eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Shore at Katathani Resort

14 Kata Noi Road, Muang, Kata, Phuket, Thailand 83100 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Omgivelser The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Hage The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Inngang The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Fasiliteter The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Omgivelser The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa
The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Bad The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Spa The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Lobby
Område Kata Antall rom: 48
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,9

fra 307 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
9,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,4
Romkomfort/standard
9,3
Mat/middag
8,4
Alle anmeldelser (307)
Sorter etter:
Deborah T. Par Singapore, 26. februar 2015
Personable and sincere service

Service, view, beach
9
Extremely relaxing
Jeewon S. Par South Korea, 29. januar 2015
clean room, but they didn't keep my word.

clean room. pool. beach.
7
the room and pool were nice and cool. but there was a mistake. I have requested my room number before getting there via email, and they accepted my request. but they didn't give me that room of the number. I think they should have paid attetion to keep customer's word carefully. it was my honeymoon, but they made me very disapointted.
Mohd F. Par Malaysia, 29. desember 2014
Fantastic

Privately
9,3
Amazing
Augustus P. Par Singapore, 21. desember 2014
Service level is not up to 5-star standard

Remote, nice environment/atmosphere and good food.
7,3
Pick up at airport turn out late. Room service delivery always come late.
Michael H. Par Switzerland, 10. desember 2014
My favorite place on Phuket

Quality, Service, Reliability
9,3
Great place - will come back for sure!
Nuala P. Par Australia, 10. desember 2014
Limited hotel facilities

Room is lovely but that's where it ends.
6,3
Sergio T. Par Switzerland, 6. desember 2014
that was 100% perfect

the view, the pool and the decor
9,3
Perfect nothing to add.
Yong W. Par Malaysia, 19. november 2014
Holiday at the shore

Staff friendliness, excellent spa, facilities of resort
8,7
Came to the shore with my girlfriend and myself.had a wonderful 4 days and three nights. Staff were friendly and attentive. Provided us with a surprise and birthday cake for my girlfriend on our last night. Views are amazing and so was the private pool and public infinity pool. Serenity spa was excellent.... Best spa experience so far. Beach and sea was very clean and easily accessible. 9/10 rating.
Zaky N. Par Indonesia, 14. november 2014
Perfect place for honeymoon

Location, view, and facilities.
9
It was perfect hotel for my honeymoon. So comfortable, very romantic view and all the facilities they offer to us were made our honeymoon incredible.
Nick L. Par United States of America, 14. november 2014
Paradise. Heaven. This resort goes by many names.

Incredible room, friendly staff, quiet and relaxing atmosphere
10
Words cannot describe my stay here. I've never had a more relaxing and enjoyable stay. I'm not kidding when I say that "EVERYTHING" is perfect. We spent our days walking on the amazing beach right on the doorstep of the resort, napping in the cabana, looking at the ocean from the huge infinite pool, or just enjoying the beautiful view from our room. Amazing breakfast, free snacks and fruit at tea time. Every staff we came in contact with was a pleasure to talk to.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Shore at Katathani Resort PhuketThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - HageThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - InngangThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - FasiliteterThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - BadThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SpaThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - TreningsromThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Shore at Katathani Resort Phuket - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3B05