Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The South China Hotel

No.67-75 Java Road, North Point, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The South China Hotel Hongkong - Inngang The South China Hotel Hongkong - Bad The South China Hotel Hongkong - Bad The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet
The South China Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Bad The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The South China Hotel Hongkong - Bad The South China Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The South China Hotel Hongkong - Fasiliteter
Område North Point Antall rom: 202

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 704
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Beliggenhet
7,9
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (704)
Sorter etter:
Olesia Z. Småbarnsfamilie Russia, 4. august 2015
Do not take superior room!

Location, breakfast, staff
6
The room that we booked (superior) was horrible!!! It was very very old, ugly and the worst thing was humidity in the room, the walls was practically dripping with water! We couldn't stay in that kind of room with child. The hotel kindly offered us a another room (lux) that was much better and livable, thank you.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cheung J. Par Hong Kong, 2. august 2015
Nice Place, good service and great room

Nice Place, good service and great room
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jian W. Gruppe Singapore, 20. juli 2015
Awesome stay, parents satisfied with the stay

Great location, lots of shopping, clean rooms.
7,3
Location superb. 5mins walk to MTR. Just few stations to central or downtown. Room is pretty nice clean. Cons- Staff from their restaurants super rude, don't let my wife use the toilet in the hotel. Cons- Hotel breakfast really need to be improved. If can't provide good breakfast might as well don't give will be better. Oven for bread used to heat up nuggets, coffee worst than surrounding HK Cafes.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jian W. Gruppe Singapore, 20. juli 2015
Nice Location, big rooms and less crowded areas

Nearby MTR, clean and big room. Hotel is relatively good condition compare to other hotels of same price range
6,7
Hotel restaurant staff don't allow my wife to use the toilet, give a super bad attitude. It's very bad for the image of the hotel. However, location of the hotel and clean big room is the plus point. You be lucky if you got the exceutive room facing the sea. Good luck.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siddharth S. Par India, 18. juli 2015
Great hotel, good location,amazing value for money

Location, price and cleanliness
8,7
The stay was great and very comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Michelle C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 17. juli 2015
Stay at renovated room, nice n big.

Near MTR
7
Nice place
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Paul T. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 16. juli 2015
Needs Improvement

Location to my meeting Venue, Location to MTR, Location to interior design studios
5,3
Falling slightly Below-Average. The front desk staff need serious "How to be POLITE to Customers Management." I felt they were abrupt when they had to speak English. I just travelled in from Manila where it's all about customer service and satisfaction. This hotel could invest in some quality people skills.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Cyril D. Foretningsreisende France, 11. juli 2015
Good value for money in hong kong

price location room size
8
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chaumont P. Småbarnsfamilie France, 9. juli 2015
fair deal

the room size and clean and location easy
6,3
we did enjoy the stay, the price we pay was fair, the breakfast was include so it's fine, but don't buy the breakfast if not , it's can food very basic, it's perfect for asian peoples not for western , the coffee are fine they got machine express, the scramble eggs ok, some simple toats. our of this if you like standard basic chinese food than fine. rest hotel are fine. the location are easy , but nothing much around for western peoples, the best place for me remind tin hau, but the hotel was over price for us.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chee W. Par Singapore, 22. juni 2015
Value for money hotel

good location, comfortable, helpful and pleasant staffs.
8
It was a pleasant stay and the hotel is close to many amenity.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The South China Hotel HongkongThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe South China Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe South China Hotel Hongkong - BadThe South China Hotel Hongkong - BadThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe South China Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - BadThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - BadThe South China Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe South China Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterThe South China Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe South China Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe South China Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AM-AGWEB-4D02