eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel

23/3 Vises Road, Naiharn, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Strand The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Strand The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Inngang The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa
The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Treningsrom The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Spa The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Møterom The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Møterom The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Møterom The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Naiharn Antall rom: 110

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,6

fra 836 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
8,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (836)
Sorter etter:
Simon S. Gruppe New Zealand, 13. mai 2014
Excellent

Beach food staff
8,7
Excellent
Paul J. Par Australia, 13. mai 2014
Fantastic, friendly, beautiful beach.

Location, views ans staff
9,7
We have stayed at this hotel before, it is wonderful, location right at the beach,it is looking a bit tired and we understand it will be closed at the end of this month for a full refurbishment. We love this place, the people who work there are most polite even if their language skills are not the best. Breakfast is sumptuous, beautiful surroundings. Special mention to the young man who cleaned our room, spotless every time, the breakfast room attendants most attentive, and yes, Thailand is the land of smiles. We hope to return to this marvellous hotel once it is reopen again.
Sarah M. Par China, 8. mai 2014
Good hotel

Good view, near beach, large terrace
7,3
Relaxing and comfortable
Dietrich H. Par Germany, 23. april 2014
relaxing

upgrade to higher standard
7,3
The lift only operates up to the 6th floor so a senior to reach the 8th & 9th floor is a bit of a task .
Chik M. Par Singapore, 17. april 2014
Great!

Clean, fast check-in and near beach
6,3
Great!
Karey J. Reiste alene United States of America, 17. april 2014
Great beach side hotel, the staff was not helpful!

The Spa, the beach access and the room with its own balcony with view of Ocean!!
7,7
We wanted beach access and the balcony was a added bonus, but we were highly disappointed with the helpfulness of the staff. Simple questions and requests took hours to answer and staff didn't want to help book a trip which included hotel transport as they didn't want to make the hotel taxi driver mad; so we had to walk five blocks to be picked up outside the hotel. Every other hotel we stayed at had free wifi in the rooms, here we had to pay if we wanted it in the room, however, you could access it in the lobby. For the price great beach access, but not great customer service experience or full amenities for the price. We also learned the hotel was closing in 6 months to be under construction for 2 years with new management.
Ma L. Gruppe Philippines, 14. april 2014
superb and all in resort

pleasant and big rooms, nice view of the ocean,friendly staff, affordable rates for a 5 star hotel
9,3
Our stay in the hotel is really great because the room that we got which has a nice view of the ocean is really worth the money we paid for. And on top of that, service rendered by the staff is superb. Due to our flight, we came in really early in the morning even if check in time is after lunch and they gave us a temporary room because the room assigned to us is not yet available. Also, after checking out, they even gave us a room we can use for shower before going to the airport.
Meryl S. Reiste alene United States of America, 13. mars 2014
Exceeded my expectations, Loved it!

Proximity to a beautiful beach, no need to go anywhere else, rooms were beautiful
9
I really LOVED my stay here and would highly recommend it. Although it may be a bit dated, it is kept perfectly clean with the best bedding and linens, my room was gorgeous with an equally gorgeous beach view and enormous balcony with 2 chaise lounges, all amenities were high end, food was very good, service was fabulous, and the beach - which is the main reason I came here - could not be better! Gorgeous sand, beautiful clear water, and a perfect way to relax!
Eddie T. Par Australia, 10. mars 2014
THIS HOTEL AT NAI HARN IS AWESOME

the rooms, the view, its beachfront position
10
fantastic, treated like a king, everyone so friendly, hotels beachfront position is superb, views from each room is to die for...... awesome !!
Laurent S. Par France, 4. mars 2014
Poor hygien

Nice view
3,3
The management didn't care changing room once hotel was full and they didn't even have basic commercial gesture for such issue which is unacceptable for an hotel pretending belonging to 5 star Luxury class!!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel PhuketThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - InngangThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - TreningsromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - MøteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - MøteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - MøteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - InngangThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Royal Phuket Yacht Club Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A04