eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

Jl. Kayu Aya Seminyak Beach, Seminyak / Kerobokan, Bali, Indonesia 80361 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Svømmebasseng The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Restaurant The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hage The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hage The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hage The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Hage The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Treningsrom The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Spa The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Inne i hotellet The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Bad The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport og aktiviteter The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Strand The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Strand The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Svømmebasseng The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Fasiliteter
Område Seminyak / Kerobokan Antall rom: 105
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 434 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,5
Sted
9,1
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,6
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
7,6
Alle anmeldelser (434)
Sorter etter:
Ellen O. Familie med store barn Norway, 9. august 2012
fantastisk hotel og utsikt fra bassengkanten

Hagen og bassenget
8,7
Vi koste oss veldig på hotellet, det er kort vei til Potatoe Head, the W og Ku de ta er naboen hvor det er supert å gå langs stranden å spise lunsj. Ellers bestillte vi lunsj ved bassenget eller i poolbaren. Det er mange fine butikker litt lenger opp i gaten, så du trenger ikke bevege deg noe annet sted i løpet av ferien om du ikke vil møte delfiner, noe som anbefales. Husk det er stor pågang og lange ventelister for det, så må bestille minst 1 mnd før dere drar. Hotellet ordnet dette for oss.
Restauranttips: Mentes bør sjekkes ut
Arun S. Par India, 24. november 2014
excellent hotel in bali

location, rooms, swimming pool
9,3
excellent. good place to stay in seminyak overlooking the ocean with decent costs. but the restaurant is very quiet except at breakfast.
Michael H. Gruppe Denmark, 16. november 2014
Relaxing stay and excellent location

Location, large rooms, well-priced
9
Suited need for a holiday with friends well. Location for restaurants and beach are great. Good sized rooms
Sian H. Par Malaysia, 11. november 2014
great beach

great beach, relax spa, friendly staff
8,3
the beach is very great, with also great pools. the only thing is the hotel is no lift, not suitable for older person. the room was not so spaces and not preferable garden view. there is no view at all, some more is opposite the road another building.
Maricar B. Par Philippines, 9. november 2014
Vacation in Bali 2014

Environment is so very relaxing. Friendly staff and the food is great
10
Great resort. All the staffs are so friendly and polite.
Jade T. Par Australia, 7. november 2014
Great location, super friendly staff

Pool, location & Accor club benefits
8
Overall we had a very enjoyable stay, the staff were always super friendly & attentive. Only negative we noticed was that the resort is starting age...for example there are pool tiles missing or falling off, there signs of rotting timber around the resort and general building aging. Also our shower needed more thorough cleaning as becoming mouldy (we were in room 231). But other than that, we did enjoy our stay and will likely stay again in the future.
Olivia A. Gruppe Australia, 4. november 2014
The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa

great location
8
Patrick B. Par Australia, 29. oktober 2014
Great stay!

Location, Staff, Pool
8,7
We had a great stay at the Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa. This is really a couples resort and catered exactly for our needs. It was quiet, relaxing and the staff were very friendly and helpful. The hotel is in a great location for sampling some of the amazing restaurants within walking distance. Its not cheap, but you get what you pay for! We'll be back next year!
Melissa K. Reiste alene Australia, 27. oktober 2014
Gem!

Friendly staff and great service, location, faciliites
9,7
Was such a lovely experience staying at 'The Seminyak Beach Resort and Spa' the staff are incredibly friendly and helpful and have a great attention to detail with everything. The location is perfect! The breakfast is amazing, beds comfortable and a great pool area. Would have no hesitations recommending.
Kevin B. Familie med store barn Azerbaijan, 26. oktober 2014
Shame about the food

staff
7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa BaliThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - HageThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - HageThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - HageThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - HageThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - TreningsromThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SpaThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BadThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Sport og aktiviteterThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - StrandThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - StrandThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - SvømmebassengThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - FasiliteterThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - RestaurantThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - OmgivelserThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - BuffetThe Seminyak Beach Resort & Spa Bali - Buffet


AS-AGWEB-3B06