eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

84-86 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasse The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Bad The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Bad The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Bad The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 98
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1082 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1082)
Sorter etter:
Anette H. Par Norway, 25. september 2012
Super bra location, hyggelige mennesker+fine rom

Location
7,7
Veldig fornøyd med alt fra renslighet, rommets utseende, location og servicen!
Suzanne S. Par Canada, 9. november 2014
A pretty good stay

Location, bed, quietness
8
I stayed here with my boyfriend, and we had a pleasant stay, although to be honest I was expecting a bit more for the price. The bed was very comfortable, and our room was quiet with a nice view. The staff were friendly and helpful. I really wish there had been a bathtub, as the shower was the same size as a bathtub would have been. It was advertised as 'free mini bar', but seeing as there were only two packs of cookies in there... it wasn't a big draw. All in all, it was a pleasant stay.
Shiaoyen C. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 7. november 2014
Average

Pleasant staff & convenient for public transport
6,7
1) No floor mat in the bathroom 2) Mini bar & water were not refilled the next day 3) Room space too small for family room
Cheah K. Par Malaysia, 3. november 2014
No Good

Only the bathroom is good, no more...
4,3
The Location is far from MRT, The MRT inside also very long distance... the room is not that good, low quality just like 2 star,... I would like to check in in 12pm, but they insist only can check in after 2pm... that make me crazy. not convenience to take airport bus and even food, everywhere is far away. Never come back.
Cecilia Y. Gruppe United States of America, 2. november 2014
old hotel rooms

wifi,
5
We were told that our room has been upgraded. In fact, the room only had 2 single bed.The wallpaper is peeling off. This hotel definitely needs to upgrade.
Chun H. Par United Kingdom, 1. november 2014
Clean and convenient location

Clean, convenient traffic, economic
7,7
B Y. Foretningsreisende China, 31. oktober 2014
Missing maintenance but value for money

Location
7
Matthew G. Småbarnsfamilie United States of America, 30. oktober 2014
Our wedding trip

Attentive staff, cleanliness, location
8
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The only improvement would be the menu in the resysurant. Very limited choice for breakfast. We didn't eat lunch or dinner there.
Junxue S. Foretningsreisende China, 28. oktober 2014
Good

Good location, Good staff, Big room
9,3
Good location, Good staff, Big room
Ah L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. oktober 2014
Good

Clean. Friendly staff. Goodlocation
7,7
Good

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel HongkongThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - BadThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - BadThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - BadThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A05