Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bad The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bad The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Varmt bad The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lobby The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkong/terasse The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Svømmebasseng The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Svømmebasseng The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Svømmebasseng The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Svømmebasseng The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lekeplass The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Restaurant
Område Kuching City Center Antall rom: 10
Gratis Wifi

Sjekk priser og tilgjengelighet

Vi vil at du betaler den lavest mulig prisen for ditt rom. Hvis du har reservert et hotellrom gjennom Agoda, og så viser oss at du kunne ha reservert samme rommet, på de samme datoene, for en lavere pris, som kan vises og reserveres på en annen nettside, vil vi enten gi samme pris eller slå den. Klikk på denne linken for å finne ut mer.
Innsjekking: Netter: Utsjekking

Utsjekking:

Kalender

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,8

fra 60 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Beliggenhet
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (60)
Sorter etter:
Boban Z. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 15. april 2015
Probably our favorite place in Malaysia

Cyril (the owner), the food, the atmosphere
9,3
We loved our stay at the Secret Sanctuary! It's a kind of place that deserves a movie made about it... Very relaxing (we all loved the fish spa pool!) + some of the best "fusion" food we had in Malaysia + very helpful owner (Cyril) who helped us with our sightseeing itinerary and drove us everywhere. Perhaps not for business travelers or people who want their hotels perfectly neat and sterile, but if you like the relaxed california hot springs vibe, this place will feel like your second home!
Alice C. Par Malaysia, 23. desember 2014
good place

convenient, clean & relaxing
10
Great
Joseph T. Par Malaysia, 19. august 2014
way of life

the owner is always ready to help and easy approach. he is willingly to sacrifice his sleeping to answer my question till 1.30am. all the staff is servings by their heart.
9,7
Very nice and definitely warm
Kanhathai C. Gruppe Thailand, 12. august 2014
Peaceful and friendly staff

The decoration of the hotel
7,7
Kin W. Par Singapore, 23. juni 2014
Peaceful area and back to basics

Cozy, nice pool and earthy design
5,7
Weird ownwer with hippie tendencies and penchant for nudity. Need to be open-minded. I wouldn't say it's value for money because there was no TV in the room, some lights weren't working and the room just had a bed and table. No one came to clean the room during our stay too. When I thought I lost my key to the room, they actually told me they didn't have a spare key! Good thing I found it. It's nestled in a residential estate and seemingly has little or no public transport nearby (I rented a scooter while I was in Kuching). It's a place that might appeal to some for its character and homely feeling but definitely won't go down well with some tourists. Staff were friendly and helpful in general and the pool with a 'waterfall' and fish therapy pond were nice touches. Food was good because the owner used to be a chef but all in all, I doubt I'd come back again on my next visit to Kuching.
Sofia F. Gruppe Malaysia, 22. juni 2014
Best Stay Everrrrrrrrr

Cheap Booze, Fantastic Hot Tub, Open Minded Owner
8
It was superb. We stayed at this place for one night only unfortunately during the Sarawak Rainforest Music Festival. This place has exceeded our expectation. Every guests are welcomed as if they are in their own house. The staffs are very friendly and helpful. The facilities are fantastic. I really love the hot tub and the swimming pool! Will definitely come back to this place again soon!
Ellis D. Par United Kingdom, 11. mai 2014
lalala

rooms pool food
9,7
Awesome
Krista C. Reiste alene United States of America, 25. april 2014
Serene Stay

Amazing staff, relaxing atmosphere, fish spa
9,7
I had such an amazing stay at The Secret Sanctuary. A few months have now past since my stay, but the experience was so wonderful that I wanted to make a point to come back and give a review. First off, the staff was amazing! The owner was away on vacation when I stayed, but the rest of the staff took great care of me. Breakfast was ready every morning. It was such a personalized experience! The Secret Sanctuary is also a restaurant in which many locals will visit to eat and relax in the evening. The food was incredible. If you need a place to get away and truly relax, this is certainly it! The facilities are kept up very nicely and in speaking with the staff and other locals, they really work hard to keep it that way. I would visit again in a heartbeat!
Razi S. Par Malaysia, 7. april 2014
Romantic

Cozy , romantic and good food
8,7
Benedict D. Par Malaysia, 19. januar 2014
The boss is a great guy!!

Nature orientated, no disturbance as no TV and WiFi..
7,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BadThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BadThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Varmt badThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LobbyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkong/terasseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LekeplassThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/salongThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/salongThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ButikkerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgivelserThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgivelserThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgivelserThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Attraksjoner i nærhetenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Attraksjoner i nærhetenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Attraksjoner i nærhetenThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - StrandThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - StrandThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3B04