Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Svømmebasseng The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Svømmebasseng The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Svømmebasseng The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fasiliteter The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hage The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hage The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hage The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hage The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Treningsrom The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Inne i hotellet The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bad The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport og aktiviteter
Område Seminyak Antall rom: 105
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 491
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (491)
Sorter etter:
Ellen O. Familie med store barn Norway, 9. august 2012
fantastisk hotel og utsikt fra bassengkanten

Hagen og bassenget
8,7
Vi koste oss veldig på hotellet, det er kort vei til Potatoe Head, the W og Ku de ta er naboen hvor det er supert å gå langs stranden å spise lunsj. Ellers bestillte vi lunsj ved bassenget eller i poolbaren. Det er mange fine butikker litt lenger opp i gaten, så du trenger ikke bevege deg noe annet sted i løpet av ferien om du ikke vil møte delfiner, noe som anbefales. Husk det er stor pågang og lange ventelister for det, så må bestille minst 1 mnd før dere drar. Hotellet ordnet dette for oss.
Restauranttips: Mentes bør sjekkes ut
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Philip S. Par Australia, 3. juli 2015
Back to BALI after 23y

Staff were fabulous. Location difficult to beat.
9,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sheila S. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 29. juni 2015
Best hotel in seminyak

Cleanliness. Friendly staff. Fabulous breakfast
10
Perfect
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ji Y. Reiste alene South Korea, 28. juni 2015
fantastic

nice view, location and luxury facilities
9,7
luxurious and clean
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nur I. Reiste alene Singapore, 17. juni 2015
Luxury. near to the beach and ku de ta

beach, food, service
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chantelle S. Par Australia, 17. juni 2015
Lush

Pool, Staff, breakfast
9
Felt like a Queen
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michael H. Reiste alene Australia, 23. mai 2015
Great place great location great staff

Location, infinity pool, staff
9,3
Great resort. From reception through to checkout. Great friendly staff, great amenitities and the beach facing infinity pool is an absolute highlight. Highly highly recommend to anyone considering this hotel. It will not disappoint.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chien-Lun K. Par United States of America, 2. mai 2015
Would defiantly going back

Nice pool, very close to the beach and good pastry
8,7
The breakfast is very good, love their pasties. Two nice pools with fantastic ocean. And staffs are very nice. However, the bed and sheets in the room are very damp. Not sure if the A/C really work or it is how the air in Bali. Overall, nice hotel and very quiet and private. We'd definitely going back soon
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hawada Z. Par Australia, 29. april 2015
Relaxing! Great location .. Geeat pool!

The facilities, pool, beach accesses, staff friendly, spa was great
9,3
Was a very nice hotel to stay at made our trip very relaxing the pool was great you have both the best of the pool and the beach located next to Ku De Ta which was better than Pototoe Head, able to walk everywhere. Close to all the good restaurants and shopping. Friendly staff.. Good mixture of guest .. :)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alice C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 23. april 2015
Perfect end to my trip

Staff, breakfast buffet and the pool
10
I had been backpacking around South East Asia for the last 3 and 1/2 months so decided to treat myself for the last couple of nights. I couldn't have picked a better place, the staff treated me like a princess and were so friendly. They went out of their way to help and accommodate my needs. It was the perfect place to end my travels, and in style!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FasiliteterThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - HageThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - HageThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - HageThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - HageThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TreningsromThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BadThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport og aktiviteterThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - StrandThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - StrandThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FasiliteterThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OmgivelserThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BuffetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FasiliteterThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BuffetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FasiliteterThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A05