eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Coconut Island, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Omgivelser The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Omgivelser The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Treningsrom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Omgivelser The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Resepsjon The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Inngang The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Restaurant
Område Coconut Island Antall rom: 236
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 449 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,1
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (449)
Sorter etter:
Geir O. Par Norway, 23. oktober 2011
Fantastisk øy og hotell - Må oppleves

Idyllisk, rolig, fantastisk service, luksus, paradis, balsam for sjelen
10
Vi hadde 3 overnattinger her i slutten av oktober 2011 og hadde aldri vært på Coconut Island før, så dette var noe nytt for oss. Hotellbåten som går fra pieren utenfor Phuket viste seg å gå hver halvtime og det ble ikke lenge for oss å vente etter at taxien hadde satt oss av. Vi ble møtt av hotellbetjening og ansatte på den lille båten som ilte til og bar bagasjen ombord. Turen over til øyen tar omlag 5 minutter og vi var rimelig spente på hva vi kom til. Booking var gjort samme dag når vi reiste fra Phi Phi. Idet vi rundet øyen og kom på baksiden der hotellet ligger skjønte vi at dette var noe veldig fint noe. Utrolig idyllisk og flott laget til. Ilandstigning med ny service, bagasjen din fikk du ikke røre selv. Vi ble geleidet opp til en ventende "golfbil" og kjørt til resepsjonen. Innsjekking og så videre med ny "golfbil" til suiten vår som var av typen Suite med jacuzzi i hagen (vi fikk nr. 17). Suitene er veldig fine og forseggjorte. Nå kom vi så sent på kveld at det ble mørkt rimelig fort og vi fikk ikke sett oss omkring før dagen etter. Nydelige områder, tropisk paradis. Jacuzzien ble god å ha i 37 grader som vi hadde siste dagen. Det er veldig rolig her og vi tok vel to shoppingturer ut fra øyen mens vi var her. En til Phuket (ca 10 min m taxi) og en til Patong (ca 35 min med taxi) Vi fikk ikke tatt noen snorkle turer eller andre "opplevelsesturer" mens vi var her, da dette var våre siste 3 dager i Thailand og vi ville bare ha 3 late dager. Og det kan du ha her til fulle. Spiste på restauranten på øyen 2 dager og det var utmerket. Eneste minuset var at det var ingen varer i minibaren og minimarkedet som ikke inneholdt mye varer var rimelig dyrt sett i forhold til prisene ellers i Thailand. Anbefaler å kjøpe med f.eks brus og snacks fra fastlandet. Om du skal bruke kjøkkenet i suitene bør du handle inn råvarer på fastlandet. Du finner ingenting av dette på øyen. Vårt fly hjem gikk først halv ni, men vi fikk beholde suiten til kl 16. Veldig bra øy og hotell
Dana O. Par Australia, 16. desember 2014
Fabulous hotel, no need to stay on mainland Phuket

Cheap taxi boat to Phuket at anytime. Many choices in cuisine. Excellent fun on the pool slides.
10
The Village staff were always friendly and helpful. The resort is consistently beautiful, we had a jacuzzi room which was very private and did not need to move to pool room or ocean view. Many activities and closer to adventures in Phang Nga bay than Patong.
Robert C. Par China, 19. november 2014
Poor Hotel Staff

Location, Food/Dining, Water slide
6,7
The stay was for the most part pretty good, although not quite worth the current price. The worst part was the ferry and getting our luggage. Upon checking out we were told they would hold onto our luggage and load it onto the ferry for us since the ferry was not scheduled to leave for a while. When we got to the ferry I went to give them my ticket, but they said they did not need it so we got on the ferry and made our way back to the mainland. Upon arriving we learned that they never loaded the luggage. They then said it was coming on the next ferry, but an hour later when the next ferry came, there was still no luggage. Eventually three additional ferries later and 3 additional hours later we received our luggage that had tags clearly marked (I witnessed them mark them originally) stating the time they were SUPPOSED to have been loaded onto the ferry. This was a major delay for us and it also became very rainy and chilly around this time, which resulted in my girlfriend catching a cold. The office at the pier to book a ferry to the island is also unmarked, so schedule a good chunk of time in for looking for that too.
Cheryl A. Par Australia, 26. oktober 2014
Great hideaway location

The villa, the service and the food
10
It was amazing, although we did think we were staying on the mainland so was surprised when we were ferried to the island. Great service, great location, great food, great place, will definitely stay again.
Bianca W. Par Australia, 16. oktober 2014
Can't Wait To Come Back

Staff Friendliness, Privacy, Luxury.
10
I will recommend this resort to all of my friends and I cannot wait to come back, I only wish I discovered it sooner in my stay in Thailand, rather than staying in Patong Beach.
Jonathan W. Par United Kingdom, 6. oktober 2014
Great Weekend away

Location, Food and the Villas with a Pool
8
Although it rained all the time we were there we still enjoyed our stay. The Villas are fantastic well appointed, clean and have everything you need.
Rebecca C. Familie med store barn Australia, 14. september 2014
Lovely

Spa, Scenery, Peasceful
7,3
Getting the boat to and from is tedious but was a fun change. Plan your outings well and check the tide times. The Agoda hotel info and the resort's website both said 24 hour room service, but room service was only 6pm to 10pm. This was a real let down as we specifically wanted to treat our daughter to the 24hour room service experience. The food was quite varied, and though we are not fussy eaters, we struggled choosing our food each night. We though the lunch menus were better than the dinner menus. The Thai choices should have been better. Knowing a steak cooked here may not be what we would cook at home, we gave it a try. My husband ordered the most expensive aged steak, it came out as 2 thin pieces of pan fried greasy meat. $50 AUD. Not grilled, not thick, and not cooked medium. The lamb steak I ordered turned out to be 2 lamb cutlets! It was boiled or steamed rather than grilled as the menu described. Another day I tried the cheapest beef tenderloin steak and it was lovely. My husband resorted to eating chicken burgers for every meal for a couple of days, so we considered going to a different resort on Phuket, however we stayed and did enjoy ourselves. The 2 bedroom private pool villa (81) we stayed in was really nice. We really were happy and comfortable there. I'm glad I specified that we wanted a private pool 'where so nobody could see us', as many of the private pool villas have patchy hedge fencing so people walking passed have a clear view of you and your pool. Overall, we found the staff very friendly and helpful, the atmosphere was chilled and great for relaxing. We would especially like to thank Julia at reception for going above and beyond and also to Mae in the Spa who my husband and I had a lovely time chatting and laughing with while having manicure/pedicures. Oh, and the hotel provided drivers at the Marina are quite expensive compared to the local taxi's also available at the Marina. Great place! But definitely NOT 5 star.
Kau K. Par Hong Kong, 28. august 2014
nice hotel

nice hotel
6
nice hotel
Pui S. Par United Kingdom, 30. juli 2014
Peaceful and good for family with young children

There priovd yummy breadfest and dinner .The resort arrange good entertainment and delicious BBQ for one or twice per week.We were happy to stay there again .
8,3
Very relaxing and a big different btw city .
Matt P. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 25. juli 2014
Chilled family break

Food, staff, pools...
9,3
Wonderful. 3 happy children....!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - TreningsromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ResepsjonThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - InngangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - MøteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BarneklubbThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - MøteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - InngangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - MøteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - MøteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pub/salongThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06