eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Surin Phuket Hotel

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : The Chedi Phuket

The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terasse The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bad The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terasse The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Varmt bad The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Område Surin Antall rom: 103
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 259 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
8,1
Alle anmeldelser (259)
Sorter etter:
Gerry J. Par Norway, 29. juli 2013
Deilig, vakkert, avslappende, en boble :-)

Strand, rom, service og omgivelser
9,7
Jeg reiste med min kjære og fant hotellet litt tilfeldig på nett. Umiddelbart følte vi at her, her skal vi nyte resten av dagen av vår ferie, og utvidet oppholdet med fire dager. Deilig rom, følelsen av ro og stilhet kom til oss umiddelbart. Sitte nede ved stranden og bare nyte bølgeskvulp og utsyn senker skuldrene dine enten du vil eller ei. Servicen og utsmykning av selve hotel og basseng område gir deg en umiddelbar følelse av luksus, samtidig som det er noe rustikk med beliggenheten som gjør at det hele virker bare så naturlig. Et enkelt sted og føle seg privilegert på.
Tan T. Gruppe Singapore, 12. juli 2014
Fun and fastastic

Beach. Room design & comfort quietness.
6
It was a pleasant stay which includes comfy bed and designed room. Location is extremely near the beach with beautiful scenery.
Dennis B. Gruppe United States of America, 1. juli 2014
Relaxing and refreshing.

View of Adaman Sea,tranquility and the very private beach.
9,3
Outstanding. Great beach and staff. I also liked the fact that you could buy refreshments and obtain massage from non Resort Staff.
William V. Par United States of America, 19. mai 2014
Wonderful retreat for family or couples

Beach, Thailand hospitality, you will love the staff and management
9,3
WOW, it was a great arrival. We were immediately swept off our feet into paradise. The front desk staff were heavenly and could not have done better. We were in the room within moments which was another pleasant surprise. It was a small bungalow with a ocean view. Nestled up the hill in a tropical paradise. We rested up and then went to explore the property. Nice pool, great access to the beach and plenty of free activities. The pool bar and restaurant was great. Mee (one of the bar staff) was always watching out for our needs and made us feel right at home. We also went down to the city and visited the local beach. nice high end bars like the catch beach club and surin beach restaurants. I great pleasure all around!
Penny S. Par Australia, 13. mai 2014
Highly Recommended - Planning my return trip

Quality of the resort is very high; including the rooms and public spaces. Wifi Access EVERYWHERE yes even the beach. Super Friendly and Helpful Staff
10
We stayed at The Surin for 3 nights and it was the most amazing, relaxing, beautiful and hassle free holiday i have ever had. The staff treated us like VIP guests from the moment we arrived. The rooms are spacious, well designed and private with fabulous views of the spectacular beach. The well equipped gym even has views of the beach. The beach is simply gorgeous! its clean and not accessible to the public. Wifi access is EVERYWHERE in the resort, even the beach! Every meal we had at the resort was 5 star! I cannot recommend this resort highly enough and we are already planning our return trip. Living in Singapore we visit Phuket frequently and we have stayed in some amazing places; but The Surin wins hands down as the best resort on the island.
Hubert M. Par France, 6. mai 2014
My favorite hotel in Phuket

Friendly staff/Amazing private beach/Very quiet
9,3
Merlier A. Reiste alene France, 27. april 2014
Relaxing , a nice break from singapore and hong ko

Beach , spa ,watersport
7,7
Great welcome and services , the staff are well trained to attend all your request which what you would expect from a high class hotel . The hotel has not changed much from its opening long time ago and does not need to change . It is a place where people enjoyed coming back ! A real gem !
Delband R. Par United Arab Emirates, 25. april 2014
wonderful staff and really Surin Beach area

Nice and clean rooms, great pool, amazing beach
9,3
Splendid
Daniele A. Par Italy, 9. desember 2013
Peaceful, relaxing, soothing

Location, beach, peace
9,3
Pros: Private beach Tranquility Big bungalows, nice facilities Fast internet connection (WiFi) Contras: Beach vendors
Victoria C. Gruppe United Kingdom, 10. november 2013
Great beach hotel

friendly staff. great service. conveniently located
8,7
Wonderful stay for 3 days. Being close to the beach was a treat!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Varmt badThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - TreningsromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - TreningsromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ButikkerThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøteromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3C06