towels, to its toilet (put in bidets please), its water heating system, carpet & curtains as they are quite worn out. The internet sucked big time too. Hotel quality and ambiance feels like 3 star rather than 4. Stay in this hotel if you need to be centrally located in Davao City and would be out most of the time. I hope they refurbish & update the hotel soon even though they raise their rates a bit.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Denise R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 22. august 2015
Near the route of the parade hence A OK!

Food parking
8,3
A Ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yasir A. Par Philippines, 18. august 2015
room, location and staff

room, location and staff
9,7
it was fantastic
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dwight W. Par United States of America, 10. august 2015
Internet sucked

So many great things
8
Not only did the hotel Internet suck, it's also located in a cell dead zone. You can't use your phones Internet or packet WiFi either. Better not plan on getting email.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ralph H. Par United States of America, 31. juli 2015
Good Place to Stay

Conviently located, good breakfast buffet included with room, and polite staff
8,3
Very good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karl S. Reiste alene Philippines, 18. juli 2015
A day in Davao

Very hospitable and approachable staffs. Room is very cozy. Great food.
8,3
I really enjoyed my stay. Two thumbs-up!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria L. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 6. juli 2015
confortable stay

clean, food, and friendly staff
10
I had a relaxing and very comfortable stay at the hotel. The staff were very nice and friendly. I will definitely come back and stay longer!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christine R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 28. juni 2015
my weekend stay at the Royal Mandaya Hotel

very good service from the bag cheker to the cleaners, they are very polite; great food service; very nice rooms
9,3
Very enjoyable.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - DirektørsalongThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SuiteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BadThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BadThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BadThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BadThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - LobbyThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - The Royal Mandaya Hotel, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3B01