eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Restaurant The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Nattklubb The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gjesterom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gjesterom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gjesterom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gjesterom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotellet The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gjesterom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gjesterom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gjesterom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gjesterom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Restaurant The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gjesterom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Suiterom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hage
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Inne i hotellet The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Nattklubb The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gjesterom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gjesterom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gjesterom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gjesterom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gjesterom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Bad The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gjesterom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Inne i hotellet The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Bad The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Bad
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 71
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 183 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (183)
Sorter etter:
Andreas D. Reiste alene Netherlands, 9. august 2014
In the centre of Davao

staff, distance to city proper
6,7
pleasant
Kelvin S. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 31. juli 2014
Business Hotel

City Center and very convinient
7
Jorn S. Gruppe Norway, 10. juli 2014
noicy at night, could not sleep

friendly staff, friendly staff and friendly staff
5,3
bad
Ma. R. Par Philippines, 26. juni 2014
Satisfied...

accessible to public transport, good breakfast and friendly staff
7,3
Accessible to public transport, good breakfast which was included in the room price, friendly staff and reasonable price are the strong points of this hotel. However, they had very poor access to wifi. We need to go to the lobby to have an internet access.The sliding doors of the closet in the room were defective. It was hard to open and close.The pillows did not smell good and they did not change the bath towels daily.
Sison M. Gruppe Philippines, 22. juni 2014
Great. Near to our conference venue.

location, cleanliness, freingly staff.
8,3
Very nice. No hassle during our check-in and check-out.
Roselyn P. Familie med store barn Philippines, 14. juni 2014
Nice, comfortable and accessible

Clean, good service
7,3
Nice.
Charlene C. Par Philippines, 13. juni 2014
short, simple and average

centrally located, friendly staff, budget friendly
6,3
We just spend the night here because our plane arrived late and checked out early in the morning the next day. No elevator though so thats a negative. Albeit free, the breakfast was just simple. The staff there are nice. The room is small and simple. So this is a hotel fit for those on a tight budget.
Leonor L. Familie med store barn Philippines, 11. juni 2014
Great Location

Location, Value for Money, Cleanliness
7,3
I have chosen this hotel since it is very near to the City Hall, our purpose. I travelled with my father and we extend our stay for two more nights for its cleanliness and location. The staffs were good and accommodating. Nice stay!
Maria V. Par Philippines, 11. juni 2014
Good

Great staff, centrally located, affordable
8
The facilities were adequate. However, staff service was fantastic! They were very helpful and were very accommodating during our stay especially the receptionists and the security guards.
Veranio C. Par Philippines, 18. mai 2014
Perfect location

Location, value for money
8,7
Comfortable

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao CityThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - RestaurantThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - NattklubbThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - RestaurantThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - SuiteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HageThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - NattklubbThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - BadThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - BadThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - BadThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - BadThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - NattklubbThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Utsiden av hotelletThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - NattklubbThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - RestaurantThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - RestaurantThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Suiterom


AS-AGWEB-3C06