eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Omgivelser The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Hage The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Inngang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fasiliteter The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Omgivelser The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lobby
Område Kata Antall rom: 48
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 287 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
9,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,3
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (287)
Sorter etter:
Michael H. Reiste alene Switzerland, 26. oktober 2014
One of the best places on Phuket

Quality of the villa, service and staff performance, clean and quite sandy beach
9,7
Amazing stay: Great villa's. Clean and high quality facilities, good aircon, proper WiFi (very rare on Phuket), attentive service, good breakfast buffet (not too much but the right things), great location (next to quiet kata noi beach but within 15min you are in Patong).
Sabah A. Par Qatar, 24. oktober 2014
Old furniture lots of insects very expansive

Excellent beach and food
7
Average
Lee K. Par Hong Kong, 23. oktober 2014
perfect honeymoon

impressive service and perfect view
9,3
Yat C. Par Hong Kong, 20. oktober 2014
Money Well Spent. Amazing Experience

Sylvia, the amazing receptionist; the pool villa view; the proximity to the kata beach
8
money well spent. Spa was also good.
Kongkiat V. Par Thailand, 12. oktober 2014
Perfect for honeymoon

best vacation hotel, best for honeymoon, best place to getaway, perfect
10
Pin C. Par Taiwan, 10. oktober 2014
The Shore at Katathani Resort
9,3
very good
Fatma A. Par Kuwait, 9. oktober 2014
It was our home away from home

1- the privacy 2- very clean 3- friendly amazing staff
8,7
Every thing was perfect, clean and romantic.. U just simply feel that u dont wana go back home, i wished i could stay longer :( The only thing was the bed matress was soft, for us it wasnt the best choice althogh u can request for a different pillow or a harder laying for the matress!! About the location its quite far from phuket town and patong ( for example) but it depends on what u looking for in ur vacation and what ur need are !! Overall it was an unforgettable stay in this wonderful resort !
Parro N. Gruppe Hong Kong, 13. september 2014
relaxing

private pool, breakfast in room, sea view bathroom
7,7
Was having so much fun during our stay. Not only because we had our own private swimming but we also can use all the facilities in Katathani Resort. Staffs were nice and we all had wonderful time.
Tom P. Par New Zealand, 8. september 2014
Kathani stay

Location privacy comfort
8
I enjoyed the resort very much. The staff were reasonably attentive and everything ran as smooth as it could in a non English speaking environment. Thailand is full of such great food and I feel like if a resort is to keep up it really needs to be on that top level as well. Sadly the only thing the room service menu was on par with was aeroplane food. If they fixed the menus and maybe had help from a very good chef- this would be the best resort on kathani.
Gareth C. Par New Zealand, 22. august 2014
Wow wow wow

View Decor Staff
10
Wow! The view at The Shore is amazing. If only we could live like this permanently. We loved the cutely folded towel animals and the attention to detail gone into the presentation of our room each and every day. The location is fabulous given the gorgeous beach an the fact that it wasn't too far to head into Patong. We were pleasantly surprised at how affordable the drinks and food were. Such a relaxing vibe to recharge the batteries! We will be returning for sure!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - HageThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - InngangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FasiliteterThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - TreningsromThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3A06