eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The South China Hotel

No.67-75 Java Road, North Point, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The South China Hotel Hongkong - Inngang The South China Hotel Hongkong - Bad The South China Hotel Hongkong - Bad The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
The South China Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Bad The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Bad The South China Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
Område North Point Antall rom: 202

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 507 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (507)
Sorter etter:
Amin A. Par Cyphrus, 27. oktober 2014
The room is small and not that much clean for the

Location , near MTR, bus station
5,3
the floor is dirty and for this amount 125$ per night is not value that much
Graeme M. Par Australia, 27. oktober 2014
South China Hotel

There is only one good thing about this hotel, "location".
5,3
This hotel should have been renovated 20 years ago. Most things from the lighting to the door locks and the mattresses were almost unusable. The blinds didn't close, the only power outlet was covered buy furniture that couldn't be moved, the cable TV continually cut out, the door lock often took several attempts to open, too many problems to list.
Arsenio D. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 26. oktober 2014
South China hotel

Location of food , market and my relative
5,3
The hotel is perfect location for me especially with promote its added something without that price not workable .
Jesus R. Par Philippines, 25. oktober 2014
No internet

price, location, accessibility to publictransportation
6,7
Maybe due to my late arrival, almost midnight, we were given a terrible room, NO Internet, Flush in the lavatory is not working, dirty room, what a surprise!
Sze M. Gruppe Singapore, 22. oktober 2014
Close to market and mtr station

Location, near mtr station, near local market
7
We travelled in a group of 3, were given a twin room and an add-on bed. The room was quite squeezy after the addition of bed. Nevertheless, hong kong rooms are known to be tiny anyway.
Brandon C. Reiste alene Malaysia, 11. oktober 2014
Affordable, Convenient & Fast Wi-Fi

Affordable, Convenient & Fast Wi-Fi
7,3
Jesus R. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 30. september 2014
Incredible price

price, locartion, accessibility to public transportation
7,7
Inredible price at less than USD 80 per day for an usually price at USD 140 per day, location is ideal, what can you ask for more?
Iswarayuda B. Par Indonesia, 28. september 2014
Best Value Hotel

Great location, Neat and Clean, Best Value
8
so comfort hotel, pleasant stay during my travel. the hotel is very close to North Point MTR Station. The traditional market and local restaurants are nearby. The only problem for me is the room temperature due to old air conditioner, maybe it running out of freon. But not a big deal. Did I forget to mention they offer me fruits as compliment??
Jozsef H. Foretningsreisende Hungary, 25. september 2014
Good money value ratio

Staff, room service and breakfast
8,3
It was completely OK.
Geoffrey W. Reiste alene Australia, 8. september 2014
South china hotel in the heart of hk

location,service,staff
10
my stay at the hotel was relaxing and enjoyable. close to the markets,transport and a view of Kowloon was well worth it. the room was made up spotlessly each day and with the smorgasbord breakfast included my stay could not have been better. transport to all parts of hk are right on the door step

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The South China Hotel HongkongThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe South China Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe South China Hotel Hongkong - BadThe South China Hotel Hongkong - BadThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe South China Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - BadThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - BadThe South China Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe South China Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3C02