Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Victoria Hotel

Estrada do Arco No. 118, Macau City, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Victoria Hotel Macao - Gjesterom The Victoria Hotel Macao - Gjesterom The Victoria Hotel Macao - Gjesterom The Victoria Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet The Victoria Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet The Victoria Hotel Macao - Bad The Victoria Hotel Macao - Gjesterom The Victoria Hotel Macao - Gjesterom The Victoria Hotel Macao - Gjesterom The Victoria Hotel Macao - Gjesterom The Victoria Hotel Macao - Bad The Victoria Hotel Macao - Gjesterom The Victoria Hotel Macao - Gjesterom The Victoria Hotel Macao - Bad The Victoria Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet The Victoria Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet
The Victoria Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet The Victoria Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet The Victoria Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet The Victoria Hotel Macao - Inne i hotellet The Victoria Hotel Macao - Lobby The Victoria Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet The Victoria Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet The Victoria Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet The Victoria Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotellet The Victoria Hotel Macao - Resepsjon The Victoria Hotel Macao - Resepsjon The Victoria Hotel Macao - Resepsjon
Sted: Macau City Antall rom: 132

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Hyggelig

6,8

fra 717 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,1
Sted
6,6
Ansattes arbeid
6,9
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,3
Romkomfort/standard
6,7
Mat/middag
6,0
Alle anmeldelser (717)
Tan C. Gruppe Malaysia, 16. mars 2014
good and relexing

service, location and clean
7,3
good location, best of price and good service, clean and convenience to casinos
Jalmi S. Gruppe Malaysia, 4. oktober 2013
Not convenience to stay

Confortable and Clean Room
4,3
The hotel is far from the city, not even close to any shopping complex and restaurant. No shuttle bus and no easy to get Taxi. Morever, the Wifi is only offer at lobby and not in the room. This is the disapointment to stay at this hotel.
Cyrene A. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 13. juli 2013
Friendly Staff

Staff are friendly & accommodating, Rooms are clean, Confortable
8
The hotel was good. Staff are friendly. Rooms are clean. Easy transport. However, it is not near to tourist spots (given that the hotel is in Macau City). Internet is only available at the lobb/reception area. All in all we had a comfortable experience in this hotel.
Neeraj C. Gruppe United Kingdom, 7. juli 2013
Last minute booking but okay

Resonaable price, quiet location
5,7
It is not going to be my first choice this was booked as i was visiting Macau for the first time.
Neeraj C. Gruppe United Kingdom, 7. juli 2013
this is right in the middle local city.

quiet location, reasonable price
6,3
It is not going to be my first choice this was booked as i was visiting Macau for the first time.
Shee S. Gruppe Malaysia, 19. juni 2013
up to expectations

nearby to destination, cheap, satisfied services
6,7
Annabelle R. Småbarnsfamilie Philippines, 19. juni 2013
The stay was quite relaxing.

airconditioning, accessible to public transport, quiet.
5,3
Nothing really surprising. It was just fine. I had a difficulty though communicating with the in-house restaurant staff. They could not communicate with English unlike the staff at the reception area. Another challenge for us was that the hotel location is quite far from the hotel-casino proper. We never had the chance to try out the food at the resto coz we ate out so I can't really say anything about their food.
Estrella R. Gruppe Philippines, 14. juni 2013
bad, good

faster check in, check out ; fast elevator, nice room
7
Chook K. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 9. juni 2013
Nice place to visit

Spacious, clean and staff friendly.
7,3
Tan H. Småbarnsfamilie Malaysia, 26. mai 2013
excellent

clean,comfortable, value for money
8

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Victoria Hotel MacaoThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GjesteromThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GjesteromThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GjesteromThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BadThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GjesteromThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GjesteromThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GjesteromThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GjesteromThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BadThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GjesteromThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GjesteromThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BadThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletThe Victoria Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletThe Victoria Hotel Macao - ResepsjonThe Victoria Hotel Macao - ResepsjonThe Victoria Hotel Macao - ResepsjonThe Victoria Hotel Macao - ResepsjonThe Victoria Hotel Macao - ResepsjonThe Victoria Hotel Macao - RestaurantThe Victoria Hotel Macao - ButikkerThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GjesteromThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GjesteromThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GjesteromThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GjesteromThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BadThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BadThe Victoria Hotel Macao - BadThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GjesteromThe Victoria Hotel Macao - GjesteromThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Utsiden av hotelletThe Victoria Hotel Macao - InngangThe Victoria Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - ResepsjonThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Inne i hotelletThe Victoria Hotel Macao - LobbyThe Victoria Hotel Macao - RestaurantThe Victoria Hotel Macao - RestaurantThe Victoria Hotel Macao - Dansesal


AS-AGWEB-3C08