Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Nusa Dua, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Bad The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Bad The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Inne i hotellet
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Inne i hotellet The Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant
Område Nusa Dua Antall rom: 25
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 182
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (182)
Sorter etter:
Tejas T. Reiste alene India, 16. juni 2015
Can have better places at the same price!

location
6,3
The stay was okay. However there was a smell in the room that probably was from the toilet. Location wise it is great but secret deals on agoda gives you 4 star hotels at the same price in Nusa Dua area so guys please check for other options too! But if you do not have another Option this place is great to come back and sleep at night. Staff are super friendly and try their best to help you! You have restaurants close by and Bali collections is also at a walking distance.
Siti A. Reiste alene Indonesia, 10. mai 2015
Clean and Spacious Hotel for a Great Rate

Clean room, spacious room, affordable price
7
Stayed one night at this hotel. Appearance from outside was not really good, need serious treatment! Room was spacious and clean for this kind of rate (about USD 24). Only had option of breakfast which was friend noodle with gigantic portion. Lies just outside of Nusa Dua complex. I consider this as a good value hotel. People say "you get what you pay" but at the Studio Inn Nusa Dua I think I received more than I paid.
Saw S. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 22. april 2015
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua

-
2
Good enough for sleeping purpose
Sri W. Reiste alene Indonesia, 6. april 2015
room is clean, bed is enough comfort

friendly staffs, great location, value for money
7,7
enjoyed
Yosvadee V. Par Thailand, 2. april 2015
Value for money

staff is very friendly, located close to convention center, value for money
7,7
The staff is very friendly, some of them can speak very little English but they all wiiling to assist in everything we request. The hotel is just 10-15 minutes walk to convention center. Breakfast is just an easy one, you ll have a choice of one kind of egg with either toast, fried rice or fried noodle with sauce. A little plate of fresh fruit, coffee and a glass if juice.
Yosvadee V. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 1. april 2015
Value for money

value for money, very friendly and attentive staff, close to convention center
7
Leon M. Reiste alene Australia, 20. februar 2015
Nice spot just outside Nusa Dua

Clean bed, friendly staff, clean room
8,7
Overall very good. Happy with what I recieved for what I paid. Nice front of house staff willing to help out, free breakfast and help finding a decent scooter rental
Ridzuan B. Reiste alene Malaysia, 6. februar 2015
comfort budget hotel stayed.

cleanliness,comfort, and staff performance
6
this was comfort and reasonable budget hotel stayed.
Norasimah M. Gruppe Singapore, 19. desember 2014
Five day stay

Friendly & helpful staff. Halal Padang food downstairs. Convenience shop across the road.
6,3
Staff very helpful with recommendation of places to go.. Very quiet area.. Not much activities at night.. Good for the price paid.. Though hotel room was dusty... Not much guest..
Hilda S. Reiste alene Indonesia, 17. november 2014
No hot water juz warm cool, no cabel tv

juz near to my meeting point at convension
3,7
Bad impression for stay, too expense for value

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Studio Inn Nusa Dua BaliThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - BadThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - BadThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Studio Inn Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B06