eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Square

Siwalankerto Street 146-148, Rungkut, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Square Surabaya - Inne i hotellet The Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet The Square Surabaya - Pub/salong The Square Surabaya - Svømmebasseng The Square Surabaya - Lobby The Square Surabaya - Gjesterom The Square Surabaya - Hage The Square Surabaya - Bad The Square Surabaya - Omgivelser The Square Surabaya - Møterom The Square Surabaya - Møterom The Square Surabaya - Gjesterom The Square Surabaya - Svømmebasseng The Square Surabaya - Treningsrom The Square Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé The Square Surabaya - Treningsrom
The Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet The Square Surabaya - Gjesterom The Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet The Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet The Square Surabaya - Inne i hotellet The Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet The Square Surabaya - Suiterom The Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet The Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet The Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet The Square Surabaya - Lobby
Område Rungkut Antall rom: 110
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,2

fra 1369 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,0
Ansattes arbeid
7,4
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,6
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (1369)
Sorter etter:
Limbangjaya I. Gruppe Indonesia, 7. juli 2014
As I always say abt this hotel.I get note than I P

Location.food.nice room
10
It was excellent. Some nice foods around hotel. 15 mins to city of tomorrow shopping mall.less than20mins to airport. Super clean room with nice shower and refrigerator
Lany G. Reiste alene Indonesia, 5. juli 2014
COUPLE NIGHT IN SURABAYA

CROWD, SAFETY, BED
5,3
Two nights spending at the square hotel was quite comfortable, even the access to this hotel was quite crowded, and i should spend more money for taxi argo and transportation. Can find food stall easily at here, many snacks and supermarket around.
Lany G. Gruppe Indonesia, 3. juli 2014
Wonderful and unforgettable

Location, access, wifi
5,7
Maybe will be back for next business trip. Spending two nights in surabaya and have a great experience in here
Rudi J. Gruppe Indonesia, 27. juni 2014
I will come back again . Everything is ok

Receptionist , room and the price
8
Its ok
Alex S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 26. juni 2014
This hotel decrease some facilities

easy to find local restaurant, low price, clean and comfortable bed
5,7
I slept for 2 nights in this 2 star (?) hotel, room 717. Formerly, This property was an apartment, and now some of the rooms are functioned as hotel rooms. We can also find a dormitory on the Upper Ground. Located in front of Petra University, so we will meet lots of students in this hotel's public area. Cons: - Slow check in and check out. We must wait for room check. - Small shower room - be careful of wet floor - Sometimes the rooms alley becomes a little bit noisy when students walk here and there - We can find electric kettle and only 1 medium bottle of mineral water but with no free coffee and tea. - At night they only operated 1 of 3 elevator plus 1 staffs elevator - You will get 2 keys: magnetic key for the elevator and conventional key key for the room's door - My biggest disappointment at this time, they closed the Food Court (around 6 - 8 food counters) with homy menus at the G level. They are planning to turn this area into dormitory. Based on my experience, this hotel decrease some of their facilities and services. Pros: - Friendly staffs - Free wifi internet connection with average speed - CCTV and security everywhere - Large room with kitchenette, medium LCD tv, mini fridge - Clean and comfortable bed - Strong shower with consistent hot water - Swimming pool and fitness room with various equipment. Tips: morning is the best time, crowded in the evening - Starbucks and some other restaurants at LG level - We can find food stall, mini market, copy center at LG level - Pool tables and karaoke at G level
Sucipto A. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 25. juni 2014
Nice Hotel Apartment Close to University

Close to University, Easy access to airport, and Clean
8
Tulus I. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 23. juni 2014
Nice, quiet and good place to rest,

value for money, centrally located, there are restaurants and super market at the lower ground floor
7,3
pleasent, good breakfast and friendly staff. I will stay at this hotel again if I visit Surabaya
Wei C. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 23. juni 2014
dirty

Japanese massage is very good
5
I don't feel comfortable staying there simply because of the cleanliness of the hotel. One good thing is the restaurant nearby and the Massage center are the great things to attract me to be there again and again. Even I stay in other hotel, I would go there just for foods and massage at ground floor level of The Square. Each time I arrive surabaya, the first place i would go is to massage to rejuvenate myself before starting the customer visit for whole week.
Felix B. Par Indonesia, 22. juni 2014
Good Stay

Clean, reasonable price, good service
8
Muhammad S. Gruppe Singapore, 14. juni 2014
room not maintained. dusty floor. have mosquitoes

starbucks below hotel. friendly staff. 24hr mini market beside hotel
4
terrible... dirty bedsheet. stained and foul pillows.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Square SurabayaThe Square Surabaya - Inne i hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Pub/salongThe Square Surabaya - SvømmebassengThe Square Surabaya - LobbyThe Square Surabaya - GjesteromThe Square Surabaya - HageThe Square Surabaya - BadThe Square Surabaya - OmgivelserThe Square Surabaya - MøteromThe Square Surabaya - MøteromThe Square Surabaya - GjesteromThe Square Surabaya - SvømmebassengThe Square Surabaya - TreningsromThe Square Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféThe Square Surabaya - TreningsromThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Square Surabaya - GjesteromThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Inne i hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Square Surabaya - SuiteromThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Square Surabaya - Lobby


AS-AGWEB-3C08