Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Trees Club Resort

59/46 Moo1, Kathu, Kamala, Phuket, Thailand 83150

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,5

fra 200 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
6,8
Ansattes arbeid
8,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,1
Romkomfort/standard
7,8
Mat/middag
6,2
Alle anmeldelser (200)
Sorter etter:
Ismet V. Gruppe Norway, 12. desember 2012
Perfekt sted

On the hill omringet av natur
10
Perfekt sted med perfekt beliggenhet for de som vil ha ro og fred. The trees club residence Er et av de beste stedene jeg har vært . Stor leilighet på 75 kvm med alt inne Jeg anbefaler hotelet 100% for reisende med familie , par også videre. Jeg har vurdert dette hotelet når jeg komer sammen med Barna og kona . Det eneste som ikke lønner seg å bestile med frokost. Kjøkkenet er litten på restauranten ellers helt perfekt. Stranden er 1 km unna bussen kjører gratis fra hotelet Til stranden hver 45 min helt til kl 23 på kvelden . For reisende Uten barn låner det seg å leie moped og det er billig .
Restauranttips: Maten er god kamala har jo bufalo steak som Er en skandinavisk restaurant som har internasjonal kjøkken . Ellers er matten god overalt .
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Carla D. Gruppe United Kingdom, 19. mai 2016
Not bad
4,7
Reception staff very good and friendly. Free shuttle bus was an excellent unexpected bonus!! Pool facilities good. Not really near enough anything to walk. Our room had no view at all and was full of bugs!! Spend half the night trying to kill them all!! The room was very big as was the bathroom - lots of storage space. Clean.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jeremy T. Småbarnsfamilie Australia, 2. april 2016
Nice serviced apartment place
5,3
Great for a serviced apartment in Kamala.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aslam M. Småbarnsfamilie India, 21. februar 2016
Dirty Hotel, Terrible Service
2,3
Terrible from the get go, The lady at the reception (Filipino one) is so bad in her mannerism, no smile and rude, she is a total disaster. They did not change our bedsheet for the 5 days we were there, only way found out on the 4th day is because the kid left some chocolate marks. Bad interior, old furniture, poor service overall. Will never stay in this place again. Only reason i stayed was because my experience in 2014 was good, but this one was the worse i have had.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chaiyaporn K. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 13. februar 2016
Up to the traveller and mind
5,3
Good for staying, Good for spending your working time and private time. Good for everyone who has a vehicle such as motorcycle or car --- rental or own vehicle. You would not disappoint i guarantee. Only breakfast that is poor and need to improve
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jun Z. Par China, 10. februar 2016
Excellent stay
6,3
We had a great stay at tree club, staff are nice and accommodating, room is spacious, since I booked the room just one day before the trip so beyond my expectations, thanks to manager who gave me his personal number to contact.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jessica T. Småbarnsfamilie Indonesia, 28. november 2015
Not bad

Staff, Room Size, Relaxing
7,3
Nice hotel (or apartment should i say). Booked studio type, and found out that the room is very spacious and complete with kitchen, microwave, fryer, etc. The minus point: The room i stayed (GE1), in the night when it's already dark and cold (AC turned on), there are A LOT, and mean A LOT (more than 50) ants coming out from my bed bottom and crawled to the mattress :( Told the cleaning service, but they can not speak english Then when i checked out very early in the morning (around 5 AM) to catch my flight because i still need to return my rented car, there is nobody in the reception desk. They only left a guard and (i think) a cleaner or gardener. This is very frustating since they can't speak english at all since i need to take back my deposit money. The worse thing is, they didn't event understand what is "toilet" so i need to made a "urinating pose" and then he got my point. The location is quite outskirt and quiet. Very comfortable for me when i need to run away from routines. Overall, nice stay, worth the price
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Alvin T. Par Singapore, 31. januar 2015
peaceful location, but not convenient

big rooms, quiet, greenery
2,7
location is totally out of the way. staff is unfriendly and not accommodating, rooms is not clean, lots of mosquitoes. not near to the beach. suitable for people who love greenery.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Jakrapat R. Forretningsreisende Thailand, 9. januar 2015
Nice clean and neat room.

Room Room and room
9
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Klaus B. Forretningsreisende Germany, 30. november 2014
Great Place

Room size, WIFI, Pool
7,3
The room has a good size, even the studio room is spacious with small kitchenette and big bathroom. They have several kinds of sport facilities and a nice gym with good equipment and 2 pools a big one and the small one next to the gym. Location is quiet, ideal for relaxing. Own transportation is definitely an advantage because it is too far away to walk. Only negative point is that in the studio rooms which are in the basement, there is no phone signal. Will come back again
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
The Trees Club Resort PhuketThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteromThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - HageThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BarneklubbThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BarneklubbThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - TreningsromThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - TreningsromThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - TreningsromThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BarneklubbThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BarneklubbThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - TreningsromThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BarneklubbThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - TreningsromThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BarneklubbThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FasiliteterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - TreningsromThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BarneklubbThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - TreningsromThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteromThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteromThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteromThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteromThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteromThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteromThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteromThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteromThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BadThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - BadThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FasiliteterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FasiliteterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteromThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - FasiliteterThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SuiteromThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Trees Club Resort Phuket - Inngang


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3A06