Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge

11 Wing Sing Lane, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inngang
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 44
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 107 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,8
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
6,4
Alle anmeldelser (107)
Sorter etter:
Wai S. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 24. mai 2015
newly renovated

convenient location and the room condition
9
Phuah M. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. mai 2015
Comfortable

Near, clean, comfy
7,3
Good
Pensri K. Gruppe Thailand, 18. mai 2015
Best hotel

Clean new near
9,7
You must have the good trip with this hotel
Rhue C. Par United States of America, 17. mai 2015
Great location

Location, cleanliness, bed size
6,3
The rooms are small, but that's to be expected in Hong Kong. The location is unbeatable, especially for the price. The rooms were impeccably clean and the bed was huge. Bring your own entertainment though, because they only have one English channel and it was awful. Also, breakfast was just a prepackaged croissant and some juice. Besides that, great little place to stay. I would definitely stay here again.
Foong H. Reiste alene Singapore, 12. mai 2015
location

food is every where mtr is so near temple street shopping is just opp
7,3
is ok for me but there no sound proof
Paul W. Gruppe Singapore, 12. mai 2015
great location with comfy room

near yau ma tei station, comfy clean room, friendly staff
9,3
The rooms are rather new. I would definitely recommend this place to everyone
Luke M. Par Australia, 12. mai 2015
Basic but good price

Price, cleanliness, check in
7,3
It was as expected for a basic hotel, it was cheaper than other places and I wasn't disappointed
Sok F. Reiste alene Singapore, 9. mai 2015
Is a nice 3 star hotel to stay in Hong Kong

the room is clean & tidy and the staffs are polite and helpful. the surrounding is safe and sound.
10
My stay was perfect and the room is spacious which compared to other hotel previously i put up. I felt comfort and safe staying for 3 nights. I enjoy the surrounding & people & staffs at the booth lodge.
Lai C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 7. mai 2015
Value for money

Near MTR and Mongkok, clean and big room
9
Will recommend this hotel to others. Luggage storage was free even until the late hours.
Siew Y. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 4. mai 2015
Good place for family and couple

Service, cleaning, location
9
It was a lovely place after a full tired day.. Convinience, excellent service, clean...

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge HongkongThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - InngangThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Mat og drikkeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Mat og drikkeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Mat og drikke


AS-AGWEB-3A02