eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93750 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Village House Kuching - Gjesterom The Village House Kuching - Bad The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Inne i hotellet The Village House Kuching - Inne i hotellet The Village House Kuching - Restaurant The Village House Kuching - Restaurant The Village House Kuching - Hage The Village House Kuching - Balkong/terasse The Village House Kuching - Svømmebasseng The Village House Kuching - Restaurant The Village House Kuching - Bad The Village House Kuching - Gjesterom The Village House Kuching - Gjesterom The Village House Kuching - Gjesterom
The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Svømmebasseng The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Inne i hotellet The Village House Kuching - Utsikt The Village House Kuching - Inne i hotellet The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Svømmebasseng
Område Damai / Santubong Antall rom: 14

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 250 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,4
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
9,0
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (250)
Sorter etter:
Shan A. Gruppe South Africa, 2. august 2014
Best of the best!

Beautiful setting, great pool, close to all activities in Santubong
9,7
Our second stay and it was fantastic as usual! The hotel is gorgeous and we always wish we could stay longer and chill out! Beautiful accommodation and delicious food. We love it!!
Kristine M. Par Australia, 7. juli 2014
Amazing!

Quiet Relaxing Friendly
9,3
The best! A great way to end our trip. The staff were amazing!
Jee K. Par Malaysia, 2. juni 2014
Too small and bored.

Nothing to do and not equal with price
4
No recommended for next time stay.
Kho K. Par Malaysia, 1. juni 2014
Great fun just lots of house rules

Clean, traditional, cosy
7,7
Nen Y. Par Malaysia, 19. mai 2014
Relaxing

Food, Enviroment, Staff
8
Peta J. Reiste alene Australia, 8. mai 2014
After a three day conference in Kuching this small

Quit pool food
10
Perfect
Keat L. Par Malaysia, 4. mai 2014
Definitely recommended for relaxation and privacy

1) Good location and out from city 2) hotel well designed 3) relaxation ambience or surrounding
9,7
Highly recommended for relaxation and privacy. Definitely will comeback again but must be staying in Rajah room.
Barbara E. Reiste alene Australia, 28. april 2014
relaxing, peaceful, and comfortable

great pool, nice sitting areas, comfortable bed
8
The Village House is an ideal place to unwind. The pool and gardens are very nice and there is a good library available to choose from. The food was reasonable but it would be good not have both vegetable options in brown sauce. Would be nice to have tea and coffee making facilities in the room/or outside for guests. Staff were friendly and helpful and I would definitely come back again. Be aware that there is now a new mosque close by and you may be woken at 5am.
Stuart C. Par Afghanistan, 22. april 2014
Peaceful stay in nice surroundings

Close to the beach and nature, no kids policy, nice ambience
8
It was quiet when we stayed just after a national holiday weekend. The hotel is nicely decorated and is just a short stroll from the beach (not suitable for swimming though). It's a pity that after all the effort the owners made to provide nice surroundings that they limit wireless internet access to a small area above the bar. Why not in the rooms or at the pool in such a small hotel? It's a very peaceful location (except for the local mosque which is very loud at 5.15am). Food & drink is a bit pricey (but good) with no other dining options in the area.
Michael K. Par Germany, 20. april 2014
Another lovely weekend

Staff, The Village House, Relaxed atmosphere
9,7
Just another lovely weekend at our favorite place in Santubong. Experience got even better because of the new manager Sin, who is not just a great person, but has all the skills and attitude to improve a place that already is on a very high level when it comes to enjoying relaxed days away. It is hard to decide, if we shall promote it, as we love it even more, if we do not have to share with a lot of other people. But that might be a bit too egoistic and not to clever, if we are going to enjoy it on the long term.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - GjesteromThe Village House Kuching - BadThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Village House Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Village House Kuching - RestaurantThe Village House Kuching - RestaurantThe Village House Kuching - HageThe Village House Kuching - Balkong/terasseThe Village House Kuching - SvømmebassengThe Village House Kuching - RestaurantThe Village House Kuching - BadThe Village House Kuching - GjesteromThe Village House Kuching - GjesteromThe Village House Kuching - GjesteromThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - SvømmebassengThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Village House Kuching - UtsiktThe Village House Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3A02