eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Resepsjon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Inngang The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Inne i hotellet The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Inne i hotellet The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salong The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salong The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salong The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salong The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Direktørsalong
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Direktørsalong The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Møterom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Dansesal The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Dansesal The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant
Område KLCC Antall rom: 402
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 5513 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhet
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (5513)
Sorter etter:
Eivind H. Par Norway, 4. november 2013
veldig fint hotel

stort reint og fint rom.
8
veldig fint rom. hyggeleg betjening. god service.
Oyvind K. Par Norway, 10. juli 2012
Flott hotell med god service

Kort avstand til alle fasiliteter
9
Vi hadde et flott opphold på dette hotellet. Kort avstand til twin towers, KL tower og Chinatown. Meget god service på hotellet, flott bassengområde og behagelige rom. Anbefales!
Robert D. Familie med store barn Norway, 15. juli 2011
Flott hotell, men det sto ikke på noe kart

God frokost
7,7
Parken ved petrona towers må besøkes Og man bør også ta turen til china town for å se på livet der. Det store shopping sentret som ligger ved petronas towers har alle de største deigner merkene man kan tenke seg, veldig bra! Skal man opp i petronas towers må man bestille biletter noen dager i forveien, disse legges da vanligvis ut kl. 06 dagen før man skal opp. Besøk på akvariumet er vedrt et besøk, facinerende å se alt sjøliv fra innsiden av glass akvariet.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Petronas towers, akvariet, chinatown, parken
Calvin K. Reiste alene Canada, 11. april 2015
It is getting old but worth the 5 stars

Big
8
The hotel is getting old but mostly good.
Rebecca W. Par Philippines, 10. april 2015
Experiencing Royale Chulan

Ambiance comfort cleanliness
8,7
Good
Tsang P. Familie med store barn China, 6. april 2015
Spacious room. Resort feel though in town centet

Big room. With trees surrounded
9,3
Good and happy stay for me and my 14 years old daughter. Some room amenities were missing but it's just minnor. I was in the 2/fl., same level with the outdoor pool, I think that was why I found a few very tiny flies or ants in my room. Upper floors may not have this problem.
Latipah A. Familie med store barn Singapore, 4. april 2015
nil

clean,food is good
7,7
Ok but I still prefer the ascott apt. Convenience to go anywhere. ..
Huong T. Gruppe Australia, 24. mars 2015
Fantastic

Good location, luxury, relaxation
9,3
Definitely we will come back to this hotel when there is a chance to Kuala Lumpur again. The only thing that needs improvement is staff knowledge and performance including concierge counter.
Manish M. Foretningsreisende India, 21. mars 2015
Disappointing

Breakfast location convenience
5,7
Mediocre
Graham S. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 20. mars 2015
Happy traveler

location, room, food
7,7
The stay was fine. I do think that if you have staff manning the reception then they should have a proper grasp of English, i had to ask to speak to someone who could speak English because the girl I made initial contact with on reception struggled to comprehend a basic request. The location of the hotel is great with close proximity to the rail network and shopping. I was disappointed in the so called 'infinity pool' it really wasn't one.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ResepsjonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InngangThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Inne i hotelletThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Inne i hotelletThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salongThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salongThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salongThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salongThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DirektørsalongThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DirektørsalongThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MøteromThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DansesalThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DansesalThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SvømmebassengThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SvømmebassengThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - UtsiktThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Utsiden av hotelletThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Utsiden av hotelletThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3C03