eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Royal Mandaya Hotel

J. Palma Gil Street, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Buffet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Direktørsalong The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pub/salong The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Restaurant The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotellet The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Suiterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Suiterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Gjesterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Dansesal The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Dansesal The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Møterom
The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Møterom The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 183
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 246 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
8,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (246)
Sorter etter:
Torkjell O. Par Norway, 21. juli 2014
Sentralt i Davo

Service, beligenhet,renslighet
8
Pleier bo her da jeg får rimelig rom med bra standard, god service og bra utvalg på maten i restauranten. De har også ett lite rolig basseng i 3 etg, utendørs hvr der er ett grill hus som serverer både drikke og litt lettere måltid.
Josephine A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 13. september 2014
Efficient, Elegant and clean

Elegant and welcoming, helpful and efficient staff- attendants @ the grill / swimming pool as well, roomboys & maids;, clean rooms..
8,7
Stay was very ok, except that the promo i availed do not have free breakfast, so i have not tried the food at the hotel, only the french fries at the grill house. The facilities were clean (was billeted at the new wing), with basic amenities needed,and the bath tub is an add-on. location is strategic..only a few steps to the People's Park, and a few blocks to shopping malls. I love the clean feel of the swimming pool, the waitress at the grill house was so accommodating and considerate specially to my 3-year old daughter.
Maricel P. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 12. september 2014
Good

Good
5,3
Very good
Khriztina R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 12. september 2014
Unexpected Value for money

Value for money, Cleanliness, High end feel
9,3
It was awesome :) I did not expect that the hotel looked so fancy. The rooms were super nice. But please have them clean up the shower pipes, the water turned brown when i tried to fill the bath tub :(
Kay A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 8. september 2014
Short but sweet vacation

Staff, food and the service
10
It was an amazing 4 days stay. Mandaya hotel exceeded my expectation. The people were amazing, friendly and what I love the most is the smile. Kudos to Samuel (at Pasag grill) for being so attentive, courteous and so cool. He made our stay even more relaxing. I have spread the word to my friends on how grateful I am to choose Mandaya Hotel. Daghang Salamat :)
Gil A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 6. september 2014
near malls and parks

value for money, nice staff, near city centre
9,3
Perfect
Romeo J. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 31. august 2014
It's a nice hotel with a very reasonable rate.

Great staff, nice location and clean room.
9
It was a very relaxing place and within the city proper for business. I plan to go back next year for my business trip to Davao City.
Byungkon Y. Par South Korea, 23. august 2014
Luxury exterior But poor room.

No Shampoo, Small room, No blanket.
5
It's ★★★★ marked hotel but worse than budget hotel. Under name of Environmental Protection, No Shampoo, No body soap, Single ply bed cover (blaket). But they still comsumed toilet paper instead of Bidet. It so ironical thing. Unvalued hotel compare with room rate.
Willie A. Par Philippines, 23. august 2014
Great Room - Not so good service

Room, Break Fast and Location
9
The location of this place is great, its smack in the middle of everything, from buying souvenir items to fruit stand to great restaurants, this is where you will stay. The only thing that we didn't like was when our bath tub was clogged, it took them a long time to fix it. Other than that, it was okay..
Sarah C. Familie med store barn Australia, 16. august 2014
Great for Family Get together& Kadayawan Festival

Value for Money, Restaurants, Parking
9,3
Excellent stay for my family members who had the best of their times during the Kadayawan Festival Celebration. They enjoyed the buffet breakfasts, the swimming pool and the entertainment offered at the lobby. Very impressive. One of the best place to be whenever there are big events in Davao City. Staff were very efficient during our stay. Local restaurants are available and within walking distance. All roads nearby were closed to public transportation during the Festival so Royal Mandaya Hotel was an excellent choice because of its location.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao CityThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - BuffetThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - DirektørsalongThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Pub/salongThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - RestaurantThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Inne i hotelletThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SuiteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - SuiteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - GjesteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - DansesalThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - DansesalThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - MøteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - MøteromThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - OmgivelserThe Royal Mandaya Hotel Davao City - Omgivelser

Kundeanmeldelser - The Royal Mandaya Hotel, Davao City

AS-AGWEB-3B04