Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Dansesal The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Dansesal The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gjesterom The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gjesterom The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gjesterom The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gjesterom The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gjesterom The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gjesterom The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gjesterom The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gjesterom The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gjesterom The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Svømmebasseng The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Svømmebasseng The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Svømmebasseng The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/salong The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Restaurant
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Butikker The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Kaffebar/kafé The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Treningsrom
Sted: Sidoarjo Antall rom: 129
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 79 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,6
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
7,1
Alle anmeldelser (79)
Rahditya S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 1. januar 2014
great location

close to shopping mall, nice pool, friendly staff
6,7
nice hotel with friendly staff, nice swimming pool too... Close to shopping mall and the waterpark
Flora S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 28. desember 2013
In the centre of sidoarjo city

Next to shopping mall, clean, easy acces from everywhere
7,7
The hotel is clean, with good breakfast, the staff is helpfull and it really is in the centre of Sidoarjo city, next to shopping mall that makes u can easily get everything you need in walking distance.
Ahmad Z. Par Malaysia, 21. desember 2013
The stay is confortable.

near to the mall secured and close to the restaurant
7,7
the stay is really good. i got what i paid for. the staff is friendly n excelent
Arbaiyah Y. Par Singapore, 26. oktober 2013
Nice and affordable

fast internet, spacious room and friendly staff
6,7
Overall was ok. I stayed for 1 night so that's not much things to comment. Staff was friendly.
Radhilah J. Reiste alene Australia, 20. oktober 2013
Great for value

Staff were really friendly, easy check in and out, close to shop
8
Really good stay. Great for its location (in Sidoarjo) and it's value for money. Staff were really friendly and nice, they made the hotel experience great! Room could be improved a little- lack of proper bedding, house keeping not up to scratch (didn't give us any toilet paper!). But overall a great stay.
Pok T. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 19. oktober 2013
Reasonable quality Hotel

1) Hotel staff were helpful & polite 2) Hotel is next to a shopping mall with Giant supermarket inside 3) Internet connection is stable
7,3
On day of arrival, I was give a room (on ground floor) where there I found quite a number ants moving around in the room. I informed the check in staff & were immediately given another room. Overall the stay is ok at this hotel. The only thing that I dislike was a) the water in the bathroom had a slightly salty taste, b)the room air conditioner temperature was fixed & cannot be adjusted with the remote controller. c) Maybe the hotel is trying to conserve energy because the café area for daily breakfast felt like there is no air condition sometime especially where there were more guests around.
Akbar M. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 17. oktober 2013
Location is in the midle of town

Location, Location, Location
8
Great, value for money. come again, the only high rate hotel in sidoarjo i think
Arbaiyah Y. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 25. august 2013
its ok

spacious room
6
Nothing much I can say about this hotel.Friendly staff.
Akbar M. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 16. august 2013
Avarege

Location, Location, Location
7
Good Room but poor service. they lies about free airport transfer
Salsalia A. Familie med store barn Indonesia, 5. august 2013
nice and friendly staff, good value for money

near to shopping place and public swimming pool, not far from railway station
6,7
Pretty nice. Once we had trouble with something, the staff reacted fast, we got upgraded after we found out there was trouble with pkumbing

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - DansesalThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - DansesalThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GjesteromThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GjesteromThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GjesteromThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GjesteromThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GjesteromThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GjesteromThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GjesteromThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GjesteromThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GjesteromThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - SvømmebassengThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - SvømmebassengThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - SvømmebassengThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/salongThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - RestaurantThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ButikkerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Kaffebar/kaféThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Treningsrom


AS-AGWEB-3C05