Tilbake til hotellinfo

Hyggelig 6,8
basert på 197 anmeldelser

Nyeste kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende
Hyggelig



fra 197 anmeldelser
  • Hotellforhold/renslighet 6,8
  • Fasiliteter 5,0
  • Beliggenhet 7,4
  • Romkomfort/standard 7,0
  • Ansattes arbeid 7,1
  • Verdi for pengene 7,3
  • Mat/middag 5,0

Rommel S.
Filippinene
21 oktober 2015
Affordable Accesible Bali
Very spacious rooms. Affordable and accessible to almost everything that you want to see in Bali. Fast wifi connection 24/7 that kept me connected to the world while away from home.

HENRY A.
Filippinene
19 oktober 2015
Location, near the convention center.
Great location. It is near the convention center. Best value for money.

Tejas P.
India
20 juni 2015
Can have better places at the same price!
location
The stay was okay. However there was a smell in the room that probably was from the toilet. Location wise it is great but secret deals on agoda gives you 4 star hotels at the same price in Nusa Dua area so guys please check for other options too! But if you do not have another Option this place is great to come back and sleep at night. Staff are super friendly and try their best to help you! You have restaurants close by and Bali collections is also at a walking distance.

Siti F.
Indonesia
18 mai 2015
Clean and Spacious Hotel for a Great Rate
Clean room, spacious room, affordable price
Stayed one night at this hotel. Appearance from outside was not really good, need serious treatment! Room was spacious and clean for this kind of rate (about USD 24). Only had option of breakfast which was friend noodle with gigantic portion. Lies just outside of Nusa Dua complex. I consider this as a good value hotel. People say "you get what you pay" but at the Studio Inn Nusa Dua I think I received more than I paid.

Saw C.
Singapore
23 april 2015
The Studio Inn Nusa Dua
-
Good enough for sleeping purpose

Sri W.
Indonesia
10 april 2015
room is clean, bed is enough comfort
friendly staffs, great location, value for money
enjoyed

Yosvadee V.
Thailand
05 april 2015
Value for money
value for money, very friendly and attentive staff, close to convention center

Yosvadee V.
Thailand
03 april 2015
Value for money
staff is very friendly, located close to convention center, value for money
The staff is very friendly, some of them can speak very little English but they all wiiling to assist in everything we request. The hotel is just 10-15 minutes walk to convention center. Breakfast is just an easy one, you ll have a choice of one kind of egg with either toast, fried rice or fried noodle with sauce. A little plate of fresh fruit, coffee and a glass if juice.

leon M.
Australia
21 mars 2015
Nice spot just outside Nusa Dua
Clean bed, friendly staff, clean room
Overall very good. Happy with what I recieved for what I paid. Nice front of house staff willing to help out, free breakfast and help finding a decent scooter rental

ridzuan A.
Malaysia
08 februar 2015
comfort budget hotel stayed.
cleanliness,comfort, and staff performance
this was comfort and reasonable budget hotel stayed.


1

Velg ditt fordelsprogram

Øverst på toppen av siden, klikk PointsMAX og så får du se en liste over mange populære flyselskaper og fordelsprogrammer å velge fra.

2

Velg et rom med poeng

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Tjen opptil 4900 poeng

Hvert gyldige rom vil vise hvor mange poeng du tjener hvis du bestiller det.

3

Registrer deg og tjen poeng!

  • Medlemsnummer
  • Jeg skal ikke bo på hotellet. Jeg utfører bestillingen for noen andre.

Oppgi medlemsnummer for ditt valgte fordelsprogram ved bestilling. Du tjener antallet poeng vist på tidspunktet for bestilling etter at du har sjekket ut. Så lett er det!

Begynn her og velg ditt foretrukne fordelsprogram: