eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Strand The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Strand The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Varmt bad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Villa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lobby The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Treningsrom The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Omgivelser The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Hage The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Inngang
Område Kata Antall rom: 48
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

9,0

fra 251 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
9,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,3
Mat/middag
8,5
Alle anmeldelser (251)
Sorter etter:
Meng C. Par Taiwan, 26. juli 2014
Good sea view and geeat villa

View , villa. Service
9,3
Very good,
Chang A. Par Malaysia, 13. juli 2014
Very peaceful place

environment , scenery , peaceful
10
best service from a hotel very good environment and scenery of the sea very relaxing place
Mark G. Par United States of America, 11. juli 2014
High quality hotel with great room amenities

Incredible view, private pool, friendly & helpful staff
8,3
We chose a seaview private pool room & were very impressed. The room is large, clean, and well equipped. The private pool is small but amazing in terms of the view and that you can literally step right out of your bedroom into the pool. The staff was very polite and helpful, and the grounds are well kept. During our stay, a huge tangled clump of sea garbage including rope, netting and other waste (about the size of a small car!) had washed onto the beach directly in front of the hotel. A real shame, but to the hotel's credit, they had staff working to cut it into smaller peaces & hauling it away for disposal. We also encountered some confusion with hotel-to-airport transport. We phoned reception on the night prior to departure and we confirmed the pickup time and that the transport was complimentary. Next morning, no car and a confused reception worker...no booking was made, and the transport wasn't complimentary. A car was hurriedly arranged, but we paid 1100 baht for the ride. Still, all in all a good stay in a nice hotel.
Jui-Hung H. Gruppe Taiwan, 26. mai 2014
Wonderful

View , location , beach
10
Wonderful , great ... Amazing
Eric O. Par United Kingdom, 25. mai 2014
Excellent location / beach / pool/ lush

Breakfast / pool / beach / views / room
9,3
beautiful place overlooking the beach, great private pool and lounge area, spacious high quality apartment and very friendly staff. everything top marks except the dinner at the downstairs a joined restaurant. But the Breakfast from the same place is awesome!...funnily enough
Linda M. Par United Kingdom, 23. mai 2014
Excellent hotel. Great views & amazing villa

Seaview Villa with pool was amazing; staff very helpful & friendly; The Harbour was very good for dinner
9,7
Great week long break. Will definitely be back to this lovely hotel. All the staff were really friendly.
Diana L. Par Malaysia, 20. mai 2014
Superb view and worth the price!

Private pool, Awesome view, relaxation hotel
9,3
The view was amazing! We have a private pool in our room and is facing the beautiful ocean. They have very fast internet connection too! The staff is friendly, the room is very clean and comfortable. Me and husband had a great stay at the hotel and would like to come again if we have the chance.
Pratpal S. Par Singapore, 22. mars 2014
Excellent quite couple sea side villa out of this

Clean beach quite surrounding and excellent pools
7
If you can afford the sea pool villa Your wife will love you forever!!! Excellent spa and quite romantic surrounding
Melody M. Par United States of America, 12. mars 2014
Amazingly, Beautiful, Wonderfull

Views, Gorgeous Beach, Comfortable Resort
9
Wonderful, we choose a 2 bedroom villa which ended up being farther away from the beach. We didn't understand that from the looking online. It was also a very steep walk even though they would gladly pick you up in a golf cart, sometimes it took longer than expected. Still we loved our stay and would stay there again.
Ankur G. Par India, 24. februar 2014
As Expected- Awesome and a Relaxing Stay

Location,Beach,Staff,Food, Amazing place
9,7
The staff was wonderful,They remembered us by names and even remember our room from the previous stay.Great facilities,amazing beach. Everything was fantastic

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - StrandThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - StrandThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Varmt badThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VillaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - TreningsromThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - HageThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - InngangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FasiliteterThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A01