Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Square Surabaya - Inne i hotellet The Square Surabaya - Inne i hotellet The Square Surabaya - Inne i hotellet The Square Surabaya - Inne i hotellet The Square Surabaya - Inne i hotellet The Square Surabaya - Inne i hotellet The Square Surabaya - Hage The Square Surabaya - Treningsrom The Square Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé The Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet The Square Surabaya - Treningsrom The Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet The Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet The Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet The Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet The Square Surabaya - Møterom
The Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet The Square Surabaya - Fasiliteter The Square Surabaya - Pub/salong The Square Surabaya - Inne i hotellet The Square Surabaya - Inne i hotellet The Square Surabaya - Inne i hotellet The Square Surabaya - Møterom The Square Surabaya - Møterom The Square Surabaya - Møterom The Square Surabaya - Møterom The Square Surabaya - Møterom The Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet
Område Rungkut Antall rom: 120
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 1529
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1529)
Sorter etter:
Gerrit A. Foretningsreisende Netherlands, 28. juli 2015
the hotel is a student hotel

its clean, friendly staff, cheap food nearby
6
I didn't like my stay very much. The airco was noisy, there was no chair in my room, no bed light and the key to be used for the elevator didn't work. The positive things were that the room was clean, the room service and breakfast were good. Many students everywhere, in elevator, in lounge. It was like I am stayed at a university campus. I call this hotel therefore a student hotel
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Novy W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 25. juli 2015
cleans

good design
6
he breakfast buffet was good Rooms were clean and simple
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
James A. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 13. juli 2015
Useful for an overnight stop

Great room, breakfast, location to airport
8
I stayed one night as it was a good location between Purabaya bus station and the airport. The room was excellent but the wifi very poor, it was slow (expected) but also dropped out every 10 minutes and you have to reconnect. My key card to operate the lift/elevator and select my floor didn't work - twice I couldn't select my floor before the lift was requested from elsewhere I'd be taken on a trip to random floors before returning to the front desk. Ok for an overnight stay but nothing more than that.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Devina A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 8. juli 2015
So worth it

good location, near mall, good room
7
very comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raymon C. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 23. juni 2015
Clean

Clean
6
Nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Surungan R. Par Indonesia, 14. juni 2015
Below par

None
6
So so
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Siti H. Reiste alene Singapore, 12. juni 2015
Good customer service

customer service , room cleanliness and food
8,7
I enjoy during the stay....feel like home.. will come back again in future
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Djoko P. Reiste alene Indonesia, 13. mai 2015
A recommended hotel for solo travelers

Location, access to the local food, housekeeping
7
Highly recommended hotel for solo travelers
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Henry R. Par Indonesia, 3. mai 2015
Ok

Ok
6
Ok
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Raymon C. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 24. mars 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, new hotel, comfort
6,7
The room was very big , nice hotel and not too far to airport
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Inne i hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Inne i hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Inne i hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Inne i hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Inne i hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Inne i hotelletThe Square Surabaya - HageThe Square Surabaya - TreningsromThe Square Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Square Surabaya - TreningsromThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Square Surabaya - MøteromThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Square Surabaya - FasiliteterThe Square Surabaya - Pub/salongThe Square Surabaya - Inne i hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Inne i hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Inne i hotelletThe Square Surabaya - MøteromThe Square Surabaya - MøteromThe Square Surabaya - MøteromThe Square Surabaya - MøteromThe Square Surabaya - MøteromThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06