eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Direktørsalong The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salong The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salong The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Direktørsalong The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Inne i hotellet The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Inne i hotellet The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Dansesal The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Møterom
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Svømmebasseng The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Svømmebasseng The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Resepsjon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Utsikt The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Inngang The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Utsiden av hotellet The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Utsiden av hotellet The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Utsiden av hotellet
Område KLCC Antall rom: 402
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 5289 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (5289)
Sorter etter:
Eivind H. Par Norway, 4. november 2013
veldig fint hotel

stort reint og fint rom.
8
veldig fint rom. hyggeleg betjening. god service.
Oyvind K. Par Norway, 10. juli 2012
Flott hotell med god service

Kort avstand til alle fasiliteter
9
Vi hadde et flott opphold på dette hotellet. Kort avstand til twin towers, KL tower og Chinatown. Meget god service på hotellet, flott bassengområde og behagelige rom. Anbefales!
Robert D. Familie med store barn Norway, 15. juli 2011
Flott hotell, men det sto ikke på noe kart

God frokost
7,7
Parken ved petrona towers må besøkes Og man bør også ta turen til china town for å se på livet der. Det store shopping sentret som ligger ved petronas towers har alle de største deigner merkene man kan tenke seg, veldig bra! Skal man opp i petronas towers må man bestille biletter noen dager i forveien, disse legges da vanligvis ut kl. 06 dagen før man skal opp. Besøk på akvariumet er vedrt et besøk, facinerende å se alt sjøliv fra innsiden av glass akvariet.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Petronas towers, akvariet, chinatown, parken
See T. Småbarnsfamilie Brunei Darussalam, 23. oktober 2014
Staff are friendly. Overall 👍

Near shopping mall.
9,3
Wonderful, comfortable,all the staff are helpful.
John B. Par Australia, 23. oktober 2014
Traditional quality and high standards

Location on.the doorstep of Bukit Bintang.....high quality rooms.....great pool
9
At great 5 day stay at a high quality hotel with a malaysian ambience.Excellent service great breakfast and good pool area. Close.to all.the main attractions and helpful service at reception. Train station and shopping malls all a short walk. Highly recommended
Shirley K. Par Australia, 21. oktober 2014
Very happy customers

Spacious room, good location, helpful staff.
9
After spending 3 weeks in UK in a tiny hotel room, it was so nice to stay in such a beautiful hotel with a big room and paid only half the price :-) The breakfast was fantastic with lots of choices. We will definitely stay there again in the future.
Christian S. Småbarnsfamilie Norway, 17. oktober 2014
Hotel only for Royals - they dont care about other

Location, breakfast, buffet
5,3
Front desk service is as bad it can be, i dont think they like normal people, and they deffinitive have no time to them. Rooms is dirty, minibar emthy and they forget to fill up, they forget the bed laundry in the rooms, aircon work so so, corridors realy dirty, smelly... Maybe royale thinking with blue carpet, but when they not clean or remove dirt, it looks really not Royale. I will never use my time on a hotel that do not care. As there is so many nice and good hotels i KL that really gives a royale feeling.
Thiam Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. oktober 2014
Unexpected Free Upgrade Room

Service, room and ambience
9,3
The stay is good partly because of the free upgrade that I have. Thanks!
Sheryl T. Par Australia, 14. oktober 2014
Lovely hotel in close proximatey to attractions.

The hotel was in a great location, close to shops and attractions, it had a classic charm.
8
This was a lovely hotel, and at first we thought one of the best we have stayed in. We still rate it as one of the best, with only minor concerns. We had asked for a non smoking room, but at certain times we could smell cigarette smoke, through the adjoining door in our room(maybe for a family) which bothered me in itself as it didnt appear to have a lock on it just a small table placed in front of it. We then assumed it was a mix of non smoking and smoking rooms on the same floor and it wasnt until checkout when we heard another gentleman complaining of the same thing on the same floor that we realised, the floor was meant to be non smoking. The adjoining door did allow not only smell but noise into our room. Our only other concern was that some of the Taxi drivers operating from this hotel appear to do there own thing even though they are meant to be a safer option.They tend to cover the meter with a hat, and charge you anything they feel like. But we would stay there again.
Adelaida B. Par Spain, 6. oktober 2014
Beyond expectations

Room, staff, ambience
10
Our stay was excellent. We were upgraded to a junior suite upon arrival, that was a plus! The room was very spacious and welcoming. The facilities are good, pity the swimming pool water was not vey clear. Rather than that, 10 out of 10.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DirektørsalongThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salongThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salongThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DirektørsalongThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Inne i hotelletThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Inne i hotelletThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DansesalThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MøteromThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SvømmebassengThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SvømmebassengThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ResepsjonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - UtsiktThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InngangThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Utsiden av hotelletThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Utsiden av hotelletThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01