eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93750 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Village House Kuching - Gjesterom The Village House Kuching - Bad The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Inne i hotellet The Village House Kuching - Inne i hotellet The Village House Kuching - Restaurant The Village House Kuching - Restaurant The Village House Kuching - Hage The Village House Kuching - Balkong/terasse The Village House Kuching - Svømmebasseng The Village House Kuching - Restaurant The Village House Kuching - Bad The Village House Kuching - Gjesterom The Village House Kuching - Gjesterom The Village House Kuching - Gjesterom
The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Svømmebasseng The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Inne i hotellet The Village House Kuching - Utsikt The Village House Kuching - Inne i hotellet The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Svømmebasseng
Område Damai / Santubong Antall rom: 14

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 281 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Beliggenhet
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (281)
Sorter etter:
Chong Y. Par Malaysia, 23. februar 2015
Excellent

Comfort,nice location and relax
8,3
Tanja G. Par Austria, 5. februar 2015
Fantastic!

Great little hideaway! beautiful beach, very natural and peaceful. As of the location you have to have dinner there, a bit pricey but food is great.
9,7
Only two minor concerns: the beach should be cleaned up and breakfast should be improved. Overall, a fantastic place! There is a shuttle to the City and Damai, so quite easy to get around during daytime. Absoltely recommended, we will definitely return.
Tamiko K. Gruppe Japan, 19. januar 2015
great atmosphere

atmosphere, clean room and price
8,3
it's a pity thet we didn't have enough time to enjoy the hotel and the weather was terrible. but the staff was helpful and the atmosphere was great, so we would love to go there again. As for the location, it's a bit hard to find.
Judith A. Familie med store barn United States of America, 17. januar 2015
very quiet relaxing stay

swimming pool, food, staff
9,3
This is a very quiet lodge in the middle of a village. Possible to walk through the village, and to the beach. Other than that not much to do but enjoy the ambience. Both food and room a bit overpriced. Good swimming pool, and decent library. Fairly good internet at the library only.
Chai P. Par Malaysia, 4. januar 2015
fantastic for relaxing

A unique environment. Mind calmness, provide a relaxing escape from hectic life. A great escape from hustle and bustle. Hotel cleanliness is well maintained. Serves a great taste of western food.
8,7
Mavis P. Reiste alene Malaysia, 1. januar 2015
very nice and relaxing place

the room, the sound from d swimming pool and the hammock
8,7
My stay was very nice and relaxing. The service was ultimately good and polite.
Hoi Y. Reiste alene Hong Kong, 31. desember 2014
A little paradise in the middle of nowhere

Great design, nice set up, helpful staffs
8
I have been to many similar resorts before as I really like these kind of boutique style hotels close to the nature. Think everything is pretty decent. This place is on it's own far from the others, its so u will need to eat all ur meals in here which is about 3 times the price as usual. It's fine if it's delicious but sadly I think it can be much better. Room is small but pretty. Wifi is available only by the tv room and the library, music in the bar is quite bit too loud considering they promote themselves as peaceful and quiet especially thr whole place if quite small. It depends on what u like but overall I have a good stay.
Joe S. Par United Kingdom, 28. desember 2014
Lovely views, relaxing place to stay

View, relaxation, food
7,3
This is a lovely small hotel. It is in the middle of nowhere so you can't really walk anywhere but it is fantastic if you want to relax. Great food and bar. Lovely hammocks and loungers.
Ng W. Par Malaysia, 24. desember 2014
Excellent

Friendly and helpful staff, especially Arifah and her manager, excellent. Love the design of the kampung style village house, very quiet and relaxing, excellent.
9,7
Kannan R. Par Malaysia, 24. november 2014
Good spot for relaxing & Peaceful private place

Private Place, Clean and Cosy
6
it was Fantastic,very relaxing and quiet. The staff was very helpful and the food is very good but very expensive.(outside food are not allowed). The room is simple but very cool and romantic. Have a nice small pool and some little areas around the pool to sit. (without proper swimsuit you are not allowed to swim, because there is one guy will stand there like a guard and keeping on advice and sometimes its feel irritated but there are doing their job.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - GjesteromThe Village House Kuching - BadThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Village House Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Village House Kuching - RestaurantThe Village House Kuching - RestaurantThe Village House Kuching - HageThe Village House Kuching - Balkong/terasseThe Village House Kuching - SvømmebassengThe Village House Kuching - RestaurantThe Village House Kuching - BadThe Village House Kuching - GjesteromThe Village House Kuching - GjesteromThe Village House Kuching - GjesteromThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - SvømmebassengThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Village House Kuching - UtsiktThe Village House Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B02