Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Omgivelser The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Hage The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Inngang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fasiliteter The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Omgivelser The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lobby The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Kata Antall rom: 48
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 338
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
9,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,3
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (338)
Sorter etter:
Steven H. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 27. juni 2015
trip

staff location food
9
excellent
Ivy C. Par Singapore, 16. juni 2015
Chill-mance getaway

Service, Ambience, F&B
10
Tucked away in Kata, this exclusive resort promises superb service, attention to details, quick response time to all needs and flexibility to our demands. We wanted music in the room and immediately the staff provided an ipod loaded with all genres. We were starving and they brought delectable cuisines. Anytime the buggy was required, it appeared within a couple of minutes. Staff were always ready to greet with a smile. We had a late night flight to catch and the hotel manager extended check-out time to 4pm so we can stretch the enjoyment of our sea-view facing room with an amazing infinity pool with lots of privacy! Definitely considering revisiting.
Kayla S. Reiste alene United States of America, 10. juni 2015
Amazing stay at The Shore at Katathani!

5 star customer service all the way, the hotel room/view was impeccable, the breakfast every morning was lovely.
10
Overall it was a fabulous stay - I would reccomend it to anyone! Also, I would reccomend a seaview villa - you will NOT be disappointed!
Le L. Par China, 6. juni 2015
Best honeymoon hotel

The view, the pool, the service
9,3
We stayed two nights at a seaview villa and the experience is simply amazing. I say it is worth every dollar and every praise. The room is spacious, gorgeous, and well maintained. The private pool allows us the pleasure of swimming right out of bed, or before...And you can lie on the bed and enjoy the bay view of Kata beach without having to burn under the sun. I would definitely recommend this hotel to a couple looking for a fancy hotel to spend some quality time together
Tarang A. Par India, 1. juni 2015
Beautiful rooms horrible food

Rooms, view and staff
7,7
Everything is beautiful except the food which is atrocious. Vegetarians beware!!!
Paul J. Par Australia, 16. mai 2015
The perfect place for a romantic break.

The great staff. The best room ever. The perfect ambience.
10
The Shore was a surprise. Hotel room photos always look better than the reality but I guarantee The Shore Villa Pool rooms are so much better in reality. Sven has developed a resort that cleverly combines romance, amenities and suclusion. I can't wait to get back.
Tai G. Par Malaysia, 8. mai 2015
nice hotel

sea view, good food , good location
7,7
very good nice pool
Lindsey L. Par Australia, 5. mai 2015
Superb

Location the views the room and staff
10
Just Perfect
Steven B. Par United States of America, 3. mai 2015
Absolutely perfect

Staff, scenery, accommodations
10
It was our honeymoon and it was perfect! The staff were very friendly, and greeted us by name when they saw us. The room was beautiful and the view to die for. The food at The Harbour was great, and easy beach access. If we ever return to Phuket, we will definitely stay at The Shore again! It was simply perfect!
Sin T. Par Hong Kong, 27. april 2015
Remember to book a seaview pool villa

Seaview, private pool, beach
9,3
The room is spacious with lovely design and a private infinity pool. The seaview is amazing. I can also see sunset in my room. The beach is clean, clear and not crowded. The resort is on the hill which you will need a buggy car if you want to go out. But this is not a big problem as you won't want to leave your room. Staff are friendly and helpful. One small things is that as it is on the hillside, I found lizards, even one in my room. But you can call the front desk and they will send someone to catch it for you.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - HageThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - InngangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FasiliteterThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - TreningsromThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Treningsrom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A08