Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Coconut Island, Phuket, Thailand 83200 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotellet The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Omgivelser The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
Område Coconut Island Antall rom: 236
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 501
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,2
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (501)
Sorter etter:
Geir O. Par Norway, 23. oktober 2011
Fantastisk øy og hotell - Må oppleves

Idyllisk, rolig, fantastisk service, luksus, paradis, balsam for sjelen
10
Vi hadde 3 overnattinger her i slutten av oktober 2011 og hadde aldri vært på Coconut Island før, så dette var noe nytt for oss. Hotellbåten som går fra pieren utenfor Phuket viste seg å gå hver halvtime og det ble ikke lenge for oss å vente etter at taxien hadde satt oss av. Vi ble møtt av hotellbetjening og ansatte på den lille båten som ilte til og bar bagasjen ombord. Turen over til øyen tar omlag 5 minutter og vi var rimelig spente på hva vi kom til. Booking var gjort samme dag når vi reiste fra Phi Phi. Idet vi rundet øyen og kom på baksiden der hotellet ligger skjønte vi at dette var noe veldig fint noe. Utrolig idyllisk og flott laget til. Ilandstigning med ny service, bagasjen din fikk du ikke røre selv. Vi ble geleidet opp til en ventende "golfbil" og kjørt til resepsjonen. Innsjekking og så videre med ny "golfbil" til suiten vår som var av typen Suite med jacuzzi i hagen (vi fikk nr. 17). Suitene er veldig fine og forseggjorte. Nå kom vi så sent på kveld at det ble mørkt rimelig fort og vi fikk ikke sett oss omkring før dagen etter. Nydelige områder, tropisk paradis. Jacuzzien ble god å ha i 37 grader som vi hadde siste dagen. Det er veldig rolig her og vi tok vel to shoppingturer ut fra øyen mens vi var her. En til Phuket (ca 10 min m taxi) og en til Patong (ca 35 min med taxi) Vi fikk ikke tatt noen snorkle turer eller andre "opplevelsesturer" mens vi var her, da dette var våre siste 3 dager i Thailand og vi ville bare ha 3 late dager. Og det kan du ha her til fulle. Spiste på restauranten på øyen 2 dager og det var utmerket. Eneste minuset var at det var ingen varer i minibaren og minimarkedet som ikke inneholdt mye varer var rimelig dyrt sett i forhold til prisene ellers i Thailand. Anbefaler å kjøpe med f.eks brus og snacks fra fastlandet. Om du skal bruke kjøkkenet i suitene bør du handle inn råvarer på fastlandet. Du finner ingenting av dette på øyen. Vårt fly hjem gikk først halv ni, men vi fikk beholde suiten til kl 16. Veldig bra øy og hotell
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chidambaram P. Par India, 23. august 2015
The Best place for Couples

Polite and Friendly Staffs,Private & Nice Food
10
We are based on Singapore , went on vacation with our small kid , however the front-line personnel's especially (Ms IN ), she had treated us very well and she had upgraded to our room to private villa with private swimming pool garden view. So remarkable place. Due to our anniversary we had book the private dinner , as sudden surprise (Ms HONEY )had bought flowers for our anniversary to make us so happy. We like to go that place next time. I am strongly recommend for this place for the people with family and children. For the youngsters this is not suitable.hence you need to travel from the island to main-town for pub and drinking activities.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Glen C. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 11. august 2015
Beautiful location

Location, staff, facilities
8,7
This is a lovely resort, on a beautiful beach. The staff are all very professional and offer great customer service! Any issues were dealt with promptly and efficiently.The rooms are all very comfortable and spacious and the added bonus of having your own pool is a huge selling point! They could do with a good check through as simple things like remotes and the microwave simply were not working and the kitchen could have done with a clean, but they didn't bother us much as we were so chilled and relaxed! The food is OK, breakfast is nice enough but very little variety! Pools and slides were a huge hit with us all and the cooking class was a lot of fun ... and yummy! Overall a very nice, peaceful and pretty place.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Rachael W. Gruppe United Kingdom, 11. august 2015
A little bit of paradise

-Private island away from hustle and bustle -comfortable, spacious rooms with private pools -pool area
8
When we arrived at the hotel staff were incredibly attentive and eager to please. The hotel and its surroundings have the wow factor. Facilities are good with 2 pool areas, 3 restaurants and beach along with a spa and gym. Restaurants offer choice but sometimes quality was lacking. Restaurant staff are not trained to a 5 star level. Overall we had a great stay at the village coconut island.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ekasit W. Par Thailand, 2. august 2015
Beach hotel, Nice pool, Good seafood

Beach hotel, Nice pool, Good seafood
9,7
Beach hotel, Nice pool, Good seafood
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ana D. Småbarnsfamilie South Africa, 30. juli 2015
Paradise

Food , Staff and Secenry
9,7
We loved our stay, the staff were so friendly and helpful. The food was amazing. Waking up to the beautiful views from our sea view villa was fantastic. Staff went out of their way to assist us all the time, with sick children , items for the room. I would definitely recommend this resort to anyone who is looking for a relaxing retreat.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Krupal R. Par Singapore, 25. juli 2015
Awesome

Relaxing and privacy
10
Superb..excellent
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Liting F. Gruppe Singapore, 17. juli 2015
5 star hotel, 1 star quality and service

the pool. the view.
2
Spoil locks on the sliding door of the villa which strangers could totally enter your compound. The bed is hard I can even feel the spring of the bed. Their in-room dining food is inedible. They tried to manage our expectation that we are ordering take-aways not in room dining. Utensils was describe "up market distressed wraught-iron design which to the unascetically aware, may appear rustic/rusty" quoted directly from their reply. No. I would not want my utensils to appear to be "RUSTIC". It’s disgusting. Wifi is tab from the main land... so don't expect too much. but disconnect to connect yo! Based on our experience 80% we could not access via wifi. so manage YOUR expectation. The view from the room is nice but no emerald green water. It’s not swim friendly. It’s muddy seawater outside our room. Customer Service - We were received by a nice reception lady with welcome drinks & towel. We were upgraded. But nothing was explained to us about the room or hotel facilities. I drop a review while we are still staying at coconut. The hotel management attempted to "CONVINCE" us "RECONSIDER" my rating as one star to the "so call resort". They called us and ask if it’s possible to “invite” us to discuss the issues and concern with the resort. (One appear in our villa without our consent, another force invited us to the office) They have mention they would like to refund us for the “take away meal” However, nothing was checked or done. Yes, we left the resort with no refund what so ever. It’s seriously not about the money but the attitude. There is ZERO sincerity to apologise. Instead, what we get it lots of excuses and managing our expectation. I’m not obligated to talk to the hotel before I post anything. I’m just giving my 100% opinion. The villa is not safe to stay in due to the spoil lock for the sliding door, the bed is really uncomfortable, in room dining is terrible and utensils are disgusting. The service is insincere.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Peter L. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 3. juli 2015
Exclusive private villa in a private island

Friendly staff.Beautiful seaview sunrise/sunset. Private balcony with private pool.Exclusive island very near Phuket town.
9
The 2 luxury bedroom with own private pool was excellent.The island cycling trip was interesting.So was the sailing & kayak trips.Good selection of breakfast.A true paradise/hidden gem in Phuket.A 5-star resort villa experience.We all enjoyed every bit of it
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Amin G. Familie med store barn Pakistan, 2. juli 2015
An Excellent Experience

Terrific Hospitality, Serene Ambiance & Fantastic Feeling
9,7
It was an excellent experience right from the beginning till to the end; courteous and very helpful staff especially Mr. Joe at the reception. Outstanding food at one of the three hotel's restaurant and variety of entertainment activities both indoors and outdoors. A very convenient choices at CocoMart - a convenient store at hotel.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ResepsjonThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - TreningsromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - InngangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - InngangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BarneklubbThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - MøteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - MøteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - MøteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - MøteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - EtasjekartThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort, Phuket

Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05