eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort

51/7 Moo 6. T Kohkaew A.Muang, Coconut Island, Phuket, Thailand (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Utsikt The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteter The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Omgivelser The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom
The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Omgivelser The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Svømmebasseng The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Treningsrom The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Omgivelser The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Spa The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Resepsjon The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Inngang
Område Coconut Island Antall rom: 236
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,9

fra 423 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,9
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,4
Romkomfort/standard
8,1
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (423)
Sorter etter:
Geir O. Par Norway, 23. oktober 2011
Fantastisk øy og hotell - Må oppleves

Idyllisk, rolig, fantastisk service, luksus, paradis, balsam for sjelen
10
Vi hadde 3 overnattinger her i slutten av oktober 2011 og hadde aldri vært på Coconut Island før, så dette var noe nytt for oss. Hotellbåten som går fra pieren utenfor Phuket viste seg å gå hver halvtime og det ble ikke lenge for oss å vente etter at taxien hadde satt oss av. Vi ble møtt av hotellbetjening og ansatte på den lille båten som ilte til og bar bagasjen ombord. Turen over til øyen tar omlag 5 minutter og vi var rimelig spente på hva vi kom til. Booking var gjort samme dag når vi reiste fra Phi Phi. Idet vi rundet øyen og kom på baksiden der hotellet ligger skjønte vi at dette var noe veldig fint noe. Utrolig idyllisk og flott laget til. Ilandstigning med ny service, bagasjen din fikk du ikke røre selv. Vi ble geleidet opp til en ventende "golfbil" og kjørt til resepsjonen. Innsjekking og så videre med ny "golfbil" til suiten vår som var av typen Suite med jacuzzi i hagen (vi fikk nr. 17). Suitene er veldig fine og forseggjorte. Nå kom vi så sent på kveld at det ble mørkt rimelig fort og vi fikk ikke sett oss omkring før dagen etter. Nydelige områder, tropisk paradis. Jacuzzien ble god å ha i 37 grader som vi hadde siste dagen. Det er veldig rolig her og vi tok vel to shoppingturer ut fra øyen mens vi var her. En til Phuket (ca 10 min m taxi) og en til Patong (ca 35 min med taxi) Vi fikk ikke tatt noen snorkle turer eller andre "opplevelsesturer" mens vi var her, da dette var våre siste 3 dager i Thailand og vi ville bare ha 3 late dager. Og det kan du ha her til fulle. Spiste på restauranten på øyen 2 dager og det var utmerket. Eneste minuset var at det var ingen varer i minibaren og minimarkedet som ikke inneholdt mye varer var rimelig dyrt sett i forhold til prisene ellers i Thailand. Anbefaler å kjøpe med f.eks brus og snacks fra fastlandet. Om du skal bruke kjøkkenet i suitene bør du handle inn råvarer på fastlandet. Du finner ingenting av dette på øyen. Vårt fly hjem gikk først halv ni, men vi fikk beholde suiten til kl 16. Veldig bra øy og hotell
Janet Y. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 19. juli 2014
My kids love this hotel but the speed boat!!

Villa
6,3
This is good hotel with my family, the villa is good, my kids love the private pool alot!the view is aslo good, but the bathtub can't use the water was too slow and they can't help to fix, and for the speedboat from the pier to go out, they look very old always overloaded, there's one hour a boat, and many people wait at the pier, and the staff still asked us to sit inside athought the boat were very full, very dangerous! and It took half hour to Central Festival Walk by Taxi, speeboat around 10mins, but wait for long time!
Priti G. Gruppe United Kingdom, 13. juli 2014
Great experience

Friendly staff Amazing view Relaxing place
8,7
My stay was amazing . Very comfortable and amazing stay. Prefect for quite n relax time.
Tsz K. Gruppe Hong Kong, 27. juni 2014
Have an awesome view and the staff are nice too.

staff and view
8
Harris Z. Familie med store barn Pakistan, 23. juni 2014
Ultimate relaxation

View... View..... View...
7,7
Great island but without any activities....no water sports at all....breakfast was below average and the boats to and from the island need up gradation
Nicolas J. Gruppe France, 20. juni 2014
Cery nice hotel to relax, quiet and good comfort

Very peaceful, great swimming pool, helpful staf
10
We had a 2 bedrooms villa with pool and sea view. Very spacious and comfortable. The pool size is really good for swimming. Friendly and helpful staff. We coukd check out at 4pm without extra charge because the hotel was not full (low season). Taxi boat every hour. 10 min only between hotel and the pier. Taxis always available. Don't take the airport shuttle from the hotel, higher price than taxi (700 b). There is a seafood restaurant at the pier where people usually go eat but I don't recommend it: we got food poisoning. Sick for 1 day. Better eat in the hotel. A snall supermarket is available on the island.
Audrey K. Par Malaysia, 29. mai 2014
Comfortable Rooms & Right on the beach

Comfortable Rooms, Friendly & Fast Service & Free Shuttle to the pier
7,7
Our stay at The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort was a relaxing one! Our room is very comfortable, spacious & private pool was great.We love the quiet surroundings, the beach, the lush tropical garden, the free shuttle to the pier and the great service from the staffs. Fast check in and check out. There are some minor disturbances such as internet wifi stopped working for a few minutes and electrical tripping (for a short while) as there are upgrading works in progress. However, this does not affect our stay at all. They just need improvements on their F&B. Breakfast buffet choices are limited and the food was so so. I would suggest eating at the Laem Him Seafood right at the pier as the food are good! Overall our stay was great at this hotel.
Benjamin C. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 1. mai 2014
Absolutely excellent.

The staff, the location and surroundings.
10
Absolutely fantastic!
Max H. Par United Kingdom, 24. april 2014
Pool, sand, sea, food- relax!

Private pool, room service, relaxation.
7,7
We had been to Koh Yao Yai within our trip and wanted an Island relax before returning to the UK. The island is a short distance from the airport and you get free shuttles to the island in the resorts own boat. The island itself is not as secluded as Yao Yai, there are about 200 bungalows so it isn't as private. My husband and I opted for a sea view villa with a private pool. We stayed in our villa for most of the week were were there, relaxing, swimming and sun bathing. I would suggest getting supplies before you get to the island if you can, as once you are there you are kind of stuck with their prices which although aren't that expensive there are cheaper options at the local 7/11! The room service menu is tasty although there are only a few options. The food on the island is tasty and there are lots of variations. The room service is great, quickly and inexpensive
Suwat P. Gruppe Thailand, 15. april 2014
Awesome resort & view

Comfortable exclusive and value of money
9,3
I stay in pool villa 1 night. It really awesome for me both resort and location.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort PhuketThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - UtsiktThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - TreningsromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SpaThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - ResepsjonThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - InngangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - MøteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - BarneklubbThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - SvømmebassengThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - MøteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - InngangThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - MøteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - MøteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Pub/salongThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - RestaurantThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - OmgivelserThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - GjesteromThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Sport og aktiviteterThe Village Coconut Island Beach Resort Phuket - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - The Village Coconut Island Beach Resort, Phuket

AS-AGWEB-3C06