eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Svømmebasseng The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hage The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hage The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hage The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hage The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Treningsrom The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Inne i hotellet The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bad The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport og aktiviteter The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Strand The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Strand The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Svømmebasseng The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fasiliteter
Område Seminyak / Kerobokan Antall rom: 105
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 406 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
9,0
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (406)
Sorter etter:
Ellen O. Familie med store barn Norway, 9. august 2012
fantastisk hotel og utsikt fra bassengkanten

Hagen og bassenget
8,7
Vi koste oss veldig på hotellet, det er kort vei til Potatoe Head, the W og Ku de ta er naboen hvor det er supert å gå langs stranden å spise lunsj. Ellers bestillte vi lunsj ved bassenget eller i poolbaren. Det er mange fine butikker litt lenger opp i gaten, så du trenger ikke bevege deg noe annet sted i løpet av ferien om du ikke vil møte delfiner, noe som anbefales. Husk det er stor pågang og lange ventelister for det, så må bestille minst 1 mnd før dere drar. Hotellet ordnet dette for oss.
Restauranttips: Mentes bør sjekkes ut
Amanda R. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 20. september 2014
Very impressed

Location, impeccable service and rooms
10
Amazing. We loved our room, location was perfect and the service was beyond our expectations. The staff made travelling with our baby effortless
Vicki D. Reiste alene Australia, 13. september 2014
Beach front brilliance

Beach front location, infinity pool. Walking distance to good tucker
7,3
It was great. I would return. Location on beach and proximity to SEMINYAK hub is ace. Service a little slow and sleepy and food/cocktails had some areas for improvement.
Maud I. Familie med store barn Sweden, 10. september 2014
Very nice location

Nice seaview, very friendly staff and good location close to shopping and restaurants
9,3
Diane L. Reiste alene Australia, 5. september 2014
very relaxing

the location, the pool area and access to the beach
9,7
Jody V. Par Australia, 4. september 2014
Didn't want to leave

Location, pool, staff
9,7
We loved our stay at Seminyak Beach Resort. Perfect location, amazing pool overlooking the beach. Beautiful hotel, very friendly staff, will definitely return.
Cathy C. Par Australia, 1. september 2014
Fantastic Hotel with Friendly Staff

Rooms, Infinity Pool and Buffet Breakfast
8,7
The Seminyak was a beautiful hotel to stay in. The pool and surrounding gardens right on the beach was fantastic. We had a garden wing room which was lovely, we upgraded to a Villa for the last 2 nights and it was magnificent. The buffet breakfast catered for all types of cuisines, probably one of the best buffets we have had anywhere in the world. The hotel costs were a little on the high side with 21% taxes charged on everything. Apart from the high cost, I would highly recommend the Seminyak Beach Resort.
Zoe W. Par Australia, 1. september 2014
best pool in Seminyak

Stunning pool, beach views, great value
9,7
This was my second time staying at this resort.. I loved it last time but somehow they've made it even better. The value for money you get here with its incredible grounds, breathtaking infinity pool and facilities and the fabulous spa is second to none. The warmth of the staff is unsurpassed, their friendly smiles making every day that little bit better. Couldn't recommend this place more highly, booking in for my third trip and bringing my mum next time in a month.
Arnaud T. Gruppe France, 1. september 2014
Nice place

Location, room, infinity pool
8
Nicole H. Par Australia, 31. august 2014
Perfect location - beautiful hotel

Locationa is fantastic.
9,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - HageThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - HageThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - HageThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - HageThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TreningsromThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BadThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport og aktiviteterThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - StrandThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - StrandThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FasiliteterThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OmgivelserThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BuffetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B05