Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Surin Phuket Hotel

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bad The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terasse The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terasse The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terasse The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Treningsrom The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Treningsrom The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Butikker The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Møterom The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Område Surin Antall rom: 103
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,5

fra 324
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,0
Beliggenhet
8,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,6
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,5
Romkomfort/standard
8,6
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (324)
Sorter etter:
Britt E. Familie med store barn Norway, 23. februar 2015
Flott beliggende hotel med hyggelig betjening

På stranden, godt management, rent, nærhet til andre spise steder
9
Veldig godt fornøyd
Gerry J. Par Norway, 29. juli 2013
Deilig, vakkert, avslappende, en boble :-)

Strand, rom, service og omgivelser
9,7
Jeg reiste med min kjære og fant hotellet litt tilfeldig på nett. Umiddelbart følte vi at her, her skal vi nyte resten av dagen av vår ferie, og utvidet oppholdet med fire dager. Deilig rom, følelsen av ro og stilhet kom til oss umiddelbart. Sitte nede ved stranden og bare nyte bølgeskvulp og utsyn senker skuldrene dine enten du vil eller ei. Servicen og utsmykning av selve hotel og basseng område gir deg en umiddelbar følelse av luksus, samtidig som det er noe rustikk med beliggenheten som gjør at det hele virker bare så naturlig. Et enkelt sted og føle seg privilegert på.
Karen K. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 28. juni 2015
Surin

Private beach, cottages, breakfast
7,7
.
Saravanan R. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 28. juni 2015
Excellent location and service

Location, service, room
7,7
Awesome for all groups.
Katia B. Par United Kingdom, 28. juni 2015
great weekend at the Surin

Service, beach, breakfast
9,3
Our stay was excellent. Loved the location, the service, the food (the Saturday BBQ was spectacular) the excellent view and beach. The only glitch was an issue with our air con, we woke up as it had stopped working in the middle of the night, but I can't fault them for that as within 10 mins of us contacting reception, they sent a technician to fix it. Thanks for a lovely weekend.
Alessandro B. Par Italy, 26. juni 2015
Absolutely Fantastic

Location, Service, Ambiance
9,7
Our stay was wonderful. We went for our wedding anniversary. The hotel staff made it special by decorating our bed on our anniversary night, leaving small gifts and notes. Made it very special. I have to comment on the overall service. The staff were very accommodating and pleasant at all times. I loved that the hotel was secluded. We never had to leave. Nice restaurants and had everything we needed. The beach is private to the hotel. This was one of our favorite aspects. So it wasn't crowded and was only for hotel guests. Small other aspects made our trip enjoyable- the complementary tea at 4pm on Tuesdays and the complementary management cocktail hour on Thursdays were nice perks. we very much enjoyed the beach bar and having sunset drinks around the pool over looking the ocean. The buffet breakfast was delicious. Lots and lots to choose from. Overall this hotel is very good value for money. The design was beautiful, pool relaxing, fun beach bar, and great service. The hotel was perfect for our anniversary. We will be back again.
Janis L. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 19. juni 2015
Great hotel! Friendly staff!

Clean, beautiful beach, friendly staff
9
Yasmin A. Par Singapore, 16. juni 2015
Magnificent Find

Exclusive Beach, Atmosphere and Food
9
Staff are helpful and generous without being too overbearing. Generally a very beautiful and exclusive resort with great F&B, and lovely that hotel tolerates the independent vendor selling drinks/snacks on the beach.
Michael N. Par Belgium, 14. juni 2015
good hotel, nice staff with an eye for detail

private beach. efficient lay-out of the villa's and friendly and attentive staff
8,3
Ricardo M. Par Italy, 14. juni 2015
What a place

Location, food, decor
9

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - TreningsromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - TreningsromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ButikkerThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøteromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - FasiliteterThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Kaffebar/kaféThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Spa

Kundeanmeldelser - The Surin Phuket Hotel, Phuket

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B02