eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel

23/3 Vises Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Strand The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Strand The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Inngang The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa
The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Treningsrom The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Møterom The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Møterom The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Møterom The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Sted: Naiharn Antall rom: 110

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 823 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (823)
Chik M. Par Singapore, 17. april 2014
Great!

Clean, fast check-in and near beach
6,3
Great!
Ma L. Gruppe Philippines, 14. april 2014
superb and all in resort

pleasant and big rooms, nice view of the ocean,friendly staff, affordable rates for a 5 star hotel
9,3
Our stay in the hotel is really great because the room that we got which has a nice view of the ocean is really worth the money we paid for. And on top of that, service rendered by the staff is superb. Due to our flight, we came in really early in the morning even if check in time is after lunch and they gave us a temporary room because the room assigned to us is not yet available. Also, after checking out, they even gave us a room we can use for shower before going to the airport.
Meryl S. Reiste alene United States of America, 13. mars 2014
Exceeded my expectations, Loved it!

Proximity to a beautiful beach, no need to go anywhere else, rooms were beautiful
9
I really LOVED my stay here and would highly recommend it. Although it may be a bit dated, it is kept perfectly clean with the best bedding and linens, my room was gorgeous with an equally gorgeous beach view and enormous balcony with 2 chaise lounges, all amenities were high end, food was very good, service was fabulous, and the beach - which is the main reason I came here - could not be better! Gorgeous sand, beautiful clear water, and a perfect way to relax!
Eddie T. Par Australia, 10. mars 2014
THIS HOTEL AT NAI HARN IS AWESOME

the rooms, the view, its beachfront position
10
fantastic, treated like a king, everyone so friendly, hotels beachfront position is superb, views from each room is to die for...... awesome !!
Laurent S. Par France, 4. mars 2014
Poor hygien

Nice view
3,3
The management didn't care changing room once hotel was full and they didn't even have basic commercial gesture for such issue which is unacceptable for an hotel pretending belonging to 5 star Luxury class!!!
Catherine C. Par Australia, 16. januar 2014
Comfortable , peaceful , and very relaxing

Location, unique,view
9,3
Very happy, relaxing,peaceful with a great view from every room
Scott K. Par United States of America, 2. januar 2014
Pretty good hardware but mediocre software

Surprisingly nice beach by the hotel, good breakfast, and nice balcony with ocean view.
7,3
I must say I had such high expectations of this hotel that the overall experience was disappointing. First of all, when we checked in the afternoon and went out to the beach, it was nearly impossible for me to get a couple of sun beds with a parasol with the staff giving me excuses. I had to get UPSET and WORK at it for them to do their job and kept giving me ridiculous excuses so the first day was a complete disaster. On the second day, my gf was stung with jellyfish and the manager of the beach staff was helpful with his own homemade remedy and hotel staff also tried to help with a bottle of vinegar and gave us directions to the nearest pharmacy b/c their clinic was closed. Breakfast was pretty good in terms of variety and quality of food but the staff were lazy and wasn't attentive and we had to ask for everything. All in all, it was a pretty decent hotel with some history but the staff were not upto its standard and it is not worth the money since it's on the rather expensive side.
Nicole F. Reiste alene Australia, 29. desember 2013
Amazing View

VIEW, BED and the breakfast
8,7
relaxing, comfortable, great food and amazing view. Staff were friendly. My only issue was no WiFi/Room internet.
Graeme M. Par Australia, 14. desember 2013
Fabulous hotel in beautiful location. Visit is a m

View of the beach from hotel room, restaurants nearby, beach swimming and walking
10
Very enjoyable. View of the beach from hotel room, restaurants nearby, beach swimming and walking.
Zhou J. Småbarnsfamilie China, 4. desember 2013
Great experience and pleasant stay

service, location, room view
9,7
Good service. My son was sick during our stay at hotel, the service of clinic was good and we were treated very well.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel PhuketThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - InngangThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - TreningsromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - MøteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - MøteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - MøteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - InngangThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B04