Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers

No.33 Canton Road, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Lobby The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Resepsjon The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Resepsjon The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Gjesterom The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Direktørsalong The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Direktørsalong The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Treningsrom The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Treningsrom The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restaurant
The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Restaurant The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Møterom The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Møterom The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Dansesal The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Dansesal
Sted: Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 673
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 5724 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
7,2
Alle anmeldelser (5724)
Arnstein S. Par Norway, 13. mars 2014
Helt topp. En spesiell og interessant by

Frokost buffet, nærhet til Kowloon Park og sentralt
9,7
Oppholdet var helt veldig bra. Ypperlig standard på hotellet.
Vidar E. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 1. januar 2014
bitte små rom utsikt til kontorbygg 4 meter unna

sentralt ellers ikke noe mer
4,7
dette hotellet er priset for høyt, for bitte små rom. så rett på kontorer kun 4 meter fra vinduet. føltes som vi bodde i en boks.
Bjoern J. Par Norway, 29. juli 2012
Flotte og store rom, men veldig lytt fra trafikk

Mitt i en av shopping gatene
9
Hotellet har en grei pris for den høye standar dette hotellet har. Velg rom som ikke vender ut mot hovedgaten, der er det mye støy fra bilvei. Til å være pluss rom og ha dette området i 10 av 23 etasjer var nedtur..
Terje N. Foretningsreisende Norway, 27. mai 2010
Shopping hotel

-Close to maccao Ferry terminal -Close to shopping district in Kowloon -Room prices ok for HK
5
They need to make it easier to check in. I had prebooked, prepayed and should be able to just get my prebooked room, but no - they were searching the hotel for available rooms for abt 20 minutes before they found one. On top of that it took ages to type in all my details- I was already booked for the crying out load
Hans A. Reiste alene Norway, 16. juni 2009
Topp beliggenhet

Hotellet ligger meget sentralt til hvis en skal være i og rundt Cantoon Road. Det er etterhvert blitt mange bra og moderne butikker i samme bygning.
8,3
Jeg har etterhvert bodd mange ganger på Royal Pacific og det er like bra hver gang, en vet hva en får. Er rett i Cantoon Road med engang en er ute av døren, og hvis en ikke vil gå utvendig er det mulig å gå innvendig helt ned til Star Ferry , (Ocean Building) Et minus ved Royal Pacific er inn/utsjekking, det kan ta tid, spesielt om morgenen, selv ved 4 bak skranken kan køen bli til tider lang det er da det er først da en ser at det er et virkelig stort hotell, betjening er som alltid hyggelig, kan anbefales.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Nede er det ferje terminal som kan ta deg til mange steder.
Vivienne N. Familie med store barn Philippines, 21. april 2014
Superb

Fantastic, attentive staff, centrally loacted
10
I am not new to this hotel. It has always been my choice everytime I come to Hongkong. I have been upgraded twice due to full occupancy. They are always improving it everytime and renovations of different parts of the hotel is still ongoing but never distracts you from getting a good rest in the privacy of your room.
Andrew P. Gruppe Australia, 20. april 2014
Short stay, great location, good amenities.

1) good location close to public transport and walking distance from harbour.
9
Mark J. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 15. april 2014
Very comfortable and affordable

Location, affordable, good bar
8,3
Very good as usual. Have been staying at this hotel for 7 years now. Great location, 10 minute walk to star ferry. Very affordable.
Mike P. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 14. april 2014
very comfortable

location, comfort,
8,3
excelent
Yong S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 13. april 2014
Good Location with good food nearby

Location, Convenience, View
6,7
The location of the hotel is excellent and is above Ferry terminal. The Hotel is also not too far away from MTR and there is great food around the area. The best is all the famous brands for shopping can be found at Harbour city. as normal of hong kong hotels, the room is pretty small and I was given a room at the 10th floor facing city. only complain of the hotel probably is just the pillow is not comfortable.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers HongkongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - LobbyThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - GjesteromThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - GjesteromThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - GjesteromThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - GjesteromThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - GjesteromThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - GjesteromThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - TreningsromThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - TreningsromThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - RestaurantThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - MøteromThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - MøteromThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - DansesalThe Royal Pacific Hotel and Towers Hongkong - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3C07