eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Coconut Island, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Omgivelser The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Inngang The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Omgivelser The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Omgivelser The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Treningsrom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Møterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Resepsjon
Sted: Coconut Island Antall rom: 236
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 404 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (404)
Geir O. Par Norway, 23. oktober 2011
Fantastisk øy og hotell - Må oppleves

Idyllisk, rolig, fantastisk service, luksus, paradis, balsam for sjelen
10
Vi hadde 3 overnattinger her i slutten av oktober 2011 og hadde aldri vært på Coconut Island før, så dette var noe nytt for oss. Hotellbåten som går fra pieren utenfor Phuket viste seg å gå hver halvtime og det ble ikke lenge for oss å vente etter at taxien hadde satt oss av. Vi ble møtt av hotellbetjening og ansatte på den lille båten som ilte til og bar bagasjen ombord. Turen over til øyen tar omlag 5 minutter og vi var rimelig spente på hva vi kom til. Booking var gjort samme dag når vi reiste fra Phi Phi. Idet vi rundet øyen og kom på baksiden der hotellet ligger skjønte vi at dette var noe veldig fint noe. Utrolig idyllisk og flott laget til. Ilandstigning med ny service, bagasjen din fikk du ikke røre selv. Vi ble geleidet opp til en ventende "golfbil" og kjørt til resepsjonen. Innsjekking og så videre med ny "golfbil" til suiten vår som var av typen Suite med jacuzzi i hagen (vi fikk nr. 17). Suitene er veldig fine og forseggjorte. Nå kom vi så sent på kveld at det ble mørkt rimelig fort og vi fikk ikke sett oss omkring før dagen etter. Nydelige områder, tropisk paradis. Jacuzzien ble god å ha i 37 grader som vi hadde siste dagen. Det er veldig rolig her og vi tok vel to shoppingturer ut fra øyen mens vi var her. En til Phuket (ca 10 min m taxi) og en til Patong (ca 35 min med taxi) Vi fikk ikke tatt noen snorkle turer eller andre "opplevelsesturer" mens vi var her, da dette var våre siste 3 dager i Thailand og vi ville bare ha 3 late dager. Og det kan du ha her til fulle. Spiste på restauranten på øyen 2 dager og det var utmerket. Eneste minuset var at det var ingen varer i minibaren og minimarkedet som ikke inneholdt mye varer var rimelig dyrt sett i forhold til prisene ellers i Thailand. Anbefaler å kjøpe med f.eks brus og snacks fra fastlandet. Om du skal bruke kjøkkenet i suitene bør du handle inn råvarer på fastlandet. Du finner ingenting av dette på øyen. Vårt fly hjem gikk først halv ni, men vi fikk beholde suiten til kl 16. Veldig bra øy og hotell
Suwat P. Gruppe Thailand, 15. april 2014
Awesome resort & view

Comfortable exclusive and value of money
9,3
I stay in pool villa 1 night. It really awesome for me both resort and location.
Swapnil C. Småbarnsfamilie India, 14. april 2014
Very relaxing stay after a long time

location, beach front, outdoor jaccuzi
9,3
we drove to resorts almost 1200km and it took us around 24 hours due to Songkran traffic... the resort was very relaxing and we could recover the tiredness very quickly due to resorts location, excellent swimming pool with water slides, calm and quite beach, large rooms. The only problem with room was no door or curtains for toilet. I hope the hotel management would improve.
Philip T. Gruppe Singapore, 10. april 2014
Cocount island

Quite clean sun
5,3
Exec elect service
Ying C. Småbarnsfamilie Thailand, 2. april 2014
convenient and superb location

swimming pool, room, service
8,7
we are a family with young children. we find it is very convenient to travel to the island, as it takes only few mins to reach the hotle. The staffs are very friendly and indeed helpful.
Chua H. Par Singapore, 27. mars 2014
Slightly above average

Quiet, overrated, inconvenient
6,7
On the first night, one staff came knocking on the door.(rudely), when I opened, he asked me if my check out date was tomorrow. To me, a hotel/resort should know when is their guests check out date. & I didn't know why he asked because on our check out date we didn't receive any help anyway. Water taxi has to be taken which comes every half an hour. Taxis at the pier was expensive but the only option you have. Spa/massage at the resort was way too expensive so it isn't worth it when its like 10x more expensive than any spa/massage places in Phuket's main island. The jacuzzi was dirty & hot(outdoor) so no way you could use the jacuzzi at all. All in all it would be best to stay around Patong beach. Not on this island unless you want to just get away from the buzzing life.
Alexander M. Par Sweden, 21. mars 2014
OK stay for the money

Staff, food, comfort
8
The jacuzzi was completely unnecessary because it was like a pot so the water was boiling hot . The terrace where the Jacuzzi is , was steaming hot when the sun fries on it all day. Was not even worth making use of the terrace. Not even in the evenings you could sit in the jacuzzi because there was no lighting on the terrace. If you are going to stay at Coconut Island, I recommend hiring a Pool Villa instead. The public pools were okay , but they could be pretty hot in the afternoon so the water was around 30 degrees. Worth noting is that we went in late March and it is the warmest month . Otherwise, the service at the hotel really good and everyone who worked there were really nice . The food was good . The beach was useless, do not know if it 's because they were about to dig into the waters due to the low tide in the afternoon so the water was very murky . It became very isolated on the island, although there were good transfer opportunities completely free of charge to and from the island that went around the clock. I do not like Phuket in general, so I avoid the island as much as possible and that was why we chose Coconut Island (a couple nights before our flight home) and after a few days you become a little bored just be on the island all the time. In summary, I liked the accommodation but I probably would not recommend my friends to go there just because of the dull surroundings .
Cheong W. Par Hong Kong, 24. februar 2014
Comfortable and relax

Clean, comfortable and quiet
7,3
Cornelis V. Par Netherlands, 23. februar 2014
We had a relaxed weekend stay at the resort.

The beach location is really nice, far away from busy areas and 24 hour shuttle service to the main-island.
6,3
The stay was relaxed and the hotel is OK. Nevertheless it's claimed to be a 5 star hotel, which isn't the case as the property needs maintenance and the staff although very friendly isn't properly trained nor managed. Furthermore they forgot to clean our room one day, which isn't a 5 star treatment service according to me. In general the staff and hotel is 4 star. Food, drinks and environment 4.5 stars.
Periklis A. Par Australia, 12. februar 2014
Absolutely amazing

The location, atmosphere and great service
9,7
We stayed in a pool villa for our honeymoon and were blown away by the amazing location, perfectly manured and presented premises and the superb and friendly staff. The attention to detail is evident and we stayed at 3 different resorts while on our trip- coconut island being our last stop. We could not fault our stay- we are already trying to plan out next trip to return and bring our family to also witness such an amazing, relaxing and romantic place. All the staff were amazingly warm and frienldy and there is English speaking skills were perfect!!! An extra thank you to Cian and Winston who really stood out to go the extra mile to make our stay even more perfect:) Thanks so much to all:) kindest regards Maria and Perry

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - InngangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - TreningsromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - MøteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ResepsjonThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - MøteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BarneklubbThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - MøteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - InngangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - MøteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - MøteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pub/salongThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C07