Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Square Surabaya - Inne i hotellet The Square Surabaya - Inne i hotellet The Square Surabaya - Inne i hotellet The Square Surabaya - Inne i hotellet The Square Surabaya - Inne i hotellet The Square Surabaya - Inne i hotellet The Square Surabaya - Hage The Square Surabaya - Treningsrom The Square Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé The Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet The Square Surabaya - Treningsrom The Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet The Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet The Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet The Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet The Square Surabaya - Møterom
The Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Fasiliteter The Square Surabaya - Pub/salong The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Inne i hotellet The Square Surabaya - Inne i hotellet The Square Surabaya - Inne i hotellet The Square Surabaya - Møterom The Square Surabaya - Møterom The Square Surabaya - Møterom The Square Surabaya - Møterom
Område Rungkut Antall rom: 120
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 1508 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1508)
Sorter etter:
Henry R. Par Indonesia, 3. mai 2015
Ok

Ok
6
Ok
Raymon C. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 24. mars 2015
Nice hotel

Clean, new hotel, comfort
6,7
The room was very big , nice hotel and not too far to airport
Canggih S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 23. mars 2015
Location Near University

Location Near University
8,3
Location Near University
Hanif A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 11. mars 2015
Comfort

Clean, comfort and friendly staff
7,7
Nice and clean room with comfort environment. Easy to find food and retaurant. Closed to Airport.
Novy W. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 26. februar 2015
cleans

good design
6
It's easy to find the hotel, you can find markets and food stalls around.
Arthur K. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 25. februar 2015
Nice rooms with plenty of marts nearby

Room conditions, foodcourt and nearby marts.
7
The room is nice with a kitchenette for any self-cooking needs. There are plenty of stalls on the ground floor and nearby 24-hour marts. Good for those heading to nearby places in the morning. The comforter and sofa could need a better cleaning though.
Alfred G. Par Netherlands, 21. februar 2015
Noisy airco

Clean
7
Bad, noisy airco kept me out of my sleep
Nur F. Reiste alene Singapore, 14. februar 2015
Good location and hotel view

Location, hotel view, clean room
9,3
Fast check-in and check-out. Love how there a lot of shops nearby so you need not travel out to other places. Stayed at the 17th storey during the stay and the view was amazing both day and night!
Faridatul I. Reiste alene Malaysia, 7. februar 2015
the square

wi-fi,friendly, cozy
8,7
Dimas D. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 1. februar 2015
Big and clean room

location, room and staff
7,3
Very big room with small kitchen like an apartment room, unless there not cooking utensil and dining set also, but overall the hotel was excellent

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Inne i hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Inne i hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Inne i hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Inne i hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Inne i hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Inne i hotelletThe Square Surabaya - HageThe Square Surabaya - TreningsromThe Square Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Square Surabaya - TreningsromThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Square Surabaya - MøteromThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - FasiliteterThe Square Surabaya - Pub/salongThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - Inne i hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Inne i hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Inne i hotelletThe Square Surabaya - MøteromThe Square Surabaya - MøteromThe Square Surabaya - MøteromThe Square Surabaya - MøteromThe Square Surabaya - MøteromThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet


AS-AGWEB-3A07