eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Square Surabaya - Hage The Square Surabaya - Treningsrom The Square Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé The Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet The Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet The Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet The Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet The Square Surabaya - Møterom The Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Fasiliteter The Square Surabaya - Pub/salong The Square Surabaya - Gjesterom The Square Surabaya - Lobby
Område Rungkut Antall rom: 120
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 1472 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1472)
Sorter etter:
Hadi S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 20. januar 2015
Location is close to shopping center

location, staff service
6,7
as expected, except that used glass in room did not washed daily.
Alfred S. Par Switzerland, 20. januar 2015
Clean and nice Hotel

Cleaness, price and friendly staff
8,3
Selvi R. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 19. januar 2015
it's ok for the place to sleep

we can find a lot of food near the hotel
6,3
We can hear the sound of others from outside the room, in the room I found some kind of fly ( I don't know what kind fly), in the bathroom I can't find place to hang my clothes
Irnantio H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 13. januar 2015
Pleasent stay

Cleanliness, Staff services, many selection for nearby dining places
8,3
Very comforting
Tjhin H. Reiste alene Indonesia, 4. januar 2015
Clean, Good Location, Worth the money

Clean, Good Location, Worth the money
8
I stay in this hotel for few days for holiday, and enjoyed it very much. the staff is friendly, the hotel is clean and the location is good. I will stay here again next time.
Willhansen K. Par Indonesia, 4. januar 2015
NICE PLACE TO STAY

BIG ROOM, GOOD BREAKFAST, GOOD VIEW FROM ROOM
8
GREAT
Rudy H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 2. januar 2015
ALWAYS THE BEST PLACE TO STAY

Clean Room, Friendly Staff, Excellent Food
10
Great stay at The Square. The room is spacious and clean. Only steps away from the lobby i can get excellent food at very cheap price. Very recommended and i definitely will stay again at The Square.
Hargiyanto H. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 30. desember 2014
Good hotel

price, staff, room
9
Yvette C. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 23. desember 2014
Great location

Close to many food options / cheap laundry that's returned to hotel recepti
8
Sucipto A. Par Indonesia, 19. desember 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy Access to Airport, and Clean
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - HageThe Square Surabaya - TreningsromThe Square Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Square Surabaya - MøteromThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - FasiliteterThe Square Surabaya - Pub/salongThe Square Surabaya - GjesteromThe Square Surabaya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05