Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bad The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bad The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Varmt bad The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lobby The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkong/terasse The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Svømmebasseng The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Svømmebasseng The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Svømmebasseng The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lekeplass The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/salong
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 10
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 12
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,7
Mat/middag
8,3
Reiste alene (12)
Sorter etter:
Sangeetha G. Reiste alene Malaysia, 2. august 2015
Beware of monkey visits & poor bath facilities

Food.
5,3
Very poor. We left first thing in the morning after a nights stay. 1) Visited by a monkey whilst on the loo. No doors to loo. Apparently the monkey is a regular visitor from the jungle nearby. Was very scary. 2) No hot water in the bathroom-which had to be accessed by leaving the room. Had no lights to see at night. 3) We booked the twin room which was essentially a double bed split into two (mattress & base). My roommate got the base, and did not sleep a wink all night. 4) No real doors or locks to bath facilities 5) Water feature everywhere-so sound of running water keeps you up constantly. No quiet. Breeding ground for mosquitoes!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Krista C. Reiste alene United States of America, 25. april 2014
Serene Stay

Amazing staff, relaxing atmosphere, fish spa
9,7
I had such an amazing stay at The Secret Sanctuary. A few months have now past since my stay, but the experience was so wonderful that I wanted to make a point to come back and give a review. First off, the staff was amazing! The owner was away on vacation when I stayed, but the rest of the staff took great care of me. Breakfast was ready every morning. It was such a personalized experience! The Secret Sanctuary is also a restaurant in which many locals will visit to eat and relax in the evening. The food was incredible. If you need a place to get away and truly relax, this is certainly it! The facilities are kept up very nicely and in speaking with the staff and other locals, they really work hard to keep it that way. I would visit again in a heartbeat!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hsu C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 23. november 2013
Good place!

Good view, food, and friendly service.
9
A nice place to relax.very good for service and nice guys in that.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sophie L. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 9. september 2013
A strange hotel

Quirky, large rooms and friendly staff
4,3
A rather strange hotel with a cave style pool area that's not open to any sunshine. I had an absolutely massive room but the beds were so very hard. The food was ok but expensive and the location felt rather out of the way.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Thomas F. Reiste alene Canada, 27. august 2013
terrible

there is nothing good about this hotel
2,3
I booked and paid for a 5 night stay but moved to a different hotel after one night stay.Do not expect any welcome or assistance.You are far from anywhere and taxi driver's have to phone to get directions.The owner has figured out a way to have a free and easy lifestyle by having chumps like me pay for it by booking his place.Total phoney with cute signs to justify his parasitic lifestyle.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tonghui L. Reiste alene China, 23. juni 2013
Very Relax and Enjoyable weekend there!

Relax environment. Beautiful Garden. Friendly owner and staff!
8,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Elizabeth L. Reiste alene United States of America, 29. desember 2011
Lovely place with wonderful people!

Pool
9,3
the owners are wonderful. i planned on staying for three nights but ended up staying for five. willing to drive you to the city or to other places around kuching. julia is wonderful. she took me to an open air market and helped me out a lot. the place is wonderful and well designed. i would definitely go back. the food is also delicious!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Tanja V. Reiste alene Netherlands, 30. november 2014
Veraasend anders

Heel goed eten, erg gastvrij en leuke indeling van kamers
8,3
Erg verrassend leuk verblijf gehad! Wij hadden 3 kamers die ieder heel anders waren met leuke aspecten zoals douche en toilet buiten, heel aparte indeling en uitzicht op een mooi zwembad met waterval, een fish-spa en fijne lounge ruimte. Eten was heel goed en iedere dag vers bereid! Mochten met de eigenaar mee naar de markt om inkopen te doen en mee de keuken in om de geheimen van de kok(s) af te kijken. Verder nam de eigenaar ons een hele dag mee op sleeptouw naar Bako National Park en bracht hij ons persoonlijk naar het vliegveld. Heel bijzondere plek met een heel bijzondere eigenaar ;-) Zouden deze accommodatie zéker aanbevelen voor een ieder die open staat voor een aparte beleving!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mandy G. Reiste alene Netherlands, 24. august 2013
Uniek verblijf. Net of je in jungle bent.

Knusse accommodatie,ruime kamer,zwembad
6
Het verblijf was leuk. Mooie ruime kamers met fijne bedden. Ruim balkon en heerlijke bamboe douche
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jan W. Reiste alene Netherlands, 9. juni 2013
Tropische verrassing!

sfeer, heerlijk eten, aardige medewerkers
9
Prima verblijf in zeer verrassend hotel met zeer bijzondere eigenaar. De atmosfeer is geweldig en de kamers zijn zeer bijzonder ingericht.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BadThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BadThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Varmt badThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LobbyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkong/terasseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LekeplassThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/salongThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/salongThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ButikkerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgivelserThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgivelserThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgivelserThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Attraksjoner i nærhetenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Attraksjoner i nærhetenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Attraksjoner i nærhetenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - StrandThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - StrandThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01