Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bad The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bad The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Varmt bad The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lobby The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkong/terasse The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Svømmebasseng The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Svømmebasseng The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Svømmebasseng The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lekeplass The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/salong
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 10
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 32
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
8,3
Par (32)
Sorter etter:
Kevin G. Par United States of America, 17. august 2015
nice stay

easy check in, friendly staff, good food
5,7
Overall nice stay. If your looking for traditional style hotel then this one is not for you. This is more like homestay with separate rooms around the property. Food was good the one night we ate there. Bar is self serve on the honor system. Décor is a little different and with a lot clutter everywhere. I felt the bar could have been cleaner since people are cutting fruit and making drinks. Several times there was old fruit around on the counters. That may bother some people. Overall it was still nice stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andrew H. Par United Kingdom, 4. mars 2015
Wonderfully Bohemian Friendly Little Hidden Palace

The owner Cyril, his beautiful staff, the style, the feeling, the decor... the absolute pleasure of feeling welcome and accepted.
9,7
We loved it here - in fact so much so we stayed an extra week. Cyril the owner went all out to give us the best time possible - he made us feel so welcome and even took us out to see the sites, without expecting anything in return. He was a true gentleman. The energy and sheer style of the place is all created entirely from his passion - every corner reveals an unexpected room in which to lounge, a beautiful little pool complete with waterfall, a fish spa to sooth one's aching feet. His staff were so friendly, there was an honesty bar in which it was up to you to be just that - honest. In fact the whole place felt authentic and honest - it was a dream - we did not want to leave. I'm sure the place is not for everyone, but if you want to experience true hospitality and a non judgmental, almost spiritual vibe, then don't let this place remain a secret to you - go and see Cyril - he works so hard to make the place a mini paradise and really deserves to have punters to share it with - that seems to be his love. We would return annually if we could. Thanks Cyril, for making our stay so memorable xx
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alice C. Par Malaysia, 23. desember 2014
good place

convenient, clean & relaxing
10
Great
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joseph T. Par Malaysia, 19. august 2014
way of life

the owner is always ready to help and easy approach. he is willingly to sacrifice his sleeping to answer my question till 1.30am. all the staff is servings by their heart.
9,7
Very nice and definitely warm
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kin W. Par Singapore, 23. juni 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ellis D. Par United Kingdom, 11. mai 2014
lalala

rooms pool food
9,7
Awesome
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Razi S. Par Malaysia, 7. april 2014
Romantic

Cozy , romantic and good food
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Benedict D. Par Malaysia, 19. januar 2014
The boss is a great guy!!

Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Kit X. Par Malaysia, 26. oktober 2013
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside

Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
7,7
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joo L. Par Malaysia, 4. august 2013
Superb!

Nature, Atmosphere, Food
10
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BadThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BadThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Varmt badThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LobbyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkong/terasseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LekeplassThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/salongThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/salongThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ButikkerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgivelserThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgivelserThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgivelserThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Attraksjoner i nærhetenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Attraksjoner i nærhetenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Attraksjoner i nærhetenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - StrandThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - StrandThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A03