Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Studio One at Nusa Dua

Jl. Bypass Ngurah Rai 7X, Nusa Dua / Benoa, Bali, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Utsiden av hotellet The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bad The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bad The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Gjesterom
The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Bad The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Inne i hotellet The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Inne i hotellet The Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant
Område Nusa Dua / Benoa Antall rom: 25
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 157 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
5,1
Alle anmeldelser (157)
Sorter etter:
Larisa I. Par Australia, 26. mars 2014
Fairly good.

Cheap rates, close to shops and ATM, very friendly staff.
7,3
It was quite good. The suite room was fairly spacious and had a good sized bed. The staff are very friendly and are always happy to help. Room service is performed daily. However, some of the sheets and towels they gave us had stains on them. On the last day, we were given a towel with a huge brown stain that kind of looked like human waste. It wasn't, but it that's what it looked like. The bed sheet had minor pen marks on it. Other than that, I really enjoyed my stay. I would definitely stay there again.
Valencia T. Par Indonesia, 8. februar 2014
Recommended hotel

Good location, affordable, clean
7,7
Actually this is a good hotel with great location,just minutes away from the beach. It is also quite clean and the room is big enough for a couple. The bad things are only the wifi in the room was not working properly and the breakfast was not satisfying enough. Overall it's a 3 out of 5 hotel.
Shao H. Reiste alene Singapore, 9. januar 2014
Good budget hotel

Good value, location, friendly staff
8,3
Very good value for money. My room was quite clean and there was no odour that other guests mentioned. The hotel is within 10-15 mins walk to the Bali Collection shopping area. The main downside is that the hotel's elevator didn't work (and seem to have been this way for quite some time). Thus you would need to walk up 2 to 3 floors.
Lauren H. Reiste alene United States of America, 9. november 2013
Comfortable, clean, great staff

The room was comfortable and the staff were incredibly helpful
8
I enjoyed my stay at Studio One because the room was very comfortable, the bathroom was clean, and the staff were incredibly nice and helpful.
Billy K. Par Indonesia, 2. november 2013
Good place to spend the nights at Nusa Dua

Locatipn, large bed, clean room.
8
It was a good stay. It's very near to Nusa Dua Resort Area. You just have to rent motorbike. This is one of the go to hotel at Nusa Dua if you aren't looking for resort area.
Maheeshwara K. Foretningsreisende Sri Lanka, 25. oktober 2013
Value for momey

Large Room,Friendly Staff, Location
7,7
Waltraut R. Foretningsreisende Germany, 24. oktober 2013
Budget hotel close to Nusa Dua Convention Centre

Location, local neighbourhood, large rooms
6,7
This hotel is in walking distance to the Nusa Dua Convention Centre, and a good alternative for those who don't want to stay in the 4-5 star hotels in Nusa Dua. The guest house is just a few hundred meters from the entry to Nusa Dua. Close to the hotel are a few restaurants and shops.
Walina W. Reiste alene Indonesia, 20. oktober 2013
Quiet, clean, cheap, Very closed to 5star hotels

Clean and cheap
9
It was a clean room and very quiet, i havent had breakfast there, there are alot of local cafes and shops around, very closed to nusadua 5star hotels, nice walk to bali collection, ocean behind but still need to walk. Very good for budget travelers.
Monika P. Reiste alene Australia, 18. oktober 2013
Comfortable & cheap for locality

Quality/cleanliness of room. Close to resort beaches & temples. Close to markets restaurants & good cheap massages
6
Excellent, quiet, airconditioning. Shower area could be cleaner. Very close to local attractions in Bali & beaches
Julia H. Par United Kingdom, 28. september 2013
functional and cheap accommodation

proximity to nusa dua
6,3

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Studio One at Nusa Dua BaliThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Utsiden av hotelletThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - BadThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - BadThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - GjesteromThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - BadThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Inne i hotelletThe Studio One at Nusa Dua Bali - Restaurant


AS-AGWEB-3B06