Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonesia

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 123 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
6,3
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
6,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,5
Romkomfort/standard
6,8
Mat/middag
6,9
Alle anmeldelser (123)
Sorter etter:
Ahmad Z. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 29. november 2015
Nice cosy hotel in small city

location in the mall it self, near to eateries and easy access to the highway
6,7
very nice
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Martin F. Forretningsreisende United Kingdom, 13. november 2015
In need of refurbishment

Convenient
4,7
Poor aircon, shabby and generally run down
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ahmad F. Forretningsreisende Jordan, 30. oktober 2015
not good
5,7
Nnnnn
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Galathee S. Forretningsreisende France, 4. september 2015
Ok for business travelers in Sidoarjo

Location, Staff, Convenience
6,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Mohd H. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 12. mai 2015
the view

location
5,3
pay more but the view I get is very disappointed.. management should do something with the area.. I never open my curtain's window because I am so irritated with the view... so my room being dim.. tq
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anuarol E. Forretningsreisende Malaysia, 15. januar 2015
Location

Food, location, friendly staff.
7,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Prima A. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 4. januar 2015
near to juanda terminal 2, shopping mall, foods

near to juanda terminal 2, shopping mall, foods
6
(+) the AC was working fine the room is wide enough the food was not bad and not special, just good. the staffs was friendly and helpful near to juanda Terminal 2 near to foods stall/restaurant near to shopping mall (suncity) (-) the restroom/WC/toilet was smelly once we enter the WC for the first time the shower was rusty the WC should be cleaner.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Arbaiyah Y. Familie med store barn Singapore, 11. desember 2014
Friendly staff and good food

Breakfast, friendly staff and reasonable price
10
I enjoy my stay. Food was good and staff was friendly. I would come back to this hotel again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Darpan G. Forretningsreisende Singapore, 4. desember 2014
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay

location
4,3
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Adhi K. Forretningsreisende Indonesia, 12. november 2014
Close to mall

Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
6
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SurabayaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GjesteromThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GjesteromThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GjesteromThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GjesteromThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GjesteromThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GjesteromThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - SvømmebassengThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/salongThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Inne i hotelletThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - MøteromThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GjesteromThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Inne i hotelletThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GjesteromThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ButikkerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Inne i hotelletThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gjesterom


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01