Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Serenity Golf Hotel

18/98 Moo 6,Soi Seekor, Kathu, Phuket, Thailand 83120 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Hage The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Hage The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Direktørsalong The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Direktørsalong The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Utsikt
The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Resepsjon The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Lobby The Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Område Kathu Antall rom: 14

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 34 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,5
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
7,7
Alle anmeldelser (34)
Sorter etter:
Teng L. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 6. juli 2015
Nice peaceful and private

It's location which was not too far away if you want to party, but you get a nice chilled relaxing area, beautiful and peaceful surrounding, and a balcony area you can chill with your friends at
8
It was a good stay. Will be a great place to come with friends. Rooms are side by side and there are tables outside your rooms you can chill ot at.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Pongsatorn M. Par Thailand, 18. april 2015
Very well-designed. Very good facility and relax.

Comfortable stay, facility, and insider deal.
9
I was very impressed with this hotel. Very comfortable room, well design and clean. Internet in room was OK. Summary is I'll go back again when I have chance to visit Phuket.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adrian L. Forretningsreisende Switzerland, 27. mars 2015
good value

quiet,nice,relaxing
8
Nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Steve G. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 28. september 2014
Serenity by name...

quiet location with great views/ roomy studio/ pool
7,7
I was only booked for 1 night at Serenity but was very tempted to extend my stay. I chose Serenity in this area of Phuket for the swimming pool- a good size suitable for lounging or some serious laps. Staff were very helpful and friendly from reception through to cleaners, gardeners and maintenance. My biggest disappointment was the lack of tea-making facilities in the room although the lake-view coffee shop was a nice place to relax over a brew.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Sarah P. Reiste alene New Zealand, 17. juli 2014
De-stressing

quiet,pool,staff
8,3
It really was a haven amongst the crazy that much of Phuket has become...The staff were lovely and so sweet to my 2 little dogs that were staying with me(one of the few Phuket dog friendly hotels) I hired a scooter from the hotel which made getting around simple.Its quite central to the beach,Central MAll and Phuket town and in between 3 or 4 awesome golf courses.IF you need to relax I would recomment this hotel.One thing, I would count as a negative was that there is no kettle in the rooms for a cup of tea or coffee.I had a large suite for me and the K9's at a very reasonable price.Also the chalets overlooking the lake were cool and I had a look through one of them...very private and picturesque.All round great for the money if you want peace and quiet.If you are a party animal and bar hopper...probably not for you.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Joseph O. Småbarnsfamilie Germany, 14. juni 2014
clean hotel

price
6
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anyamanee S. Par Thailand, 12. september 2013
bad hotel cant stay

i have to booked new hotel cause f
2
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Daryl G. Par United Kingdom, 21. mars 2013
Fabulous

Yvonen the General Manager The location. All the staff.
10
The hotel is a little paradise & well worth the time it took us to fnd it. We cancelled 4 days on Koh Samui to stay here & we will definately be going back. Thanks to all the staff & especially Yvonne.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Duangmon C. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 15. mars 2013
Pleasant stay, perfect for a golf holiday.

close to golf course, new building, nice room, big screen tv.
7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Christopher C. Par Australia, 16. februar 2013
The Serenity Golf Hotel & Residence

Quietness
5,3
We read all the reviews and all comments about how difficult to find the location is which is true, so better make sure the taxi driver knows where the hotel is otherwise it will not be a good experience, especially upon arrival at the hotel and no one is around. If we are to recommend, it is the quietness of the hotel that made our stay enjoyable and if you want to be away from the busy area like patong. You can just simply relax at the poolside or from your balcony and listen the birds singing. You feel like you are in the middle of the forest.
Tips: It is depend on what your requirement is. The hotel is quite especially in the night. The hotel has only one restaurant, that closes around 10 or 11 pm. Although there is a convenient store outside the hotel, about 5 minute-walk but you have to walk in a small alley.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Serenity Golf Hotel PhuketThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - HageThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - HageThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - DirektørsalongThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - DirektørsalongThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - ResepsjonThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Serenity Golf Hotel Phuket - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C02