eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Square Surabaya - Hage The Square Surabaya - Treningsrom The Square Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé The Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet The Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet The Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet The Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet The Square Surabaya - Møterom The Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Svømmebasseng The Square Surabaya - Svømmebasseng The Square Surabaya - Fasiliteter The Square Surabaya - Pub/salong The Square Surabaya - Gjesterom The Square Surabaya - Lobby
Område Rungkut Antall rom: 110
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 1405 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1405)
Sorter etter:
Sucipto A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 31. august 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy Access to Airport, and Clean
8
Sucipto A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 29. august 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Santosh K. Reiste alene India, 26. august 2014
The hotel rooms are not so comfortable to stay .

Rooms is not so comfortable .. The sound of next door always disturbing . Rooms light not so enough at nite
6
I was just for one nite .. But I'm not so fill comfortable to stay .. Rooms lite is not so enough ..
Canggih S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 22. august 2014
Located near petra university

Located near petra university
8,7
The room is quite big but not enough lighting. Please add additional lighting so that it will bright up the room.
Sucipto A. Par Indonesia, 19. august 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Cindy P. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 18. august 2014
It was not a pleasant stay

Near Airport, Breakfast, and has Starbucks downstairs
5,3
At the beginning, i choose this hotel because its located near the Airport. It looks decent on the pictures. But since we checked-in i feel unsatisfied. The hotel doesn't has a direct lobby, its in 1st Floor. We had to drop off in the basement and Confuse because there is no one to help us and dont know where to go. We had to carry our luggages by ourselves to the Lobby. Once we enter our room, there is this old/ bad smell in the room. The bed was small and floor is dirty. The bathroom is okay. When you order for additional blanket or pillow you have to pay / additional charges. How inconvenient. The toilet in the pool was horrible, its Dark and Dirty. The only thing i like about this hotel only the breakfast they served. I wont stay again in this hotel. It does not worth the money and inconvenient.
Rifqi F. Reiste alene Indonesia, 1. august 2014
good and confort hotel

budged,confort,good location
8
i enjoy all moment in this hotel
Subramaniam N. Reiste alene Malaysia, 31. juli 2014
satisfied

location , clean and easy excess
8
satisfied for what we expected
Sucipto A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 29. juli 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Accidentally booked on the wrong date. There's no solution at all.
Livina S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 29. juli 2014
Hotel Recommended for back packers

reasonable price, cleanliness and good location
6
Since I was only use the room for taking a rest at night, the poor facilities of this apartment was not bother me at all. the room is clean and easy to take taxi from this point. the breakfast provided is poor but you can easily find a worth meal at the ground floor. There are several food stall you can try

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - HageThe Square Surabaya - TreningsromThe Square Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Square Surabaya - MøteromThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - SvømmebassengThe Square Surabaya - SvømmebassengThe Square Surabaya - FasiliteterThe Square Surabaya - Pub/salongThe Square Surabaya - GjesteromThe Square Surabaya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C05