Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Surin Phuket Hotel

118 Moo 3, Choeng Talay, Surin, Phuket, Thailand 83110 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

tidligere : The Chedi Phuket

The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom
The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terasse The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Suiterom The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Bad The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terasse The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Varmt bad The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsikt The Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Restaurant
Sted: Surin Antall rom: 103
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 252 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
8,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,5
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,5
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (252)
Gerry J. Par Norway, 29. juli 2013
Deilig, vakkert, avslappende, en boble :-)

Strand, rom, service og omgivelser
9,7
Jeg reiste med min kjære og fant hotellet litt tilfeldig på nett. Umiddelbart følte vi at her, her skal vi nyte resten av dagen av vår ferie, og utvidet oppholdet med fire dager. Deilig rom, følelsen av ro og stilhet kom til oss umiddelbart. Sitte nede ved stranden og bare nyte bølgeskvulp og utsyn senker skuldrene dine enten du vil eller ei. Servicen og utsmykning av selve hotel og basseng område gir deg en umiddelbar følelse av luksus, samtidig som det er noe rustikk med beliggenheten som gjør at det hele virker bare så naturlig. Et enkelt sted og føle seg privilegert på.
Daniele A. Par Italy, 9. desember 2013
Peaceful, relaxing, soothing

Location, beach, peace
9,3
Pros: Private beach Tranquility Big bungalows, nice facilities Fast internet connection (WiFi) Contras: Beach vendors
Victoria C. Gruppe United Kingdom, 10. november 2013
Great beach hotel

friendly staff. great service. conveniently located
8,7
Wonderful stay for 3 days. Being close to the beach was a treat!
Bijan R. Par Switzerland, 31. oktober 2013
Thank you never again!

The Beach one of the nicest in Phuket
3,7
We are 4 times repeat customers, in our seventies and had requested a bungalow as close as possible to the lobby. We were given a room 100 high steps away which resulted in each trip being an exhausting expedition! The hotel has been renovated last year but this is mainly cosmetic, new paint and change of furniture; no elevator between the lobby and the pool, again 65 high steps to make you perspire. The lobby with very few seats and no commodities. Food is very ordinary especially the breakfast with greasy undercooked bacon, very unappealing if not sloppy egg preparations and no watermelon. Service is slow requiring constant reminders to non existant in the pool area. A do it yourself affair... Generally little consideration is given to customers, we did not meet at any time during our stay an hotel executive which is unusual for the least. Since our departure, however,we have received 2 feedback requests, one from the GM with my name badly mispelled. It says it all!
John L. Par Singapore, 17. september 2013
Nice, comfortable rooms with friendly staff

Beach, library, restaurant view
8,3
Very smooth check in by very friendly staff. Room was nice, but it felt small for this sort of luxury hotel & didn't have that "wow" factor for me. TV was placed at an angle where it could only be viewed from the bed, and not the sofa. Be prepared to climb plenty of stairs. Lovely quiet beach, shared with the Amanpuri. We found out when we arrived that the pool was undergoing some repairs, so that was a pity. The juices at breakfast were not freshly squeezed, but from concentrate. That was a big disappointment, as I love the fresh Thai orange juice. All in all, a very pleasant stay, but would probably try another hotel during my next visit.
John C. Reiste alene Canada, 16. september 2013
very classy

the view, the service, and the food
7,3
our stay was acceptional. We would have eaten there each day but it was a little too expensive.
Chelo H. Par Philippines, 11. september 2013
Wonderful break from the city

our villa, the beach, respect for our privacy
8,3
We were spent from work and badly needed a break. It helped that we had our own haven within the hotel, so close to the beach yet not too far from the rest of the hotel. It was very private, very relaxing and the sounds of the waves which initially we were unused to and worried about, later would lull us gently to sleep. We came out of this vacation, tanned and very much recharged and raring to go!
Ronnie C. Familie med store barn United Kingdom, 2. september 2013
A good secluded private beach resort for relaxing.

Quite, large room and good internet access throughout the hotel.
6
The stay at Surin was generally pleasant and staff is friendly enough. The resort is very secluded and well maintained and we felt safe.
Mohammed A. Par Canada, 1. september 2013
Beautiful Private Beach

Frindly staff - Beach and Location - Rooms
9,7
Marcel C. Par Philippines, 26. august 2013
good

location, design, pool
8
good stay, good service, great location, great room but had a noisy A/C

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Surin Phuket Hotel PhuketThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - BadThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Varmt badThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Mat og drikkeThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SuiteromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - TreningsromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - TreningsromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - ButikkerThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - MøteromThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - RestaurantThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - LobbyThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - SpaThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - UtsiktThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - StrandThe Surin Phuket Hotel Phuket - Strand


AS-AGWEB-3B04