eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Resepsjon The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Lobby The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 363
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 2985 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
9,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (2985)
Sorter etter:
Harry B. Foretningsreisende Germany, 2. april 2013
Super Lage, direkt am Hafen Honkong

Lage, Lage, Lage
7,3
Stein H. Par Norway, 15. februar 2011
Stor rom og fantastisk utsikt

Stor familiesuite og nydelig utsikt mot havnen og havet
9
Ble oppgradert og fikke en nydelig suite med utsikt over havnen. Stort og godt rom. Service var meget bra. Ingen negative kommentarer tll dette oppholdt. Frokost meget god
Rebecca O. Gruppe United Kingdom, 26. januar 2015
great location

location, swimming pool, buffet breakfast
8,7
Tracey B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 22. januar 2015
Great location and spacious rooms

Spacious room, great location, clean 4*room
9,3
Loved the place, right next to a MTR entrance and very short walk to the light show. Friendly helpful staff. Recommend it highly.
Sumi K. Reiste alene South Korea, 20. januar 2015
Good amanity

Clean, convenience location, great amenity
9
I got my room upgrade for free. That's why I appreciated the night view in my room. It's awesome. Room was clean and staffs are kind to me and provided a great service.
Shin H. Gruppe Singapore, 19. januar 2015
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

very friendly and helpful staff
8,3
Aries S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 18. januar 2015
nice

good location
8
Yu-Jie W. Par Taiwan, 14. januar 2015
dgdsfg

dfgdsfgsdfgsd
6
dsfgsdfgdfsg
Lindsay W. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 14. januar 2015
Great hotel

Great location, friendly and efficient staff, clean and tidy, rooms are very well equipped with a little fridge, tea and coffee making facilities and loads of storage space.
9,7
We stayed at the YMCA while stop over in HK. The hotel was perfect for us, easy to get to from the airport and located close to shopping, star ferry terminal, Nathan road and many restaurants. The room was very comfortable and staff could not do enough for you, always helpful and friendly.
Bonita C. Reiste alene Australia, 12. januar 2015
Satisfactory

Location, great view and security was good
7,3
Impressed by the security on the ground floor and the follow up procedures generally. We had booked an alarm call for 8am, unfortunately we had forgotten about it and went to breakfast (on the 4th floor, food was not that great) after which returning to the room, we saw two staff members were knocking on our hotel door whom were concerned about us, thus impressed with their security, never seen a h

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong HongkongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - LobbyThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B02