eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge

11 Wing Sing Lane, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inngang
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 44
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 55 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (55)
Sorter etter:
Yuanjie, M. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 26. mars 2015
Nice & Clean

Clean, Good Location & Affortable
9,3
Panumas C. Reiste alene Thailand, 25. mars 2015
Near MRT Station

Location , Comfortable , Value of Money
8
Nicholas T. Par Singapore, 21. mars 2015
Good value for money

Price, Location, Clean Rooms
9,3
Had an awesome experience at The Salvation Army's Booth Lodge. It was very decently priced considering where it was located & my guess that it has been recently renovated because the rooms are very new. Decent, no frills hotel, with no fancy services, but you really get what you pay for. Customer service is top notch, with them allowing me to check in early due to a family bereavement. Best of all, having Christian bible verses littered around the building does great things to your spirit! Will definitely return to stay again. Thanks a lot!
Joong F. Reiste alene Singapore, 21. mars 2015
Comfortable and good location

Friendly staff, good location, comfortable
7,3
Olivia L. Par Hong Kong, 16. mars 2015
GOOD PRICE HOTEL

CHEAP CLEAN NEAR MTR
6,7
IF I SAY THIS IS A VERY GOOD PRICE FOR HONG KONG'S HOTEL. I DONT THINK ANYONE SAYS I WAS WRONG. IF U WANNA STAY IN HK WITH CHEAP. THIS ONE IS YOUR CHOICE.
Vinh T. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 15. mars 2015
good location

good location. friendly staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Vinh T. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 15. mars 2015
good location

good location. nice staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Vinh T. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 15. mars 2015
good location

good location. nice staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Vinh T. Foretningsreisende Vietnam, 15. mars 2015
good location

good location. nice staff. good service
8
my group has faced to Hong kong visa problem, HK immigration issue visa for our group late for 2 days. then we have to forward our trip for 2 days. but the hotel does not agree to adjust check in day
Wan N. Par Taiwan, 14. mars 2015
Wow

Location, Cleanliness, Deco
9,7
As I entered the room, there was only WOW- Room is clean and decorated with a modern touch. It is pretty big under HK standard. Staff is friendly and speaks good English. It is located in the lane of the busy Nathan Road so it's relatively quiet. It's easily reached by airport bus A21 and MTR is less than two mins walk.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge HongkongThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - InngangThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Mat og drikkeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Mat og drikkeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3A04