Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn datoer, sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver hotellet

The Village House

Lot 634, Off Jalan Pantai Puteri, Santubong Village, Damai / Santubong, Kuching, Malaysia 93750

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Glimrende

8,3

fra 331 anmeldelser

0 anmeldelser på norsk

Verdi for pengene
8,2
Beliggenhet
7,4
Ansattes arbeid
8,7
Hotellforhold/renslighet
8,9
Romkomfort/standard
8,7
Mat/middag
8,2
Alle anmeldelser (331)
Sorter etter:
Shirley S. Par Malaysia, 23. mai 2016
Leisure
5,3
Enjoy the slow pace of life here. Relax in a place where no disturbance. Dinner served is delicious but a bit pricey.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Karen A. Reiste alene United States of America, 14. mai 2016
Very relaxing
5,7
The hotel is far from Kuching but makes it such a nice, quiet and relaxing environment. The beach is walking distance and they help with setting up tours and getting a taxi to Kuching.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Artur D. Par Poland, 3. mai 2016
Ambient atmosphere and good food
4,7
We came beck to this place after four years. The Village House still offers the tranquillity, quiet environment and really good food but there are already few signs that the property requires refurbishment and renovation. The staff is very friendly. We wish you success :-)
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Ying Y. Par Malaysia, 2. mai 2016
A High Class Prison
2
Too many restriction. set the time for meal, not allow to go back late, must barefoot in the premise etc
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Robert B. Reiste alene Australia, 26. april 2016
Peacful and Relaxing
6
The Village House is a beautiful property with great, a tranquil pool area and they serve delicious food. If you're looking for an action packed holiday this is not the place but if you're looking for a peaceful and comfortable to unwind nd relax then this is for you. There is not much in the village and the beach nearby is not for swimming but it's a lovely spot to come and watch the sunset. The food at the restaurant is very good and there's a bar too. A great stay.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Muzaffar F. Par Malaysia, 28. mars 2016
Orange is the new black with a lovely Garden
4
You are first left slightly lost, no one shows you where to go, this is followed by the warden... OK the manager... Sitting you down and going through a long list of do's and don'ts in very harsh tones. The cell, Ok the room just about fit two people. To add to ambience you are given a 530 wake up call from your friendly mosque next door. The concept which is my guess is for every one to enjoy the lovely garden and pool and be in the room. Alas this space is too small for the number of guest they try to get in. My advice, get a Netflix subscription and give this a miss.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Dennis N. Par Malaysia, 6. mars 2016
Serenity and Peace
5,3
A getaway from the hectic city life to this calm peaceful place is simply amazing. Rejuvenate yourself with its cool and beautiful swimming pool.
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Aaron E. Par Malaysia, 6. mars 2016
Excellent
6
Thanks to a warm hospitality to Flora.. it was amazing. I just hope there is a chilling drinks or foods for supper..
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Roger H. Par Singapore, 15. februar 2016
I didn't go because my wife is ill
5,3
But Agoda /hotel has yet to provide any decent alternative that wud suit my circumstance
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
Yee T. Par Malaysia, 24. januar 2016
Good Romantic Retreat
5,3
Thoroughly enjoyed my time there. It's a pity the place doesn't receive more attention and as such makes it the most underrated resort in this part of town!
Rapporter denne anmeldelsen
1 av 1 anmeldelse
The Village House KuchingThe Village House Kuching - GjesteromThe Village House Kuching - BadThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Village House Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Village House Kuching - RestaurantThe Village House Kuching - RestaurantThe Village House Kuching - HageThe Village House Kuching - Balkong/terasseThe Village House Kuching - SvømmebassengThe Village House Kuching - Pub/salongThe Village House Kuching - RestaurantThe Village House Kuching - BadThe Village House Kuching - GjesteromThe Village House Kuching - GjesteromThe Village House Kuching - GjesteromThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - SvømmebassengThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Village House Kuching - UtsiktThe Village House Kuching - Inne i hotelletThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - OmgivelserThe Village House Kuching - Svømmebasseng


Agoda.com er del av The Priceline Group, verdensledende innenfor reise- og reiserelaterte netttjenester.

AS-AGWEB-3B07