eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong

41 Salisbury Road, Kowloon, Tsim Sha Tsui, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Omgivelser The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Resepsjon The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Svømmebasseng The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Restaurant The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Dansesal The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Suiterom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet
The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Tsim Sha Tsui Antall rom: 363
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 2692 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
9,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
7,5
Alle anmeldelser (2692)
Sorter etter:
Harry B. Foretningsreisende Germany, 2. april 2013
Super Lage, direkt am Hafen Honkong

Lage, Lage, Lage
7,3
Stein H. Par Norway, 15. februar 2011
Stor rom og fantastisk utsikt

Stor familiesuite og nydelig utsikt mot havnen og havet
9
Ble oppgradert og fikke en nydelig suite med utsikt over havnen. Stort og godt rom. Service var meget bra. Ingen negative kommentarer tll dette oppholdt. Frokost meget god
Kevin W. Par Australia, 11. september 2014
Great location

Best things - location, staff and room size.
10
Jangwon J. Par South Korea, 11. september 2014
Can't be better at its value

Location, clean room and waterfront view
8,3
This is the second time to stay at this hotel and will be my choice for the next time if I come to HK again.
Miran K. Småbarnsfamilie South Korea, 9. september 2014
good hotel

clean,welcome friut,good location
8
Rachel L. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 8. september 2014
Salsbury Y Gets Better Each Visit

room, staff, services
9,7
a perfect 4 day stay!
Cheryl A. Gruppe Singapore, 8. september 2014
Enjoyable stay at the YMCA

Location, harbour view, nice rooms
9,3
The location is simply fantastic. The staff were very helpful, especially the concierge. Whatever we ask about, they were able to help us. I actually called the front desk ard 1230am asking whether do they have a weighing machine to weigh my luggage (shopped too much) and they did. So my room-mate and I dragged our luggage down at 1am just to weigh it. The staff were simply very helpful. The view from our room (we stayed in the Harbour View room) was simply fantastic.
Aura K. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 7. september 2014
Friendly Hotel

The room is being cleaned regularly, the staff are very accommodating and the check in and check out process is fast
9,3
We had a comfortable stay in the hotel. It was clean and the staff members were very accommodating with regard to our inquiries about directions. The buffet room has a great view and pleasant. The hotel is also near shopping areas and train station which made shopping and transportation so convenient. Nice pillows also. One request though, can you include disney junior in your list of TV channels? Kids love the shows there.
Efren A. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 6. september 2014
strategically located at the center of everything

1.Hotel is situated in the middle of everything. 2.Very comfortable hotel 3.ambience is very good
9,7
YMCA Hotel is considered our Second home in HK. We always stays here everytime we go at HK. It is really recommended to friends and relatives.
Vicki G. Par Australia, 6. september 2014
Pleasant stay. Good location for us.

Location, view, value for money
8
We booked a partial harbour view room. Although we were rarely in the room we enjoyed our stay. Check in and concierge staff had limited English and we did not find them very helpful. Housekeeping staff were attentive, friendly and had good basic English. Cafe staff were ok. Hokey Tong and Mandy were very attentive, friendly and had excellent english. Breakfast was good with a great selection. We had to remind the staff a couple of times to get our room number. Would be better if they had a dedicated person getting room numbers as people come in. Staff at the pool and gym were great and helpful. Would stay again and would recommend.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong HongkongThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - OmgivelserThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - RestaurantThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - DansesalThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - SuiteromThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong Hongkong - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - The Salisbury – YMCA of Hong Kong, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B08