eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur

No 5 Jalan Conlay, KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50450 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Gjesterom The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Direktørsalong The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Restaurant The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salong The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salong The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Direktørsalong The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Inne i hotellet The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Inne i hotellet The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Dansesal The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Møterom
The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Svømmebasseng The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Svømmebasseng The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Spa The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Resepsjon The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Lobby The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Utsikt The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Inngang The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Utsiden av hotellet The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Utsiden av hotellet The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Utsiden av hotellet
Område KLCC Antall rom: 402
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,7

fra 5147 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Sted
8,7
Ansattes arbeid
9,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (5147)
Sorter etter:
Eivind H. Par Norway, 4. november 2013
veldig fint hotel

stort reint og fint rom.
8
veldig fint rom. hyggeleg betjening. god service.
Oyvind K. Par Norway, 10. juli 2012
Flott hotell med god service

Kort avstand til alle fasiliteter
9
Vi hadde et flott opphold på dette hotellet. Kort avstand til twin towers, KL tower og Chinatown. Meget god service på hotellet, flott bassengområde og behagelige rom. Anbefales!
Robert D. Familie med store barn Norway, 15. juli 2011
Flott hotell, men det sto ikke på noe kart

God frokost
7,7
Parken ved petrona towers må besøkes Og man bør også ta turen til china town for å se på livet der. Det store shopping sentret som ligger ved petronas towers har alle de største deigner merkene man kan tenke seg, veldig bra! Skal man opp i petronas towers må man bestille biletter noen dager i forveien, disse legges da vanligvis ut kl. 06 dagen før man skal opp. Besøk på akvariumet er vedrt et besøk, facinerende å se alt sjøliv fra innsiden av glass akvariet.
Tips om sightseeing/attraksjoner: Petronas towers, akvariet, chinatown, parken
Sin H. Gruppe Singapore, 24. august 2014
Good

Cleanliness n room comfort
9,3
Will go back again
Jihye S. Par South Korea, 22. august 2014
Loved authentic environment

Great Location for shopping, Value for money, Authentic environmnent
9,3
When we booked the hotel, it was not that expensive so we did not have high expectation on the hotel. When we got there it was way nicer than we thought. Room was clean and spacious. Walk distance to Twin Towers and main shopping centres.
Madel C. Par Philippines, 21. august 2014
Great hotel but not so good location

Excellent room, nice staffs and good amenities
9,7
If you just want to stay in a hotel and take a rest, this is a very good option but if you want to explore the city, this is not the hotel for you. The hotel is far from any public transport so you have to walk for 10-15 mins to reach monorail, nearby malls and restaurants. There was only one free shuttle service with SCHEDULE going to KLCC and back to the hotel. You have to walk for a couple of minutes if you want to go to other places like bukit bintang.
Farah R. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. august 2014
best view stay

comfort, good view,quiet
9
Best view when i wake up and before i go to sleep... walking distance 5mins to pavilion but it was dark at night. Friendly staff.
Kerry C. Par Australia, 8. august 2014
A perfect spot

Quality Staff Food
8,7
As we have stayed at The Royale Chulan Hotel before on our visits to Kuala Lumpur we can say that it is an oasis near the heart of Kuala Lumpur. The food the staff the pool the whole enviroment of the hotel is first class. It's an easy walk to KLCC & the Petronas Towers and there is a park with a running track also close by.
Shalani A. Par Malaysia, 4. august 2014
Pleasant stay

Spacious room & bathroom. However, needs some refurbishment. Good location.
6,7
The rooms was spacious & comfortable. Location was good.
Shinta M. Par Indonesia, 4. august 2014
Melayu Themed Hotel

Breakfast, Location, Facility
8,7
The most I like about this hotel is the breakfast. So many choices from local, Chinese, Indian, Japanese, and Western food. You will confused to choose which one you will start from. The Pavillon Mall is just behind the hotel. Bukit Bintang monorail is about 10 minutes walk. Overall a nice stay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala LumpurThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - GjesteromThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DirektørsalongThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - RestaurantThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salongThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Pub/salongThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DirektørsalongThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Inne i hotelletThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Inne i hotelletThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - DansesalThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - MøteromThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SvømmebassengThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SvømmebassengThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - SpaThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - ResepsjonThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - LobbyThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - UtsiktThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - InngangThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Utsiden av hotelletThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Utsiden av hotelletThe Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur Kuala Lumpur - Utsiden av hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - The Royale Chulan Hotel Kuala Lumpur, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04