Min konto (innsjekking)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Westin Resort

1918 Estrada de Hac Sa, Coloane, Macao (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Westin Resort Macao - Utsiden av hotellet The Westin Resort Macao - Inngang The Westin Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet The Westin Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet The Westin Resort Macao - Utsiden av hotellet The Westin Resort Macao - Omgivelser The Westin Resort Macao - Svømmebasseng The Westin Resort Macao - Møterom The Westin Resort Macao - Svømmebasseng The Westin Resort Macao - Møterom The Westin Resort Macao - Golfbane The Westin Resort Macao - Golfbane The Westin Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet The Westin Resort Macao - Restaurant The Westin Resort Macao - Barneklubb The Westin Resort Macao - Gjesterom
The Westin Resort Macao - Strand The Westin Resort Macao - Bad The Westin Resort Macao - Hage The Westin Resort Macao - Inne i hotellet The Westin Resort Macao - Strand The Westin Resort Macao - Spa The Westin Resort Macao - Bad The Westin Resort Macao - Restaurant The Westin Resort Macao - Gjesterom The Westin Resort Macao - Gjesterom
Sted: Coloane Antall rom: 208

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Veldig bra

7,6

fra 509 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,6
Sted
6,7
Ansattes arbeid
8,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,7
Romkomfort/standard
8,0
Mat/middag
7,4
Alle anmeldelser (509)
Tse C. Småbarnsfamilie China, 21. april 2014
good good good

beach, food, nice
6,7
Valentin L. Småbarnsfamilie France, 20. april 2014
Great escape from casino

Friendly and helpful concierge
9
Vivian F. Småbarnsfamilie Hong Kong, 19. april 2014
Great Family hotel

Close to breach close to specialized restaurant and without casino
8
Alan W. Foretningsreisende Canada, 12. april 2014
Quiet resort

Quiet, speed check out
7
We arrived late at night and found the bath tub plug didnt work and two of the spot lights were flashing. Although the handy man came quickly and had them fixed, it was rather disturbing. These minor errors should have been checked for a 5-star hotel. Overall, the staff were friendly and helpful. If you want to have a quiet holiday with high privacy, this is a good choice.
Jasmine Y. Par Hong Kong, 30. mars 2014
Quiet and spacious

Food, location, facilities
4
Jason S. Par Singapore, 27. mars 2014
Ideal relaxation stay

Very undertanding staff
8,3
Stay was fantastic, great breakfast, nice big outdoor pool. Good indoor heated pool. In front of a long beach front. Most importantly, very big, clean rooms with big balcony facing the sea with relaxed enviroment
Ronald L. Gruppe Malaysia, 26. mars 2014
Bad location

View was quite ok
4,3
The location is really bad , we was like staying in the jungle
James M. Par United Kingdom, 23. mars 2014
A Fantastic Break

1) The friendly staff 2) Excellent quiet location 3) Excellent lounge singers/entertainment
10
A most enjoyable experience and time at this hotel. The staff couldn't have been more attentive. Superb breakfast and facilities to cater for anyone.
Jaya B. Småbarnsfamilie United Kingdom, 9. mars 2014
Great hotel for families, nice indoor pool

location, shuttle bus service is good, food is good too
7,3
Stay at the westin was nice and relxing. Has a good indoor pool for kids, including a jacuzzi. Gym is nice too. Shuttle bus takes you to the venetian and ferry pier. Staff are friendly and quick to respond. HOtel right at the beach.
Connie C. Gruppe Hong Kong, 2. mars 2014
Relaxing

Spacious, nice bed, friendly staff
7,7
It's a relaxing experience. It would be better if the staff could mention about the shuttle bus reservation at check-in. The room is newly furnished, but the bath tub is a bit dirty. Breakfast is nice and staff are friendly.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Westin Resort MacaoThe Westin Resort Macao - Utsiden av hotelletThe Westin Resort Macao - InngangThe Westin Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletThe Westin Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletThe Westin Resort Macao - Utsiden av hotelletThe Westin Resort Macao - OmgivelserThe Westin Resort Macao - SvømmebassengThe Westin Resort Macao - MøteromThe Westin Resort Macao - SvømmebassengThe Westin Resort Macao - MøteromThe Westin Resort Macao - GolfbaneThe Westin Resort Macao - GolfbaneThe Westin Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletThe Westin Resort Macao - RestaurantThe Westin Resort Macao - BarneklubbThe Westin Resort Macao - GjesteromThe Westin Resort Macao - StrandThe Westin Resort Macao - BadThe Westin Resort Macao - HageThe Westin Resort Macao - Inne i hotelletThe Westin Resort Macao - StrandThe Westin Resort Macao - SpaThe Westin Resort Macao - BadThe Westin Resort Macao - RestaurantThe Westin Resort Macao - GjesteromThe Westin Resort Macao - Gjesterom


AS-AGWEB-3A01