Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bad The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bad The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Varmt bad The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Varmt bad The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lobby The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkong/terasse
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Svømmebasseng The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Svømmebasseng The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Svømmebasseng The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Svømmebasseng The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Svømmebasseng The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lekeplass The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Sted: Kuching City Center Antall rom: 10
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 22 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
8,4
Mat/middag
8,2
Par (22)
Kit X. Par Malaysia, 26. oktober 2013
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside

Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
7,7
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Joo L. Par Malaysia, 4. august 2013
Superb!

Nature, Atmosphere, Food
10
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!
Thibault R. Par France, 23. juni 2013
Backpacker hostel at the price of a hotel

fun, mysterious, friendly
4
The Comfort is ok but the hotel is very fat from city center. Need to cab 20-30min before reaching the city center. Food selection at the restaurant doesn't seem appealing.
Janet P. Par Australia, 18. juni 2013
Gardens pfabolous, staff great, facility good

Gardens , service, pools
6
Rene E. Par Norway, 11. juni 2013
cute offbeat hotel with lots of character and fun

pool, good food, cool room design
7,7
i enjoyed the hotel stay a lot. unfortunately i booked a "Deluxe Double" which was only for 1 person and I have to pay extra for my friend.
Mohd F. Par Malaysia, 10. juni 2013
A Wonderful Experience

Waterfalls, Jacuzzi, Infrared Sauna
10
This vacation for my birthday. Besides my well-planned journey trips to Semanggoh, Bako and Damai, the owner Cyril help us with tips for more smoother journey. Very friendly owner, staff and the dogs...hahaha..although we are Muslims, but they respect well to keep them away. A vacation to remember the most with wonderful stay experience here
Zulhaidee Z. Par Singapore, 27. mai 2013
Recommended for non fussy budget traveller.

Food, drinks and none.
5
Not suitable for couples. More suitable for budget conscious non fussy travellers. It's more like a backpacker but with facilities (jacuzzi, fish spa, in house dining/bar).
Shona B. Par United Kingdom, 1. mai 2013
Our stay was very relaxing

The Secret Sanctuary has very unique interior design, the pool and chill out area's are lovely and the staff are all so friendly and accommodating.
9,3
Thi place really is what is says on the tin - a Secret Sanctuary, upon arrival you walk through a gorgeous garden with a wooden bridge and pond with lots of greenery and flowing water. When we arrived we were welcomed with complimentary beers and as we were the only people staying that night we got to choose whatever room we fancied the look of (each one is completely unique). We stayed for four nights in the "honeymoon suite", this is a large room with 2 double beds, a balcony, and ensuite shower and toilet, all of which were very clean. Cyril and his staff are very very friendly and couldn't be more helpful, they arranged various taxi's and tours for us and told us good places to go and things to see. There is a forest just 10 minutes walk from The Secret Sanctuary , which is very peacefull to walk around - we saw plenty of lizards, dragonflies, and monkey's. The food at The Secret Sanctuary is truely amazing,and the bar is an honesty bar so you just help yourself as long as you write it down on your bill. I would say the only downside is that it is located slightly out of the city centre, however we got a taxi in for RM25, also if your taxi driver isn't sure where Secret Sanctuary is when you return just explain that it is the "wooden house" or "Chinese house", however go prepared with a copy of the address just in case. All in all we had a great time here and will definitely be recommending to any friends who plan a trip to Kuching.
Emily C. Par Singapore, 16. juli 2012
Slightly Rustic and Charming

Small and cosy
6,3
Bit of miscommunication with the owner. Place is a 10 minute drive away from the city, so if you're looking for a none hotel chain stay, this might be it. Food was okay, but cheap local fare can be had at coffee shops in the vicinity.
Michael K. Par Germany, 14. juli 2012
Very different, you will either love or hate it

Excellent food, entertaining owner
5,7
our deluxe poolside room was more or less integral part of the restaurant and bar. our en suite bathroom, as extraordinary as it was, lacked not only a washbasin but almost any privacy beside semitransparent curtains which partially avoided curious glances. our bedroom was not so much different in that concern. we guess this is meant to be so and part of the concept. just don't expect too much privacy. the place is also quite popular for late diners and bar visitors, including events as birthday parties for up to 200 people (as the owner proudly said and as marketed). not marketed was the close vicinity of some restaurant tables, which were located less than 2 meters from our bathtub. thus showering became quite a public event. on the other hand you could hear every word, laughter and the music, which luckily was mostly good, but nevertheless could not be overheard. earplugs are advisable for a good sleep. dinner is really very very good, and pretty expensive, too. it is a very special place, quite different, but not very much zen, by the way. but that lie in the eye of the believer. you can be sure to be right in the middle of any party or other event, so you be better prepared. the owner most probably is. only continuously running tv somehow is a bit banal and would much better fit into a pub. it does not fit to the places attitude which the owner is more than willing to explain to you in detail and length. unfortunately the secret sanctuary (which is neither of it) is highly overpriced, there are places in kuching which offer superior quality and comfort for the same or less costs and much more of the intended atmosphere. we call it an overpriced extravanganca, which does not keep its promises. on the other hand it is so different, that it might as well be paradise for someone else. we will most probably not return for another stay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BadThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BadThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Varmt badThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Varmt badThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LobbyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkong/terasseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LekeplassThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/salongThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/salongThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ButikkerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgivelserThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgivelserThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgivelserThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgivelserThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgivelserThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgivelserThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - StrandThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - StrandThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B01