Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Shore at Katathani Resort

18 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Strand The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Strand The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Strand The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Strand The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Varmt bad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Villa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lobby
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Villa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Varmt bad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Treningsrom The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt
Sted: Kata Antall rom: 48
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

9,0

fra 234 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
9,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,3
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (234)
Pratpal S. Par Singapore, 22. mars 2014
Excellent quite couple sea side villa out of this

Clean beach quite surrounding and excellent pools
7
If you can afford the sea pool villa Your wife will love you forever!!! Excellent spa and quite romantic surrounding
Melody M. Par United States of America, 12. mars 2014
Amazingly, Beautiful, Wonderfull

Views, Gorgeous Beach, Comfortable Resort
9
Wonderful, we choose a 2 bedroom villa which ended up being farther away from the beach. We didn't understand that from the looking online. It was also a very steep walk even though they would gladly pick you up in a golf cart, sometimes it took longer than expected. Still we loved our stay and would stay there again.
Ankur G. Par India, 24. februar 2014
As Expected- Awesome and a Relaxing Stay

Location,Beach,Staff,Food, Amazing place
9,7
The staff was wonderful,They remembered us by names and even remember our room from the previous stay.Great facilities,amazing beach. Everything was fantastic
Heiko L. Par Germany, 31. januar 2014
Stunning View in a best location resort

Incedible sea view, great breakfast buffet, right at the beach
8,7
We have booked a garden view pool villa and we were very dissapponted. These villas are on the back side in the mountain, and your terrace and plunge pool is in total shaddow, ending with a dark colour wall just 2 meters in the back. We thend ecided to spend the ectra money to change to a sea view villa, and from that moment we had the most incredible and unforgettable view down to Kata Noi beach. So, if you think you want t spend the price for this resort, then you should book the sea view villa without any compromise. The villas are very clean and spacy, from your plunge ppol you can look right on to the beach with a real stunning view. The breakfast buffet is great, the staff is very friendly. Overall we can fully recommend this hotel but prices are on highest side.
Lucas S. Par Brazil, 2. desember 2013
Best hotel I have ever stayed at!

Private pool villa, amazing food, perfect quality for everything.
10
Unbelieveable experience. I have traveled extensively and I have to say this is hands down the best hotel to date that I have stayed at. Perfect for couples with extremely attentive staff who are all there to help you enjoy your time in Phuket. Also the beach in front of the Shore is hands down one of the best in Phuket. STAY HERE.
Greg P. Par United States of America, 23. november 2013
Fantastic view is the only 5-star amenity at hotel

View, privacy, large bathroom
6,3
Egregiously uncomfortable bed and pillows. Mediocre dining options that were outlandishly priced (outside of breakfast, which was good). They charge for the shuttle to town, instead of making it complimentary. Nothing about it was luxurious other than the beautiful view of the ocean and the size of the room. A nice clean place, but the overall value isn't there.
Qingying Q. Par China, 20. oktober 2013
comfortable stay

nice staff, nice view, nice food
7,7
It's a big room but too expensive for a room like this. The swimming pool is not big enough and no view from our room.
Ruangroj P. Par Thailand, 13. oktober 2013
Truly amazing experience

Very spacious and well-decorated pool villa with stunning ocean view
9,7
Staff's service is amazing..they really pour their hearts into servicing you!! Our room is really spacious and the restroom is very well-decorated, the pool of our pool villa is big..basically, the room itself is far better than Sri Panwa's and when you compare the price which is only 60% of Sri Panwa, you get a super awesome deal. They also put varying beautiful decoration - flower, handicraft in your room every day...it's full of surprise...the room is really beautiful and the restroom is beautiful with ocean view too :) The beach is really beautiful and easy to access and really private..white sand, clear green water..nothing beats the sunset view and drink by the beach...they are superior to Sri Panwa in every angles except for the variety of breakfast menu and Baba Nest's pub with unmatched view ( still )..otherwise, I would give this resort the no. 1 resort in Phukhet period...really worth every second of my time and every dime of my money. Will definitely be back again.
Gerard C. Par United Kingdom, 9. oktober 2013
Faultless

Private infinity pool: spectacular views: luxury room
10
Fantastic. Just book it. Infinity pool overlooking the bay and beach. Excellent staff and service.
Jillyn T. Par Malaysia, 9. oktober 2013
Romantic Get away

Sea view , large and luxury rooms, great ambience
9
The best seaview room i ever stayed. Perfect view from private pool, and open air sun deck.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - StrandThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - StrandThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - StrandThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - StrandThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Varmt badThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VillaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - VillaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Varmt badThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - TreningsromThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - TreningsromThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - HageThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - InngangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FasiliteterThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt


AS-AGWEB-3C01