Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

84-86 Morrison Hill Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 98
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,0

fra 1306
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,2
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
7,0
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,2
Romkomfort/standard
7,0
Mat/middag
6,1
Alle anmeldelser (1306)
Sorter etter:
Anette H. Par Norway, 25. september 2012
Super bra location, hyggelige mennesker+fine rom

Location
7,7
Veldig fornøyd med alt fra renslighet, rommets utseende, location og servicen!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
John M. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 3. august 2015
The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel

-
3,3
This was completely a fraud. After complaining about the smkers on our floor and teh invasion of smoke in our rooms we asked to speak to the Manager,. She would engage with us. I woudl not recommend the Vela to anyone. The counter staff was very good but they have no authority and have no leadership. I have numerous pictures of the conditions including the black mold on teh ceiling and lack of any type of controled cleanliness. Happy to share if you still don't believe this review. This hotel needs a complete shower/bath and new management.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Seungteak H. Par South Korea, 1. august 2015
fair

cleanness, handy, room conditions
6,7
we stayed at high floor and the view was mice. the room was very clean as we found it's quite new. the location was hard to find at the first attempt. overal, it was pleasant stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ka M. Reiste alene Portugal, 26. juli 2015
good location, worst service, stinky toilet
3,7
when we check in into the hotel, one of the receptionists said:"this guest is an idiot" in Cantonese, that is beyond unprofessional and instantly gave the hotel a bad image. when we step into the room, there is a very strong smell of pee in the toilet and I dont know what water do they use to flush the toilet but the water in the toilet is yellow no matter how many times we flush it. the beds are very hard and uncomfortable too. also the next morning I call the counter and ask them if they have a spoon, the receptionist wouldn't ask for me and ask me to call the restaurant directly, and they tell me that I have to go to the restaurant to get the spoon myself. if this is a four star hotel, i think 5 star hotels like Shxratxn should be rated 10 star or more. this hotel is ridiculous and If you are looking for decent stay, dont stay here, it would just ruin your trip.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yee K. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 25. juli 2015
Nice chioce

fairly tidy, clean and comfort
7,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Fong L. Par Singapore, 15. juli 2015
Pleasant n warm welcome

Friendly staff, efficiency n prompt services
8
Very satisfied. Easy to get around.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Andy W. Par Hong Kong, 4. juli 2015
Very good hotel

room, location and nice staff
10
Very comfortable
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Patrick F. Reiste alene Australia, 3. juli 2015
impressed

Location Location Location
8
Very comfortable, nice claen room , nice staff, great Air conditioning
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Anna K. Par Australia, 30. juni 2015
Room upgraded, good location, unfriendly staff

location, upgraded to spacious room
6,3
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Hong H. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 27. juni 2015
clean and spacious hotel

bright, clean and spacious
6
good
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel HongkongThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Balkong/terasseThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Kaffebar/kaféThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - FasiliteterThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - BadThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - BadThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - BadThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - BadThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - BadThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - BadThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - UtsiktThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe VELA Hong Kong Causeway Bay Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C01