eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge

11 Wing Sing Lane, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inngang
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 44
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 82 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,6
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (82)
Sorter etter:
Lee T. Reiste alene Malaysia, 21. april 2015
Near airport bus station

Location, value for money, new
8
Just stay 1 day there for transit, easy to go thru from airport by bus A21, cost hk33 per way. Near by got restoran n convenient store around.
Zsi C. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. april 2015
Wonderful stays

Clean, Convenient, Comfy
9,7
Fong C. Par Malaysia, 18. april 2015
Modern & Minimalist

Clean, compact and convenient !! simple in all ways.
9,7
The rooms are simple new and modern. Very clean.They are environmental friendly too. Spacious enough for asian family if stay here. Some might find the bed too hard to sleep. You will hear noise from the corridor if someone shut the door too loud or shouting.
Danny C. Par Singapore, 15. april 2015
Location & room condition is excellent.

The hotel is located between Temple Street & Ladies Street. Ideally save alot of money on transport as all places for shopping is within walking distance. Many food stalls are within the area.
8,3
The room is new & housekeeping team has done a great job in maintaining the cleanliness of the room. Location of the hotel is excellent and places of interest are within short traveling distance. Sound proofing of the room isn't that excellent. We are often awaken by the conversation of the next room neighbors or passerby when they walked passed our room. Overall experience was excellent. I will definitely be back to this hotel for my next trip back to HONGKONG. Cheers.
Adeline N. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. april 2015
Value for money, great location

Location, clealiness and friendly helpful staffs
9,3
Very good experience. Perfect location with MTR and eateries all within walking distance
Adeline N. Gruppe Malaysia, 10. april 2015
No frills hotel well worth the money

Great location near MTR, newly renovated, neat and clean rooms
9,3
Great experience. Booked 3 rooms and staffs were thoughtful in arranging for adjoining rooms and making sure all rooms are nearby and on the same floor. For the price paid, room size is a major plus point. Will definitely come back and recommend to others. Great job to all the staffs for making our stay a wonderful experience.
Raphael B. Par Switzerland, 6. april 2015
Good value for money for Hong Kong

location, location, location
7,3
We used the lodge as our base for our 4 day-stay in Hong Kong. Pros: nice new rooms, excellent location, great value for Hong Kong Cons: No real breakfast (just prep-packed snacks), reception only open between 9am-4pm
Tai H. Par China, 5. april 2015
Great location, clean, friendly staff

Great location, clean and new, cozy and friendly staff
9,7
I have stayed in Booth Lodge for many times. It is great even after renovation.
Ng K. Par Malaysia, 3. april 2015
value of money, great hotel.

location, comfort room, best staff performance
9,7
great value, unexpected the money i spend can get the hotel like this great in Hong Kong.
Jacqueline I. Reiste alene Canada, 1. april 2015
Great location comfortable stay and friendly staff

Customer service - special mention: Crystal, Kelvin, Ivan. Location is great - near MTR, airport express, restaurants and shopping.
9,3
Staff were very helpful. They went the extra mile to assist with my travel needs, ie. extra stay, luggage storage, China travel info. The hotel is not luxurious by any stretch, but rooms are of decent size and adequately appointed. Stayed for 2 nights. Because of good experience, booked and will return and stay again after mini trips outside HK.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge HongkongThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - InngangThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Mat og drikkeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Mat og drikkeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3B03