eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Trees Club Resort

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suiterom The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Hage The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Resepsjon The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Lobby The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Restaurant The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng
The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suiterom The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suiterom The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suiterom The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Suiterom The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasse The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Resepsjon The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet The Trees Club Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng
Område Kamala Antall rom: 34
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 186 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Sted
6,9
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,3
Alle anmeldelser (186)
Sorter etter:
Ismet V. Gruppe Norway, 12. desember 2012
Perfekt sted

On the hill omringet av natur
10
Perfekt sted med perfekt beliggenhet for de som vil ha ro og fred. The trees club residence Er et av de beste stedene jeg har vært . Stor leilighet på 75 kvm med alt inne Jeg anbefaler hotelet 100% for reisende med familie , par også videre. Jeg har vurdert dette hotelet når jeg komer sammen med Barna og kona . Det eneste som ikke lønner seg å bestile med frokost. Kjøkkenet er litten på restauranten ellers helt perfekt. Stranden er 1 km unna bussen kjører gratis fra hotelet Til stranden hver 45 min helt til kl 23 på kvelden . For reisende Uten barn låner det seg å leie moped og det er billig .
Restauranttips: Maten er god kamala har jo bufalo steak som Er en skandinavisk restaurant som har internasjonal kjøkken . Ellers er matten god overalt .
Klaus B. Foretningsreisende Germany, 30. november 2014
Great Place

Room size, WIFI, Pool
7,3
The room has a good size, even the studio room is spacious with small kitchenette and big bathroom. They have several kinds of sport facilities and a nice gym with good equipment and 2 pools a big one and the small one next to the gym. Location is quiet, ideal for relaxing. Own transportation is definitely an advantage because it is too far away to walk. Only negative point is that in the studio rooms which are in the basement, there is no phone signal. Will come back again
Michael K. Småbarnsfamilie Singapore, 29. november 2014
The trees club resort

hotel was built on the hill and it's pristine. liked the morning where the view is great with trees and plants and squirrels near the rooms...
5
The bed was too stiff...The kitchen cooking utensils really need replacements. ..A complimentary cooking oil and cleaning cloth would have been great. The room smells mouldy and not pleasant though.
Michael K. Par Singapore, 29. november 2014
The trees club resort

up on a hill...quiet and away from the main crowd...friendly and helpful staff
4,7
The swimming pool is too small and shallow for an adult's ) liking...and the floor is not tiled and rough - very dangerous for kids and anyone in the even they fall or hit in during swim... The pool's lighting is so bare that it becomes dangerous when one swims after 7pm...overall the stay was good for the good price we pay...
Klaus B. Foretningsreisende Germany, 24. november 2014
Great Place

Quiet location, big rooms, good Internet
8
The stay here was great. The rooms are big and have everything you need for self catering. There is a nice gym with good equipment a big pool and also other sport facilities. The only negative thin when you book a studio room is, that these rooms are in the basement and there is no phone signal. It is in a niece quiet location and it is an advantage if you have your own transportation. I can only recommend that place and will definitely come here again.
John F. Familie med store barn Australia, 1. august 2014
Unique.

The rooms and the outside area
7,3
I was a great place to stay but 1.7 kilometres from the main road. Otherwise it would be a 10
Geoffroy P. Reiste alene France, 15. april 2014
phuket holiday

clean room, spacious, nice swimming pool
6
it is my second time at this hotel and everything was great. Good service, efficient staff. the room are spacious and clean. Nice swimming pool and the service from hotel to the beach is very practical.
Andrey L. Reiste alene Russia, 24. februar 2014
Perfect!!!

Location, comfort,nature
9,7
👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍👍
Kimberlee I. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 2. februar 2014
Nice vacation spot

Swimming pool, comfortable rooms
7,3
We liked staying here, but there are quite a few things that aren't that convenient. You do want your own transportation. Basically nothing in the gym works, and they don't come clean your room everyday. We stayed just 3 days and basically ended up just hanging out at the pool and mainly eating at the restaurant on site. It really isn't a convenient place to stay if you want to go to the beach and have young kids. We were staying at another place later on in our vacation right on the beach so this wasn't such a problem for us.
Noppadol T. Par Thailand, 25. januar 2014
about this hotel

1.Nice room, 2.Quite area, 3.good service
8
If who like quite area I would recommend this hotel it on the hill they have the building differance level big room and they have van service to the beach.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Trees Club Resort PhuketThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteromThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - HageThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ResepsjonThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteromThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteromThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteromThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteromThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Balkong/terasseThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - ResepsjonThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - HageThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BarneklubbThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BarneklubbThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - TreningsromThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - TreningsromThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - TreningsromThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BarneklubbThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BarneklubbThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - TreningsromThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BarneklubbThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - TreningsromThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BarneklubbThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FasiliteterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - TreningsromThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BarneklubbThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Treningsrom

Kundeanmeldelser - The Trees Club Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C04