Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge

11 Wing Sing Lane, Yau Ma Tei, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Bad The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Gjesterom The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inngang
Område Yau Ma Tei Antall rom: 44
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 140
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,7
Beliggenhet
9,2
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,1
Romkomfort/standard
8,9
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (140)
Sorter etter:
Victor W. Reiste alene Malaysia, 30. juni 2015
great stay ! close to MTR

water heater, bed comfortable ....
8,7
Richardson L. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 20. juni 2015
Booth Lodge Review

Location, Cleaniness, Value.
9
Excellant.
Colin C. Par United Kingdom, 19. juni 2015
Review

Location, Price, Comfort
7,3
Very enjoyable, good clean hotel and excellent value for money. Only down side is breakfast, very basic and wouldn't bother, best to go elsewhere.
Musa J. Foretningsreisende Japan, 17. juni 2015
Good place and clean

friendly staff, clean and internet connection
6,7
Good
Lai K. Familie med store barn Singapore, 16. juni 2015
Pleasant stay

Clean, new and quiet
7,7
Pleasant stay
Andrew L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 7. juni 2015
Great hotel, Clean & Easy Access to Nearby MTR

Newly renovated hotel with comfort room! Only personnel felt the mattress is too hard! Walking distance to Yao Ma Tei MTR!
7,7
The hotel cleanliness is tip top! Room with WIFI. Really recommended as it is still look very new and enough space, worthy! We enjoyed Sunday worship too at 1st floor of the hotel building too!
Si K. Reiste alene Macau, 7. juni 2015
Nice location, friendly staff

Nice location - near to MTR and with a lot of great food nearby, friendly staff, near to temple street
8,7
Keun H. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 6. juni 2015
Best choice. valuable hotel at convinience locatio

Great location, Clean & Tidy room and Friendly staffs
9,7
It was fantastic. Room is very clean and tidy. And Staff was friendly. I will definately stay this hotel when I go to HK.
Keun H. Foretningsreisende South Korea, 5. juni 2015
Valuable hotel at great location

Clean and tidy room, Great location and Friendly sttafs
9,3
Best choice. better than its room rate. very clean and tidy. and comfortable. I'll stay this hotel everytime I go to HK
Thomas W. Reiste alene Singapore, 2. juni 2015
Cleaniness

Comfort, friendly staff, Gd location
9,3
Pleasant stay. Will come back again

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Salvation Army Booth Lodge HongkongThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - BadThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - InngangThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - GjesteromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Mat og drikkeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Mat og drikkeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Mat og drikkeThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - TreningsromThe Salvation Army Booth Lodge Hongkong - Treningsrom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01