Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia 60236

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 1643 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,3
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1643)
Sorter etter:
Irshad A. Forretningsreisende India, 26. mai 2016
Ecellent rooms
5,7
Had an issue with the wifi which took some time to fix. Otherwise its a good place.
Didik S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 21. mai 2016
Holiday
3,7
Staff yg ramah, kamar bersih, banyak rumah makan di sekitar hotel juga indomaret dan alfamidi yg buka 24 jam
Alief P. Par Indonesia, 18. mai 2016
Fast night
4,7
Just for emergency
Hoei M. Gruppe Indonesia, 7. mai 2016
Nice and comfy
6,3
Clean , good view Sure for come back
Chandra B. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 15. april 2016
value for money, the location a little bit far
5,3
easy to find food, near univ petra, have swimming pool and fitness center,
Jordan C. Reiste alene Canada, 14. april 2016
Nice rooms, poor location
4,3
What i really didnt like was that the staff had to "check my room" as I was checking out, as if I was some thief. They wouldnt give the 200,000 RPA deposit back until after the room was "checked over"....they have to change this policy, it just doesnt make the guest feel right. Other than that, the rooms are nice, the building and pool is great, but the location is too far from the city centre. Not much in terms of food options in the area either.
Trijaya H. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 30. mars 2016
easy to get coffe and food
4,3
Lower ground there are cafetaria
Aprizal P. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 27. mars 2016
satisfied
5,3
suasananya nyaman.
Novy W. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 24. mars 2016
cleans

good design
6
The staff so friendly and helpful. Breakfast was nice.
Dk S. Gruppe Brunei Darussalam, 19. mars 2016
Just nice hotel apartment
4,7
Stayed one night only due to late night flight (arrived surabaya quite late). Great view, simple and clean. But quite far from the city centre. For a shopaholic who likes to go to the malls, not recommended to stay here. But so far, a just nice hotel to stay.
1 av 1 anmeldelse
The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Inne i hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Inne i hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Inne i hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Inne i hotelletThe Square Surabaya - HageThe Square Surabaya - TreningsromThe Square Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Square Surabaya - TreningsromThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Square Surabaya - MøteromThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Pub/salongThe Square Surabaya - Inne i hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Inne i hotelletThe Square Surabaya - MøteromThe Square Surabaya - MøteromThe Square Surabaya - MøteromThe Square Surabaya - MøteromThe Square Surabaya - UtsiktThe Square Surabaya - Inne i hotelletThe Square Surabaya - SvømmebassengThe Square Surabaya - RestaurantThe Square Surabaya - RestaurantThe Square Surabaya - RestaurantThe Square Surabaya - RestaurantThe Square Surabaya - RestaurantThe Square Surabaya - RestaurantThe Square Surabaya - RestaurantThe Square Surabaya - MøteromThe Square Surabaya - Mat og drikkeThe Square Surabaya - MøteromThe Square Surabaya - TreningsromThe Square Surabaya - RestaurantThe Square Surabaya - MøteromThe Square Surabaya - Lobby


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A01