Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching

133, Taman Stutong Indah, Lorong 12 A, Jalan Setia Raja, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bad The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Bad The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Varmt bad The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Varmt bad The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lobby The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkong/terasse
The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotellet The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Svømmebasseng The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Svømmebasseng The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Svømmebasseng The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Svømmebasseng The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Svømmebasseng The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Lekeplass The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter
Sted: Kuching City Center Antall rom: 10
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,7

fra 44 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,3
Mat/middag
8,0
Alle anmeldelser (44)
Hsu C. Reiste alene Taiwan, 23. november 2013
Good place!

Good view, food, and friendly service.
9
A nice place to relax.very good for service and nice guys in that.
Kit X. Par Malaysia, 26. oktober 2013
Mystery, comfortable, dont judge from outside

Nice design, unique,nice pool and fish SPA
7,7
Our room is on top on the tree. The design is full of cultural atmosphere. The pool is nice. Really a relaxing place in a town
Thomas F. Reiste alene Canada, 27. august 2013
terrible

there is nothing good about this hotel
2,3
I booked and paid for a 5 night stay but moved to a different hotel after one night stay.Do not expect any welcome or assistance.You are far from anywhere and taxi driver's have to phone to get directions.The owner has figured out a way to have a free and easy lifestyle by having chumps like me pay for it by booking his place.Total phoney with cute signs to justify his parasitic lifestyle.
Ching C. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 12. august 2013
Worth of the money spend

Nice design, feeling comfortable, like staying at home.
6,7
Ker Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. august 2013
friendly hotel manager

character hotel
7,7
The owner aka hotel manager is very friendly. This is a character place to stay in, stay only if you are adventurous.
Ker Y. Gruppe Malaysia, 11. august 2013
friendly hotel manager

character hotel
7,7
The owner aka hotel manager is very friendly. This is a character place to stay in, stay only if you are adventurous. either you like it or dont. we did have a great time.
Joo L. Par Malaysia, 4. august 2013
Superb!

Nature, Atmosphere, Food
10
At first I was like...no TV????!!! You kidding me??? But after a while, I started to like the place.. Back to nature I would say... Overall design is just fantastic.. They even have a jacuzzi and yes, they have a swimming pool too... Very laidback and enjoyable atmosphere... TOns of place for you to laze around in the common area.. Treehouse.. I love it... definitely will be back there again!
Joanne T. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 1. juli 2013
Weekend getaway

Clean room, scenic renovation and serene ambience
6,7
The hotel is serene with the green set up. Pleasant and relaxing getaway
Chee H. Gruppe Malaysia, 1. juli 2013
Unique Experience

Great environment, Cool staff
7,3
Stay here for something different & unique! Fish spa, unique landscaping, great people, have fun! You gotta meet Cyril! - Bring some mosquito repellant.
Thibault R. Par France, 23. juni 2013
Backpacker hostel at the price of a hotel

fun, mysterious, friendly
4
The Comfort is ok but the hotel is very fat from city center. Need to cab 20-30min before reaching the city center. Food selection at the restaurant doesn't seem appealing.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching KuchingThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BadThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - BadThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Varmt badThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Varmt badThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LobbyThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Balkong/terasseThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SvømmebassengThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - LekeplassThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - RestaurantThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/salongThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Pub/salongThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - ButikkerThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - SpaThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgivelserThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgivelserThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgivelserThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgivelserThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgivelserThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - OmgivelserThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Utsiden av hotelletThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - StrandThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - StrandThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - GjesteromThe Secret Sanctuary Boutique Cottage Kuching Kuching - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3B08