Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge

11 Wing Sing Lane, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inngang
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 44
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 158
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (158)
Sorter etter:
Robert D. Foretningsreisende Germany, 23. juli 2015
good hotel

location, clean, nice
8,7
Free coffee in the lobby, recently renovated, good value
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Saravud C. Familie med store barn Thailand, 12. juli 2015
Resonable price and very clean.

Location, cleanliness and price
9
It was nice. Hope to be back soon.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Victor W. Reiste alene Malaysia, 30. juni 2015
great stay ! close to MTR

water heater, bed comfortable ....
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Low K. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 24. juni 2015
Clean, spacious and convenient location

Clean, spacious and located near mtr
8,7
Room was clean and spacious. Located near temple street. Lots of food around. Near MTR. We took airport express bus A21 to hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Richardson L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 20. juni 2015
Booth Lodge Review

Location, Cleaniness, Value.
9
Excellant.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Colin C. Par United Kingdom, 19. juni 2015
Review

Location, Price, Comfort
7,3
Very enjoyable, good clean hotel and excellent value for money. Only down side is breakfast, very basic and wouldn't bother, best to go elsewhere.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Musa J. Foretningsreisende Japan, 17. juni 2015
Good place and clean

friendly staff, clean and internet connection
6,7
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Lai K. Familie med store barn Singapore, 16. juni 2015
Pleasant stay

Clean, new and quiet
7,7
Pleasant stay
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 7. juni 2015
Great hotel, Clean & Easy Access to Nearby MTR

Newly renovated hotel with comfort room! Only personnel felt the mattress is too hard! Walking distance to Yao Ma Tei MTR!
7,7
The hotel cleanliness is tip top! Room with WIFI. Really recommended as it is still look very new and enough space, worthy! We enjoyed Sunday worship too at 1st floor of the hotel building too!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Si K. Reiste alene Macau, 7. juni 2015
Nice location, friendly staff

Nice location - near to MTR and with a lot of great food nearby, friendly staff, near to temple street
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge HongkongThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - InngangThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Mat og drikkeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Mat og drikkeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Mat og drikkeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - TreningsromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Treningsrom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02