Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites

C.M. Recto Street, Davao City Center, Davao City, Filippinene 8000 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Hage The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Inne i hotellet The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Omgivelser The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Inne i hotellet The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Inne i hotellet The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Inne i hotellet The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Inne i hotellet The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Resepsjon The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Resepsjon The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Inne i hotellet The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Lobby The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gjesterom
The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gjesterom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gjesterom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gjesterom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gjesterom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gjesterom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gjesterom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gjesterom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gjesterom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gjesterom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gjesterom The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Inne i hotellet The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Inne i hotellet
Område Davao City Center Antall rom: 71
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,3

fra 216
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
8,2
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (216)
Sorter etter:
Hervie H. Par Philippines, 21. juni 2015
Not Good Experience and not worth the money

Bed, Design, Entertainment
6,7
We book the Double economy for 1 night via AGODA. When we arrive at the hotel, we were shocked when The front desk attendant says that the room we booked is not available or its fully booked. She explains that this is cause of lacking coordination with the shifting. But she offer us the TWIN Sharing room. It is ok with us and we have no choice because we are tired from travel. The room is small but is clean. My concern are their Heater is not functioning and the room aircon takes 6 hours to cool the room. Regarding on the free breakfast. It does not satisfy my morning crave/hunger. The servings are to small. I like their brewed coffee.
Mae R. Par Philippines, 7. juni 2015
Convenient to stay

Near to cathedral, near the shopping area
7
Comfortable
Nazmi A. Par Turkey, 23. mai 2015
Not great not bad

Clean Comfortable Cheap
6
Good hotel for its value. Not great but good.
Analou D. Par Philippines, 20. mai 2015
not so good

location and good staff
6,3
disappointed-the room is old and smelly. the shower is not functioning well.
Mary G. Par Philippines, 17. mai 2015
my travel

the hotel is very clean,affordable and good customer service
8,3
the hotel is good and very clean
Ana C. Gruppe Philippines, 12. april 2015
The Royale Hotel

accessibility, accommodating & friendly staff, cleanliness
7
It was great because staying in just one room, the group was able to extend time in sharing their journeys with the Lifetyles business. Also, our friendship grew better.
Emo Y. Reiste alene Canada, 21. mars 2015
not worth 3-star

1)value for money, 2)near downtown, 3)public transpo access
6
The aircon was noisy. The fire exits are not clearly marked. No elevators. An old building. Should really be 2-star. Friendly and helpful staff. Security guard always willing to flag taxi for patrons.
Gionna L. Reiste alene Philippines, 18. mars 2015
Stayed for Araw ng Dabaw

location, accommodating staff, good service
7,3
The hotel is located near the center of the city, I liked walking and since there is a feast most roads are closed so it is really convenient that it is near the church, museum and parks.
Queenleth P. Par Philippines, 7. mars 2015
nice place

great location. nice staff and clean
8,7
very good
Nelia Q. Familie med store barn Australia, 5. mars 2015
Free and relaxed.

It is central to all amenities. There were security guards at the back and front for safety. The staff are courteous and friendly.
4
We were out most times during the day, but we had quite a comfortable stay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao CityThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - HageThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - OmgivelserThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ResepsjonThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ResepsjonThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - LobbyThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Inne i hotelletThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - ResepsjonThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - GjesteromThe Royale House Travel Inn & Suites Davao City - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03