Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Coconut Island, Phuket, Thailand 83200

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 511 anmeldelser

1 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
7,8
Beliggenhet
7,6
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (511)
Sorter etter:
Geir O. Par Norway, 23. oktober 2011
Fantastisk øy og hotell - Må oppleves

Idyllisk, rolig, fantastisk service, luksus, paradis, balsam for sjelen
10
Vi hadde 3 overnattinger her i slutten av oktober 2011 og hadde aldri vært på Coconut Island før, så dette var noe nytt for oss. Hotellbåten som går fra pieren utenfor Phuket viste seg å gå hver halvtime og det ble ikke lenge for oss å vente etter at taxien hadde satt oss av. Vi ble møtt av hotellbetjening og ansatte på den lille båten som ilte til og bar bagasjen ombord. Turen over til øyen tar omlag 5 minutter og vi var rimelig spente på hva vi kom til. Booking var gjort samme dag når vi reiste fra Phi Phi. Idet vi rundet øyen og kom på baksiden der hotellet ligger skjønte vi at dette var noe veldig fint noe. Utrolig idyllisk og flott laget til. Ilandstigning med ny service, bagasjen din fikk du ikke røre selv. Vi ble geleidet opp til en ventende "golfbil" og kjørt til resepsjonen. Innsjekking og så videre med ny "golfbil" til suiten vår som var av typen Suite med jacuzzi i hagen (vi fikk nr. 17). Suitene er veldig fine og forseggjorte. Nå kom vi så sent på kveld at det ble mørkt rimelig fort og vi fikk ikke sett oss omkring før dagen etter. Nydelige områder, tropisk paradis. Jacuzzien ble god å ha i 37 grader som vi hadde siste dagen. Det er veldig rolig her og vi tok vel to shoppingturer ut fra øyen mens vi var her. En til Phuket (ca 10 min m taxi) og en til Patong (ca 35 min med taxi) Vi fikk ikke tatt noen snorkle turer eller andre "opplevelsesturer" mens vi var her, da dette var våre siste 3 dager i Thailand og vi ville bare ha 3 late dager. Og det kan du ha her til fulle. Spiste på restauranten på øyen 2 dager og det var utmerket. Eneste minuset var at det var ingen varer i minibaren og minimarkedet som ikke inneholdt mye varer var rimelig dyrt sett i forhold til prisene ellers i Thailand. Anbefaler å kjøpe med f.eks brus og snacks fra fastlandet. Om du skal bruke kjøkkenet i suitene bør du handle inn råvarer på fastlandet. Du finner ingenting av dette på øyen. Vårt fly hjem gikk først halv ni, men vi fikk beholde suiten til kl 16. Veldig bra øy og hotell
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Neil F. Par Australia, 27. desember 2015
Magical Christmas

Location, standard, vibe
7,7
Enjoyed Christmas in a sea view villa with private pool. This resort has expanded recently and is having some teething problems. Staff numbers were not quite sufficient at times for the Christmas influx. Staff are helpful and efficient and the facilities are excellent for a chilled out stay. Would recommend and stay again.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Shad B. Par United States of America, 21. desember 2015
Nice place to relax

The resort during the day was nearly empty and the pools and beach were excellent. The rooms were very clean.
8,3
Nice relaxing place. Beach was excellent. Pools very nice. Some issues with maintenance such as the shower heads plugged. And door jams stuck in the room. Nothing big but added together and it impacts the overall experience.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Caroline E. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 28. november 2015
Great family resort but disappointed by kids club

Staff, service, pools
9
Beautiful
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Boonsit S. Par Thailand, 18. oktober 2015
Not the best
5,7
The hotel rate themselves as a 5-stra hotel. I totally disagree. When the guest decided to pay for 5-star hotel. what they expect is the best service. I got nothing from the service there. The staff is very poor about the service-minded. They are not helpful at all. They don't even ask me about my luggage or bags. I had to carry by myself. The staff are not friendly. no greetings at all. Very disappointed. The pool is also dirty. The room cleanliness is average. Even breakfast, I was standing there for 15 mins waiting for the table. Nobody asked me or offered me a help. Never be there again for sure.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Brooke D. Par Canada, 9. oktober 2015
Location, Location, Location

Location, Room, Environment
8,3
Great place. Awesome villa. Great Price. Quiet. Great getaway. Food was solid. Staff were a but slow to respond. Could have been a bit sharper. The property was a knockout. But if they want to be 5 star, they need to up the service end a bit, cause that part is not there. The location is a 5 star...service is 3. I liked the place though and would refer friends to go.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chakkraphan S. Familie med store barn Thailand, 3. oktober 2015
It's not for Thai people

Peaceful Beach
5,3
My family were treated very bad from the pier staff both arriving and leaving and it's clearly because we are Thai. Sad to said so but it's true, when we arrived at the pier, it was our first time there so we asked the staff where to get on boat they were like we will tell you when it's arriving and we almost missed the boat because they forgot to tell us as they were busy chit-chatting among themselves and helped INTERNATIONAL CLIENTS carrying their bags to the boat ,of course, they expected potential TIP from Farang (as Thais we don't have this kind of Tip Culture in our country but that not means we won't give it) It was ok it they say sorry for their error but they were laughing and even told us to carry our own belongings to the boat. That's so sad. I was like okayyyy it is understandable and tried not to ruin our trip by bursting to them but on the way back to the pier after two days at the hotel. They did the same thing!! This time even clearer they carry others' bags except us which they knew it was from Thai people they even said Thai people carry it for yourself while carrying faring bags. Luckily no other Thai families have to share this with us as we were only Thai group there. This has to be improved. We are equal I payed the same price as other we even rent 3-bedroom grand sea view pool villa which cost 20 grand baht a night we expected just a fair hospitallity which sadly we didn't get that. Apart from that the hotel is ok, nice and clean. it's good for quiet vacation.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Nichaphat C. Par Thailand, 29. september 2015
Awesome hotel! I'll be back again and again

Staff ,
9,7
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Chidambaram P. Par India, 23. august 2015
The Best place for Couples

Polite and Friendly Staffs,Private & Nice Food
10
We are based on Singapore , went on vacation with our small kid , however the front-line personnel's especially (Ms IN ), she had treated us very well and she had upgraded to our room to private villa with private swimming pool garden view. So remarkable place. Due to our anniversary we had book the private dinner , as sudden surprise (Ms HONEY )had bought flowers for our anniversary to make us so happy. We like to go that place next time. I am strongly recommend for this place for the people with family and children. For the youngsters this is not suitable.hence you need to travel from the island to main-town for pub and drinking activities.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Glen C. Familie med store barn New Zealand, 11. august 2015
Beautiful location

Location, staff, facilities
8,7
This is a lovely resort, on a beautiful beach. The staff are all very professional and offer great customer service! Any issues were dealt with promptly and efficiently.The rooms are all very comfortable and spacious and the added bonus of having your own pool is a huge selling point! They could do with a good check through as simple things like remotes and the microwave simply were not working and the kitchen could have done with a clean, but they didn't bother us much as we were so chilled and relaxed! The food is OK, breakfast is nice enough but very little variety! Pools and slides were a huge hit with us all and the cooking class was a lot of fun ... and yummy! Overall a very nice, peaceful and pretty place.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ResepsjonThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - LobbyThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Mat og drikkeThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - TreningsromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - InngangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - InngangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BarneklubbThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - MøteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - MøteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - MøteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - MøteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - EtasjekartThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Utsiden av hotelletThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Inne i hotelletThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Fasiliteter


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor nettbasert reise- og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3C04