eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Omgivelser The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Hage The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Inngang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fasiliteter The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Omgivelser The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lobby
Område Kata Antall rom: 48
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 267 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
9,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,3
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (267)
Sorter etter:
Gareth C. Par New Zealand, 22. august 2014
Wow wow wow

View Decor Staff
10
Wow! The view at The Shore is amazing. If only we could live like this permanently. We loved the cutely folded towel animals and the attention to detail gone into the presentation of our room each and every day. The location is fabulous given the gorgeous beach an the fact that it wasn't too far to head into Patong. We were pleasantly surprised at how affordable the drinks and food were. Such a relaxing vibe to recharge the batteries! We will be returning for sure!
Dennis W. Par Singapore, 14. august 2014
Best stay in Phuket for couples

Scenery. Ambience. Comfort.
8,7
Perfect getaway for couples to romance / honeymoon. Total relaxation with perfect guest service and dining options. Feel safe with high security.
Anantinee K. Par Thailand, 11. august 2014
Great details very good for a honeymoon trip

hotel design and deco, staffs, facilities
8
Very good plan for a honeymoon trip. The staffs were the best. Hotel design and decoration were really beautiful, romantic, with very good facility. Love it!
Brett C. Par Australia, 10. august 2014
Attention to Detail - Superb!!

Extremely polite and courteous staff, relaxing and romantic atmosphere, attention to detail is second to none.
10
Wow, wow, wow. The Shore at Katathani has left my wife and I just speechless. Such a beautiful and relaxing environment to relax and indulge in a romantic holiday. The staff treat you like royalty and all amenities are tremendous. We have already vowed to return for sure. We would both recommend 'The Shore' to anyone looking for a little more in Phuket, fantastic.
Arumugam M. Par Singapore, 8. august 2014
One of The Best Resorts Ever

The Villa, The View and The Beach
10
Wonderful, Spectacular...My girlfriend loved everything. The service was great, very attentive staff....Food was good, near to main shopping and attractions.
Karthik A. Par India, 3. august 2014
Romantic getaway

Romantic, beach, simply superb
10
Wonderful experience, Amazing Spa, had the room with a private pool - Amazing view of the Andaman bay - Very friendly staff - Breakfast with amazing view. Really the best service.
Yousef A. Familie med store barn Kuwait, 28. juli 2014
wonderful

great private pool,beuteful place facing the beach,friendly staf
9
marvelous stying,
Meng C. Par Taiwan, 26. juli 2014
Good sea view and geeat villa

View , villa. Service
9,3
Very good,
Chang A. Par Malaysia, 13. juli 2014
Very peaceful place

environment , scenery , peaceful
10
best service from a hotel very good environment and scenery of the sea very relaxing place
Mark G. Par United States of America, 11. juli 2014
High quality hotel with great room amenities

Incredible view, private pool, friendly & helpful staff
8,3
We chose a seaview private pool room & were very impressed. The room is large, clean, and well equipped. The private pool is small but amazing in terms of the view and that you can literally step right out of your bedroom into the pool. The staff was very polite and helpful, and the grounds are well kept. During our stay, a huge tangled clump of sea garbage including rope, netting and other waste (about the size of a small car!) had washed onto the beach directly in front of the hotel. A real shame, but to the hotel's credit, they had staff working to cut it into smaller peaces & hauling it away for disposal. We also encountered some confusion with hotel-to-airport transport. We phoned reception on the night prior to departure and we confirmed the pickup time and that the transport was complimentary. Next morning, no car and a confused reception worker...no booking was made, and the transport wasn't complimentary. A car was hurriedly arranged, but we paid 1100 baht for the ride. Still, all in all a good stay in a nice hotel.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - HageThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - InngangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FasiliteterThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - TreningsromThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3B01