eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Bad The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Direktørsalong The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Resepsjon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salong The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kaffebar/kafé The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Inne i hotellet The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Utsiden av hotellet
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Inne i hotellet The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Svømmebasseng The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Utsiden av hotellet The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Utsiden av hotellet The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Utsiden av hotellet
Sted: KLCC Antall rom: 402
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 4869 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (4869)
Eivind H. Par Norway, 4. november 2013
veldig fint hotel

stort reint og fint rom.
8
veldig fint rom. hyggeleg betjening. god service.
Oyvind K. Par Norway, 10. juli 2012
Flott hotell med god service

Kort avstand til alle fasiliteter
9
Vi hadde et flott opphold på dette hotellet. Kort avstand til twin towers, KL tower og Chinatown. Meget god service på hotellet, flott bassengområde og behagelige rom. Anbefales!
Robert D. Familie med store barn Norway, 15. juli 2011
Flott hotell, men det sto ikke på noe kart

God frokost
7,7
Parken ved petrona towers må besøkes Og man bør også ta turen til china town for å se på livet der. Det store shopping sentret som ligger ved petronas towers har alle de største deigner merkene man kan tenke seg, veldig bra! Skal man opp i petronas towers må man bestille biletter noen dager i forveien, disse legges da vanligvis ut kl. 06 dagen før man skal opp. Besøk på akvariumet er vedrt et besøk, facinerende å se alt sjøliv fra innsiden av glass akvariet.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Petronas towers, akvariet, chinatown, parken
Geoffrey N. Par United Kingdom, 15. april 2014
excellent

staff,room,position,food.
8
Excellent
Man K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 14. april 2014
Clean hotel room, Friendly hotel staffs

Nice decor of hotel room, friendly hotel staffs & Quiet and Convenient Location
7,3
I stayed here for 3 times and I always come back to Royale Chulan because the hotel rooms are spacious, bedding is comfortable and room decor is elegantly designed. Moreover, the hotel staffs are friendly and attentive with a warm and good manner. I also like the quietness this hotel provides.
Richard O. Par Australia, 11. april 2014
Service at the desk and concierge was very poor.

location
4,3
Quite poor: blocked drain in shower recess, dreadful meal at Warisan restaurant, poor service at front desk and concierge.
Oliver C. Par Germany, 11. april 2014
Horrible staff

the staff wasn't around all the time
5,3
Michael H. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 8. april 2014
Really nice hotel. Nice locatgion

Location, great breakfast buffet, nice room
9,3
This was our first stay at this hotel. It went pretty well. Nice room and location. Great breakfast buffet. Would stay here again.
Sazalina M. Par Malaysia, 5. april 2014
shopping spree

near to shopping mall, in the city and easy public transport
8
It was just for shopping at Pavilion. Love the big room.
Suhaily A. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 5. april 2014
Great hotel at a great location

Location, great food and spacious room
8
I stayed for only one night and wished i could stay longer. I love the fact that it is strategically located but not smacked in the middle of busy roads of Kuala Lumpur city centre. It still has the quiet ambience. I also love the food varieties during breakfast. But what i love most is the room ! My room is only superior room but it is sooooooo spacious especially the bathroom. love the stay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - BadThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DirektørsalongThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ResepsjonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salongThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Kaffebar/kaféThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Inne i hotelletThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Utsiden av hotelletThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Inne i hotelletThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SvømmebassengThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Utsiden av hotelletThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Utsiden av hotelletThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01