eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo

Jl. Pahlawan No. 1, Sidoarjo, Surabaya, Indonesia (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gjesterom The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gjesterom The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gjesterom The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gjesterom The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gjesterom The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gjesterom The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Svømmebasseng The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/salong The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Inne i hotellet The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Møterom The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Utsiden av hotellet The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gjesterom The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Inne i hotellet The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gjesterom The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Butikker
The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Inne i hotellet The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gjesterom
Område Sidoarjo Antall rom: 129
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 102 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
6,5
Sted
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
6,8
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
7,0
Alle anmeldelser (102)
Sorter etter:
Arbaiyah Y. Familie med store barn Singapore, 11. desember 2014
Friendly staff and good food

Breakfast, friendly staff and reasonable price
10
I enjoy my stay. Food was good and staff was friendly. I would come back to this hotel again.
Darpan G. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 4. desember 2014
This hotel was ok not so good for what you pay

location
4,3
this hotel is ok should choose other hotel for what you pay. rooms are very old and very bad. the day i check-in no one come to show me room or escort me to room just u will be by ur own. only plus point is location near to mall.....
Adhi K. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 12. november 2014
Close to mall

Easy access to get meals, good pool and comfort room
6
As My title said... As an addition, the food is good enough for ***
Sugiarto S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 19. september 2014
The room and cleanliness needs improvement

Location, Breakfast, Price
6
Overall is good, the breakfast quite good, but the room cleanliness needs improvement and the room condition look a little bit old and poor lighting, might be a little bit hard for those who want to read a book during the night.
Abhishek B. Foretningsreisende India, 17. juni 2014
Average Hotel with high price.

Good locationWide roomBig size bed
5,7
Not so good.Because the room they given me is not clean.Aircon was not working.Not able to sleep well.
Michael S. Foretningsreisende Indonesia, 10. juni 2014
hotel in Small town

location location location
6,7
the location is superb, beside mall n shops.. very good...
Mat S. Par Malaysia, 25. mai 2014
I was happy and save when we walk around the hotel

The front office staff was friendly,breakfest was nice and the hotel was quite during night
7
The hotel was good except the aircon.in my room not funcuning well.NOT COOL.
Suwanna L. Foretningsreisende Thailand, 21. mai 2014
good normal hotel

location, close to mall, convenience
6
the hotel is next to Sun city mall. It is a small mall with big supermarket, not thing much interested there. But it is convenience to find some supermarket stuff.
Ahmad Z. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 19. februar 2014
the stay is very good,

location, shopping complea and public transport
7,7
the mount kelud just eripted, so we are force to stay as the airport is closed. it is good hotel, we love it
Donny Y. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 2. januar 2014
Good Location but standard hotel

Location, near Mall, near City Center
5,7
We arrived and waited for about 10 minutes before the room was said was ready. But when we went in the room the AC was just turned on and it took 4 hours before the room is comfortable. It was pretty annoying because we just arrived from a long way journey and the AC did spoil the stay. The room was standard and the food was okay (6/10). Well but maybe this is the best hotel at Sidoarjo City because there are very few hotels.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Sun Hotel Sidoarjo SurabayaThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GjesteromThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GjesteromThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GjesteromThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GjesteromThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GjesteromThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GjesteromThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - SvømmebassengThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Pub/salongThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Inne i hotelletThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - MøteromThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Utsiden av hotelletThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GjesteromThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Inne i hotelletThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - GjesteromThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - ButikkerThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Inne i hotelletThe Sun Hotel Sidoarjo Surabaya - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3C01