eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gjesterom The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gjesterom The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gjesterom The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gjesterom The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gjesterom The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gjesterom The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Svømmebasseng The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/salong The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Inne i hotellet The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Møterom The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gjesterom The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Inne i hotellet The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gjesterom The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Butikker
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Inne i hotellet The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Restaurant The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gjesterom
Område Sidoarjo Antall rom: 129
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 88 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,7
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,9
Romkomfort/standard
7,2
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (88)
Sorter etter:
Abhishek B. Foretningsreisende India, 17. juni 2014
Average Hotel with high price.

Good locationWide roomBig size bed
5,7
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Michael S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 10. juni 2014
hotel in Small town

location location location
6,7
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Mat S. Par Malaysia, 25. mai 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel

The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
7
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Ahmad Z. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 19. februar 2014
the stay is very good,

location, shopping complea and public transport
7,7
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Rahditya S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 1. januar 2014
great location

close to shopping mall, nice pool, friendly staff
6,7
nice hotel with friendly staff, nice swimming pool too... Close to shopping mall and the waterpark
Flora S. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 28. desember 2013
In the centre of sidoarjo city

Next to shopping mall, clean, easy acces from everywhere
7,7
The hotel is clean, with good breakfast, the staff is helpfull and it really is in the centre of Sidoarjo city, next to shopping mall that makes u can easily get everything you need in walking distance.
Ahmad Z. Par Malaysia, 21. desember 2013
The stay is confortable.

near to the mall secured and close to the restaurant
7,7
the stay is really good. i got what i paid for. the staff is friendly n excelent
Melvina M. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 16. desember 2013
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed

Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
10
Nice view, cozy room, comfortable bed
Arbaiyah Y. Par Singapore, 26. oktober 2013
Nice and affordable

fast internet, spacious room and friendly staff
6,7
Overall was ok. I stayed for 1 night so that's not much things to comment. Staff was friendly.
Radhilah J. Reiste alene Australia, 20. oktober 2013
Great for value

Staff were really friendly, easy check in and out, close to shop
8
Really good stay. Great for its location (in Sidoarjo) and it's value for money. Staff were really friendly and nice, they made the hotel experience great! Room could be improved a little- lack of proper bedding, house keeping not up to scratch (didn't give us any toilet paper!). But overall a great stay.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SurabayaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GjesteromThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GjesteromThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GjesteromThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GjesteromThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GjesteromThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GjesteromThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - SvømmebassengThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/salongThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Inne i hotelletThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - MøteromThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GjesteromThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Inne i hotelletThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GjesteromThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ButikkerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Inne i hotelletThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - RestaurantThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A03