eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The South China Hotel

No.67-75 Java Road, North Point, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The South China Hotel Hongkong - Inngang The South China Hotel Hongkong - Bad The South China Hotel Hongkong - Bad The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
The South China Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Bad The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Område North Point Antall rom: 202

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 466 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,8
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (466)
Sorter etter:
Jeoffrey T. Familie med store barn Philippines, 31. august 2014
The only problem was the bed

Good location, decent breakfast, excellent staff (except for one grumpy female staff at the breakfast restaurant)
8,3
Our usual hotel for this area would be Newton Inn, but were forced to an alternate hotel because Newton Inn was full. South China Hotel is in the same vicinity, and can otherwise compare with Newton Inn. The only problem was the extra-firm beds. It was bouncy, there were springs, but when you lay down on it, it's as if you laid on the carpeted floor. I checked if the mattress was wrong side up, but both sides of the mattress were firm, so it must be the preference of its usual guests. Our group had two rooms -- a superior and a newly-renovated executive -- but they had the same beds. The only workaround was to ask for extra comforters and use them as padding (folded into three).
Ruben L. Gruppe Philippines, 3. august 2014
Nice Hotel

Staff were very helpful. Room is big and comfortable. Free wifi
8,7
Jesus R. Par Philippines, 26. juli 2014
Accessibility to MTR

Location, price and convenience to stores
7,3
Relatively good price with free breakfast and accessible to MTR
Kit Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 16. juli 2014
Good location. Good restaurant downstairs and near

Good location, shopping area, easy to reach mtr
7,7
Sook B. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 11. juli 2014
Good

Clean, convenience, friendly staff
6,7
Jefferson H. Reiste alene New Zealand, 4. juli 2014
CHeap but very dusty rooms

location, good price and easy to find
5,3
got the harbour view room, someone basic, but not complaining due to price. however one thing i could not stand was the state the room was in. whilst it was a smoking room (i did not ask for it), i felt that the room has not been properly maintained and cleaned, all amenities were basic, and it also has an awkward smell to it.
Jenson T. Familie med store barn Thailand, 7. juni 2014
Great Hotel for moderate budget traveller

Price, accessibilty, accommodation
9,3
I and my dad booked the hotel 2 days before arrival on Thurs-Fri nights. The deal was more than acceptable. Staff were nice. Breakfast was decent. Convenient to MTR (4 mins walk to North Point Station) is a plus. We even got a welcome fruit. Clealiness was great. Room size is excellent based on HK standard. I cannot find a significant cons. All in all highly recommended!
Hiu Y. Foretningsreisende China, 7. juni 2014
convenient motel

Close to MTR station, easy to commute. Room design was conventional. Room just one road opposite to residential bldg, but the window curtains were transparent :-( Breakfast time ends by 9sth or 10am.
6
Fair experience. Economy short-stay choice. Housekeepers were friendly . Receptionists were not too helpful. Breakfast arrangement was terrible.
Ka W. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 31. mai 2014
Pretty convenient, but not too clean and comfort

convenience, cheap
5
John O. Par Canada, 31. mai 2014
Convenient location with helpful staff.

Location was good, staff helpful, and room was clean.
6,3
Comfortable, reasonably quiet, but pillows could have been better

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The South China Hotel HongkongThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe South China Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe South China Hotel Hongkong - BadThe South China Hotel Hongkong - BadThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe South China Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - BadThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3A04