Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Svømmebasseng The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Svømmebasseng The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Svømmebasseng The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fasiliteter The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hage The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hage The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hage The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hage The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Treningsrom The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Inne i hotellet The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bad The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport og aktiviteter
Område Seminyak Antall rom: 105

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 515 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Beliggenhet
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (515)
Sorter etter:
Ellen O. Familie med store barn Norway, 9. august 2012
fantastisk hotel og utsikt fra bassengkanten

Hagen og bassenget
8,7
Vi koste oss veldig på hotellet, det er kort vei til Potatoe Head, the W og Ku de ta er naboen hvor det er supert å gå langs stranden å spise lunsj. Ellers bestillte vi lunsj ved bassenget eller i poolbaren. Det er mange fine butikker litt lenger opp i gaten, så du trenger ikke bevege deg noe annet sted i løpet av ferien om du ikke vil møte delfiner, noe som anbefales. Husk det er stor pågang og lange ventelister for det, så må bestille minst 1 mnd før dere drar. Hotellet ordnet dette for oss.
Restauranttips: Mentes bør sjekkes ut
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jennifer C. Par Malaysia, 4. januar 2016
Nice boutique hotel with good location

Very nice friendly and helpful staff, good breakfast spread and great location
7,3
Good location in seminyak and mostly wonderful staff. Clean and nice rooms and great sunsets in the evening. This is a nice boutique hotel in seminyak.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rhu I. Par Singapore, 1. januar 2016
poior value for money

location, location, location
4
The room they put me in was so noisy that I could not sleep. The wifi almost never worked anywhere in the hotel. The staff took the longest time to get anything done or delivered. Definitely not worth the price we paid for.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Frank H. Reiste alene Switzerland, 23. desember 2015
Thank you!

The Location, the Pool and the Beachfront
9,3
First of all, the gave me an upgrade to a great beachfront room on arrival, i booked a gardenwing room. The Hotel is located right next to the Kudeta-Beachclub and in walking-distance to the shopping area of Seminyak. Hotelstaff is superfriendly and helpful. I'll be there again!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hein J. Par Singapore, 19. desember 2015
The rooms were clean, pooll great, near to beach

Maybe slightly late for dinner. Should be back by 8 or so
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hester F. Par United States of America, 16. desember 2015
Honeymoon in Paradise

1) Friendly, competent staff. 2)Clean, comfortable room. 3)walking distance to downtown
9
Excellent! My husband & I were very pleased. It started with our pickup at the airport. Even though our flt was an hour late the driver waited for us. At the resort we were greeted by a very efficient & friendly staff. The room was lovely & the welcome fruit basket was a nice touch. After a night on the town we came back to our room. There was a chocolate cake waiting for us ahhh! So delicious. Breakfast was great! Either from the menu or the buffet. The only setback was my husband had several mosquito bites our first nite in our garden view room. I mentioned it to our concierge in passing. After lunch we were pleasantly surprised with an upgrade to a beach view room. The rest of our stay was PETFECT! My husband & i are very please about our choice for our honeymoon destination!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Budi Y. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 13. desember 2015
No recommend
3
Bad
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Matthias K. Par Germany, 12. desember 2015
A premium place by the sea

Sea front location, comfortable room, helpful staff
9,7
We only stayed for the last night of our Bali holiday as the resort is conveniently located to the airport (45 min by metered taxi) and wanted to spend some time by the sea. The hotel location is excellent, directly by the sea. The 'infinity' pool is situated directly on the beach, allowing you to relax in a great setting. The staff has been very helpful during our stay. The room was modern, clean and well maintained as expected. We stayed in the beach wing on the second floor and had sea view. The breakfast is certainly a highlight with a huge buffet. Don't make the mistake and order from the egg menu but go and explore the different options. Drinks and food in the restaurant are rather expensive in comparison to other 5 star hotel we have stayed at in Bali but I assume that's the Seminyak factor. Overall a fantastic hotel in a great location we would recommend.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dainius V. Par Lithuania, 4. desember 2015
Good

Good
10
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maria H. Reiste alene Australia, 29. november 2015
Spa Treatments A MUST!

the location, the people and the spa treatments
9
I needed to switch off and that is exactly what I did thanks to the staff who were there to assist you whenever possible. The spa treatments were exactly that ... a TREAT! Fantastic - thank you.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FasiliteterThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - HageThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - HageThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - HageThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - HageThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TreningsromThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BadThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport og aktiviteterThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - StrandThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - StrandThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FasiliteterThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OmgivelserThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BuffetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FasiliteterThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BuffetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FasiliteterThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FasiliteterThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - UtsiktThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07