Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93750 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Village House Kuching - Gjesterom The Village House Kuching - Bad The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Inne i hotellet The Village House Kuching - Inne i hotellet The Village House Kuching - Restaurant The Village House Kuching - Restaurant The Village House Kuching - Hage The Village House Kuching - Balkong/terasse The Village House Kuching - Svømmebasseng The Village House Kuching - Restaurant The Village House Kuching - Bad The Village House Kuching - Gjesterom The Village House Kuching - Gjesterom The Village House Kuching - Gjesterom
The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Svømmebasseng The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Inne i hotellet The Village House Kuching - Utsikt The Village House Kuching - Inne i hotellet The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Svømmebasseng
Område Damai / Santubong Antall rom: 14

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 292
anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (292)
Sorter etter:
Lionel L. Par Malaysia, 26. juni 2015
Nice place to relax and unwind

Relaxing atmosphere, attentive staff, swimming pool
9
We enjoyed ourselves. Was a good place to get away from the hustle and bustle. The food was tasty and the staff friendly and helpful.
Rosliza M. Par Malaysia, 11. juni 2015
Calm and composed

Food, staff and architecture
7,7
Perfect to ease the mind off from the city life
Lii C. Par Malaysia, 8. juni 2015
Fantastic place to relax

Peaceful, beautiful
9
Adeline O. Familie med store barn Malaysia, 6. juni 2015
My stay

It was quiet, breakfast was just nice. No kids.
7
When we read the reviews, we did not know that they were very strict. Our in laws who wanted to just have a look at the place could not enter the premises. It has no lobby or waiting area. As we are Kuching residents, there was nothing much for us to do there besides swim and take photos. The beach was not that great. For that amount of money, I'd rather go somewhere where the main target group are not tourists.
Yen L. Par Malaysia, 1. juni 2015
Cosy Stay

Food, peaceful ambiance, nature
8,7
We came back at the Vilage House and nothing much has changed. It is still peaceful and well maintained, but some fixtures int he room require some attention. We really like the fact that it's immaculately clean. Staff is very friendly and goes for the extra mile. The best thing is the food. It is absolutely amazing! The best food we had in Sarawak! If you don't like hard bed this is the not place for you. I found the beds too hard which resulted in a lack of proper rest. On a hot day the air con units in the room were having difficulty keeping it cold. Other than that: a great stay and highly recommended!
Min L. Par Malaysia, 4. mai 2015
Too much rules & regulation

Relax, Rules, Regulation
6
Jackie K. Par Malaysia, 3. mai 2015
good for relax..especially for city ppl

not much ppl...quiet...n clean
7,7
excellent
Ezrie A. Par Malaysia, 20. april 2015
Confortable, good location

Confortable, good location
6,3
Kate B. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 6. april 2015
My surprise stay

Ambience, quiet and service
9,3
Charlotte P. Par United Kingdom, 5. april 2015
Beautiful place

lovely setting, good food and drink, very relaxing
8,7

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - GjesteromThe Village House Kuching - BadThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Village House Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Village House Kuching - RestaurantThe Village House Kuching - RestaurantThe Village House Kuching - HageThe Village House Kuching - Balkong/terasseThe Village House Kuching - SvømmebassengThe Village House Kuching - RestaurantThe Village House Kuching - BadThe Village House Kuching - GjesteromThe Village House Kuching - GjesteromThe Village House Kuching - GjesteromThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - SvømmebassengThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Village House Kuching - UtsiktThe Village House Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensleder innenfor nettbasert reise og tilknyttede tjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B05