eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93750 (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Village House Kuching - Gjesterom The Village House Kuching - Bad The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Inne i hotellet The Village House Kuching - Inne i hotellet The Village House Kuching - Restaurant The Village House Kuching - Restaurant The Village House Kuching - Hage The Village House Kuching - Balkong/terasse The Village House Kuching - Svømmebasseng The Village House Kuching - Restaurant The Village House Kuching - Bad The Village House Kuching - Gjesterom The Village House Kuching - Gjesterom The Village House Kuching - Gjesterom
The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Svømmebasseng The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Inne i hotellet The Village House Kuching - Utsikt The Village House Kuching - Inne i hotellet The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Omgivelser The Village House Kuching - Svømmebasseng
Område Damai / Santubong Antall rom: 14

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,4

fra 265 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
8,3
Sted
7,5
Ansattes arbeid
8,8
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,8
Mat/middag
8,3
Alle anmeldelser (265)
Sorter etter:
Min K. Par Malaysia, 11. oktober 2014
wonderful little get away

quite and lots of privacy... love the little pool...
8,7
Chang H. Par Malaysia, 7. oktober 2014
more suitable for couple than in a big group

clean, enjoy enviroment, friendlt stuff
8
The place doesn't has clear sign board for direction. Upon check in, was greeted with welcome drink & friendly stuff. Over all stay was pleasant, nice, relax trip.
Weng H. Par Malaysia, 13. september 2014
Peaceful private place

Lovely room,Quite place,Friendly staff
8
Awesome.
Angela W. Gruppe United Kingdom, 7. september 2014
Paradise in santubong

I visited here with my partner 3 years and have often thought about it. When I returned to Kuching this was on my wish list. The place is so tranquil. tHe staff are so helpful.
9,3
From the moment we arrived we felt very welcome. The staff can't do enough for you. They cater for diverse dietary needs (in my case vegan). The place is wonderfully decorated and the lights at night promote a really ambient feel. Very peaceful and a much needed retreat from the city. It's back on my list to visit again. I would certainly recommend theVillage House for anyone seeking some timeout.
Chiaw M. Par Malaysia, 7. september 2014
Great

Unique, quiet, good for relax here
9,3
Nice staff, romantic room, good food.
Chuan C. Par Malaysia, 1. september 2014
My stay

Friendly staff quiet and relaxing surrounding good food
8,3
Overall very good but getting there can be quite expensive. Suggest that the hotel provide shuttle service to airport and city. The beach was a disappointment though.
Christopher C. Par Malaysia, 31. august 2014
COMFORTABLE & RELAXING

FRIENDLY STAFF, CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE
8
SO FAR EVERYTHING IS GOOD ABOUT THIS HOTEL. CLEANESS & COMFORTABLE. ONLY THE LOCATION OF THIS HOTEL IS A BIT HARD TO FIND.
Zahirah Z. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 26. august 2014
Great lovely private accommodation

Located in a private area, lovely rooms and place! Very relaxing. Staffs were friendly & very helpful
8,7
Spent 2 nights at Village House on a work trip. It was a non-peak area so the resort wasn't full. Staffs were really friendly, room was very clean and comfortable. Love the atmosphere at the village house! Perfect for those who enjoy privacy and for those who want to spend quality time together. It was a bit difficult to find the place in the beginning as the place wasn't labelled and there wasn't any signboard. So if u're coming from Kuching, as u arrive at the Tjunction with school on your right & mosque on your left, go straight. Village house is along that road. Food is good but more on the expensive side to be compared with other local hotels in kuching but since the area is a village, there's no other place to eat if u don't have a car. No halal food serves but there's choices of seafood and vegetarian. If u would like to dine out, nearest town would be Damai, which is about 15 mins away where there are other hotels and foodcourt.
Chee K. Par Malaysia, 8. august 2014
Cosy & peaceful environment

Cosy & peaceful environment
8
Shan A. Gruppe South Africa, 2. august 2014
Best of the best!

Beautiful setting, great pool, close to all activities in Santubong
9,7
Our second stay and it was fantastic as usual! The hotel is gorgeous and we always wish we could stay longer and chill out! Beautiful accommodation and delicious food. We love it!!

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - GjesteromThe Village House Kuching - BadThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Village House Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Village House Kuching - RestaurantThe Village House Kuching - RestaurantThe Village House Kuching - HageThe Village House Kuching - Balkong/terasseThe Village House Kuching - SvømmebassengThe Village House Kuching - RestaurantThe Village House Kuching - BadThe Village House Kuching - GjesteromThe Village House Kuching - GjesteromThe Village House Kuching - GjesteromThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - SvømmebassengThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Village House Kuching - UtsiktThe Village House Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - Svømmebasseng


AS-AGWEB-3B02