eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Sea Patong Hotel

5/56 Haad Patong Road, Kathu, Patong, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bad The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom
The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bad The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom The Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Bad
Område Patong Antall rom: 39
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 1645 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Sted
8,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,8
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,9
Alle anmeldelser (1645)
Sorter etter:
Anthony H. Par United States of America, 4. august 2014
Location, value and friendliness

The location turned out better than expected, the price for everything was a good deal and we will return.
8
Really was great for fourth trip to Phuket. Motorcycle rental next door from Chris, and massages real close too. Needed to fix the hot water supply.
Anthony H. Par United States of America, 3. august 2014
Very please with everything

Fourth trip to Phuket and want to return again to this place.
8
The location turned out better than expected, the price for everything was a good deal and we will return. Sea Patong signs are no more. Must have been bought out. GPS coordinate location is a good spot though.
Dwi A. Par Indonesia, 2. juni 2014
2nd times staying.. definetely will back again..

Nice hotel, near beach, friendly staff
9
We both happy to stay here.. will back again one day if we visit Phuket
Norzalena M. Par Malaysia, 22. mai 2014
Superb!

services, friendly staff, cleanliness
9,7
Its was amazing experience during my stay on 19-22/5/14. recommended to couples or family because you are very close to beach, nightlife and almost everything interesting in Patong! I'm gonna recommend this hotel to my friend if they want to go to Patong, Phuket. experience that will not disappoint you, trust me. Superb! :)
Nicolas G. Par Philippines, 7. mai 2014
stress-free vacation

friendly & helpful staff, quick service response, clean hotel
9,7
Had a very pleasant stay. Helpful and friendly staff. Has a free minibar. A library with computer and internet access which is free.
Mia G. Par Philippines, 29. april 2014
Shared facilities with the Nap make it a steal!

Location was near the beach and other restaurants/stores, room was very big, beautiful facilities.
8,7
I really loved the fact that the Sea shared facilities with the Nap. While we stayed at the Sea which is the budget-hotel sister of the Nap, we were able to use the lobby, restaurant, pool, and other facilities of the Nap. The room itself was also nice and spacious with a King-sized bed and a balcony outside. The only negative for me was that there were quite a few mosquitoes in the room. Overall, I really loved our stay. The beach was just 3-5minutes away but was far enough from the noise.
Joanna L. Par United Kingdom, 19. april 2014
Beautiful relaxing resort

Ambience and design, buffet breakfast, comfy beds and rooms
9,7
Lovely spacious hotel with that you feel instantly chilled out in. Had all the facilities we needed, comfy rooms which were made up everyday. The cleaning staff we bumped into were very friendly and considerate. Buffet breakfast was amazing with a wide range of food everyday. There is also a small library if you need to use a computer which had good internet as well as wifi. Would definitely recommend.
Jowenn Y. Gruppe Singapore, 10. mars 2014
Fruitful trip.

Friendly & helpful staff, close to shopping area and 5 mins walk to patong beach
10
The staffs are very attentive, helpful and can speak good english. Close and walkable distance to Patong Beach, beach towels are provided.
Adeline K. Par Singapore, 9. mars 2014
Wonderful, i will come back here!

Huge spacious rooms, clean rooms, attentive staff, friendly and helpful staff.
8,7
Wonderful. The breakfast spread was sumptuous at the nap.
Tjhin H. Par Indonesia, 3. mars 2014
Nice, Clean, Strategic Hotel

Good Location, Clean, Affordable
7,7
I stayed in this hotel for 3 days. The hotel location is good, but if just first time going there, may have a little difficulty because the it is a little hidden from main road. From the hotel it is easy to go to any nearby attractions in Patong Beach. They have tour agent which I feel very helpful and attentive. The staffs have good english. The room has good free wifi. The only minus point maybe just the breakfast which is just so-so, could be better.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Sea Patong Hotel PhuketThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BadThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BadThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BadThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BadThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - GjesteromThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - BadThe Sea Patong Hotel Phuket - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B04