Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge

11 Wing Sing Lane, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inngang
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 44

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 291 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
5,8
Alle anmeldelser (291)
Sorter etter:
Bernard W. Par Canada, 24. januar 2016
Good value hotel near Yau Ma Tei MTR.

Large room size, good WiFi, newly renovated
8
Comfortable, clean hotel in good location. Breakfast was very basic in crowded lobby area - no separate area but otherwise we were happy with our stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jose H. Par Argentina, 24. januar 2016
superb! Clean, NON smoking well located

Clean, Non-smoking, staff performance
9,3
My wife and stayed Friday and Saturday night. We specifically selected this hotel because of its reputation for being clean. We can not stand the smoke smell in a hotel room. The hotel was spotless, the room did not smell at all. The floors of the rooms at the salvation army do not have carpets, which is a key to efficient cleaning. The room is tiny but has a comfortable bed, lining is very clean. Bathroom was very good, but the shower hot water is sensitive to other water taps being opened nearby, which can give you a chill while using a hot water shower. As other people noted, the breakfast is extremely simple, just croissants, cookies, some dim sum and coffee. This was not a down side for my wife and I because we believe that that is perfect to get you going, and later eat at any of the many choices near this hotel. The location is very good, just some 350 steps (200m) from the closest MTR outlet. (exits C or D of Yaumaitei red line). The staff is very kind and helpful. We already know that if we visit Hong Kong again we will try to stay at the Salvation Army Hotel again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jiyoung C. Reiste alene South Korea, 16. januar 2016
Just fine.

location, location, location
7,3
I stayed at the hotel comfortably.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yen N. Par Malaysia, 16. januar 2016
Pleasant stay

Huge room compare to others hotel and very clean.
8,7
Very nice. Highly recommended.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tin P. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 15. januar 2016
Not enough towel & tissue

Good location & customer service
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jiamin Y. Par Singapore, 14. januar 2016
Shower did not give hot water during winter

Location, cleanliness, new
7
The hotel is very nice and modern and secure, great first impression, however upon night time, our horror began as We realized that the hot water would suddenly turn ICE cold every 1 minute. Water pressure will go strong and weak. It was winter and after a long day of traveling, we could really use a hot shower, unfortunately the hot water will disappear after 1 minute and you have to stand shivering in the cold to wait for the next wave of hot water. This happen every single night. 2) service was not great. You can tell that the man's smile is not genuine during check in. When asked where the map is, he simply pointed to a distant. No effort made to explain where we were on the map etc. When we asked where is the famous Mido Cafe, he simply said "I don't know" No customer service, Good things: area surrounding this hotel is fabulous, great street market and food nearby, exciting, it is also very safe and secure.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kao M. Forretningsreisende Taiwan, 14. januar 2016
Worth to stay for a short trip

location, environment, room size
4,3
Good hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kiefer W. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 12. januar 2016
Fastastic!

Hotel is clean, bathroom kits completed, nice location
8,7
Fantastic stay here. All the things is good, cleanliness, location. Staff are friendly, helpful. Reminder this hotel doesn't accept 1000hkd noted.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Magdalene S. Par Singapore, 11. januar 2016
Value for money!

Good value, location and comfortable.
7
Overall it was a very pleasant stay. The breakfast was pathetic - go eat at the local cafes around Nathan Road. There was no floor towel provided in the bath room so after showering you could not dry your feet and the toilet floor will be wet.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lourdes Y. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 5. januar 2016
Working order

the only Front Desk staff that was pleasant to deal with and very helpful.
4,3
This was our 3rd stay and was disappointed with the working order. I asked to be transferred but the Front Desk staff was rather rude and insisted we cant. NOthing worked in that room. Hot water came after 20-25 mins....the A/C turned off by itself... the bed was wobbly as they put together 2 single beds to make 1 king. At check out on Jan 5 early morning, the male staff on duty was insinuating that we took the key card with us. Staff like those should be assigned at the back office with no guest contact because he just ruined the image of the Booth Lodge.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge HongkongThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - InngangThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Mat og drikkeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Mat og drikkeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Mat og drikkeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - TreningsromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Treningsrom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04