eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

84-86 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotellet The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasse The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Utsikt The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kafé The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Bad The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Bad The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Bad The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 98
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,1

fra 1064 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,3
Sted
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
7,1
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1064)
Sorter etter:
Anette H. Par Norway, 25. september 2012
Super bra location, hyggelige mennesker+fine rom

Location
7,7
Veldig fornøyd med alt fra renslighet, rommets utseende, location og servicen!
Junxue S. Foretningsreisende China, 28. oktober 2014
Good

Good location, Good staff, Big room
9,3
Good location, Good staff, Big room
Ah L. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 24. oktober 2014
Good

Clean. Friendly staff. Goodlocation
7,7
Good
John H. Foretningsreisende Australia, 24. oktober 2014
Overnight stay

Value for money, Wasnt there long enough to give much of a review
7
OK
Nick S. Reiste alene Australia, 19. oktober 2014
Dated decor and finishes but comfortable

Good price, bar underneath, good views
5,7
Zakaria S. Foretningsreisende Georgia, 18. oktober 2014
Bad

Nothing
3,7
Good
Marie L. Par United Kingdom, 16. oktober 2014
worn down hotel

food quite good at the little bar, pleasant staff
4
I requested a large bed and non smoking room prior to arriving. We arrived and although we were upgraded the room had twin beds and strongly smelt of smoking. When we complained we were told that all rooms were non smoking and then put in a small room with no window. The floor was very worn out and the dark decor was very depressing. The door lock broke on the first night which they did come and fix. The shower curtain did not fit so all the water spilled onto the bathroom floor. Only one pillow each so not very comfortable sleep. Plus the mini bar advertised online showed 10 items there. There were only 4 items in the fridge - 2 biscuits and 2 small carton of drinks.
Mok S. Par Hong Kong, 8. oktober 2014
A quick stay

City hotel, convenient, fair price
5,7
Roberto G. Foretningsreisende Italy, 8. oktober 2014
Great price

Location, low room rate, view
7,3
Great location. The Hotel is very close to the Causeway Bay MTR station and to the tram line, with many bus stops close by. Time Square is at only 5 min. walk from the Hotel and Sogo Department Store is only 10 min. away. The rooms in the high floors have a great view on the Happy Valley racecourse.
Ho W. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 7. oktober 2014
great location, average room

great location, average room, nice staff
6,3
overall great stay. closed to causeway bay main street and its interesting experience that we get to see protesters and blocked street. room was only average as hk hotel room are relatively small.the bed is hard and the pillow was way too soft (get very bad shoulder pain on the second day after checked in) but the staffs are nice enough to give us more pillow as we request. specially thanks to the staff who did check out our room on our last day in hk as he kindly attended to our needs for the days we stayed in (sorry for did not get your name).

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel HongkongThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - BadThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - BadThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - BadThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A06