Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The South China Hotel

No.67-75 Java Road, North Point, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Inngang The South China Hotel Hongkong - Bad The South China Hotel Hongkong - Bad
The South China Hotel Hongkong - Bad The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The South China Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Område North Point Antall rom: 202

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 829 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (829)
Sorter etter:
Ellysa C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 29. januar 2016
It's an average hotel in Hong Kong.

Food, location and staff
7,7
It was all good.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rayman F. Familie med store barn Singapore, 27. januar 2016
Acceptable

Location, affortable rate, friendly staffs
6,7
A bit run down but acceptable. The room having strong smoking smell during my stay for 4 days. Breakfast is ok but room to improve.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roxana W. Reiste alene Germany, 26. januar 2016
Great Location, Hotel not pleasant.

The Location at north point is very convenient, close to city center.
5
I stayed in the cheapest room category. It was awful and badly needs renovation. Bad,old smell all over the room. The bed is uncomfortable, everything is very much used. No heating at 2 degrees Celsius outside was a bummer!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Maradona P. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 23. januar 2016
Comfortable room with nice breakfast

Comfortable room, nice breakfast, friendly staff
7,7
The hotel has room were quite clean and comfortable. It is suitable for those who have a young children. The breakfast is nice. We will come back to this hotel when we visiting HK.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yulis T. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 18. januar 2016
Smelly old hotel with unfriendly front desk staff

Good location, near mtr, a lot of food stall around
3,7
The hotel is so old and have a very strong musty odor. I was put in 8th floor at the first time, but the room is so dark and smelly that my children can't stand it. When i complain about the musty odor, the front desk was very unhappy and unfriendly. They gave me another room at 6th floor, which worst than the one in the 8th floor. At last they gave me another room in 9th floor which has the same old condition, but no odor. The bathroom is so dirty and disgusting, the water pressure is also weak. At night the room is so cold and no heater inside. I was booking 3 nights, but my family decided to shorten the stay and move to another hotel the next morning. If i have to point out the good thing about the hotel, it would be only the strategic location
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nghia D. Gruppe Vietnam, 17. januar 2016
Good price

Place , price , clean
7,7
Overr all it quite good!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jerry C. Familie med store barn Philippines, 16. januar 2016
Great Location

Location ,Near MTR , Clean
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Victor K. Par Singapore, 14. januar 2016
Good food . Location is good

Food and location
8,3
Good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jerry C. Reiste alene Philippines, 13. januar 2016
Great Location

,Shopping ,Near MTR , Near Malls
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jerry C. Reiste alene Philippines, 13. januar 2016
Great Hotel

Loation ,Near MTR Station , Near Malls
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
 

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The South China Hotel HongkongThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe South China Hotel Hongkong - BadThe South China Hotel Hongkong - BadThe South China Hotel Hongkong - BadThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe South China Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterThe South China Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe South China Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B08