eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel

57-73 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Forretningssenter The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom
The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Møterom
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 356
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 4743 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (4743)
Sorter etter:
Finn E. Gruppe Norway, 25. mai 2009
ok hotell

.
7
hong kong er en utrolig fet by med masse muligheter. hotellet ligger greit til i en travel gate med masse liv og ganske mye trafikk. men hotellet er et glimrende utgangspunkt for å utforske byen. 3 min til mtr og 10 min gange til star ferry hotellet er slitt og ikke spesielt reint, men er et helt ok sted å bo hvis du ikke skal tilbringe mye tid på rommet. servicen er grei og folka ganske hyggelige. de har et lite basseng på taket i bakgården og et ok treningssenter med sauna og garderober. jeg vil anbefale hotellet til alle som vil ha et billig og greit sted å bo hvis du ikke har alt for store krav til luksus og design. ps bestill ikke-røyk hvis du ikke liker stram lukt og klam luft.
Chris C. Reiste alene Australia, 25. juli 2014
Another good stay

Good location, fast free internet and comfortable bed
8,3
Another great stay,,, will come back again in future for sure.
Ng C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 24. juli 2014
very convenient

clean, convenient, nice service
9,7
clean, convenient, nice service the price is relatively reasonable, especially booking via agoda.com
Ng C. Foretningsreisende Hong Kong, 23. juli 2014
front-desk staff is nice with good manner

clean, convenient, nice service
10
clean, convenient, nice service the price is relatively reasonable, especially booking via agoda.com
. Reiste alene 23. juli 2014
A Stone's Throw

Location, Location, Location
7,3
This was my first stay at The Wharney after dozens of visits to the bars around it. Hong Kong is an expensive place to stay and my loyalty here is purely economically driven. Pros: location, cleanliness, value. Cons: service, amenities, old rooms. Right in the heart of WanChai, the WGD is minutes from parties, live music, good restaurants, convention centre, embassies, markets, MTR. Rooms are spacious enough and the place is clean and secure. Internet was a little slow but connection good. I found the staff to be friendly enough but not overly helpful. Bathroom is small and the bath/shower has the old curtain that always ends up sticking to you. Limited TV and room service options. It does have an okay outdoor pool to help over come the inevitable WanChai hangover. Overall, if I can get he room for around US$100 I would stay there again.
Asgeir B. Foretningsreisende Iceland, 22. juli 2014
a great location and great hotel

location, value and service
10
I couldnt actually as the Glenda Typhoon caused change of plan and the hotel didnt allow me to defer my trip one week. Agoda tried their best to accommodate and offered to refund so A+ to them. I will not hold it against WGDong, i will continue to stay there and have been a good client this year with probably over 10 nights already in 2014
Lorena U. Familie med store barn Philippines, 20. juli 2014
Good Hotel

The Breakfast, The location because it is near the MTR station and Buses. The ambiance in the Lobby,.
7,3
Our stay here is good however, the bathroom is not really good. It is old already and we can see some rust. The location is very nice because it is near the MTR station and Buses but the bars on the way to the hotel is a little bit disturbing. I love also the food during breakfast.
Lorena U. Familie med store barn Philippines, 20. juli 2014
Good Hotel

Nice food, location and Lobby ambiance
7,7
It is very nice hotel. The bathroom in my room (719) is much better rather than the other room (710) for my mother and niece. The bathroom in 710 is little bit old and we can see some rust. I love the breakfast. The location is very nice because it is near the MTR station and Buses but the bars on the way to the hotel is a little bit disturbing.
Greg R. Par Australia, 20. juli 2014
Gets better every time

Location , friendly staff, service
8,7
having stayed at this hotel on numerous occasions we had friends visiting from Australia so once we knew they were coming we immediately booked in for 2 nights at this Hotel. the location is superb for Drinking and Dinning and with so many bars to choose from we rairley left the Wanchai area in the 3 days.
Greg R. Par Australia, 20. juli 2014
LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION

LOCATION, FRIENDLY STAFF, CHOICE OF FOOD
8,7
HAVING STAYED AT THIS HOTEL ON NUMEROUS OCCASIONS OVER THE LAST 7-8 YEARS WE HAD A VISIT FROM SOME FRIENDS FROM AUSTRAIA SO WE IMMEDIATELY JUMPED ON TO AGODA WEBSITE AND BOOKED 2 ROOMS AT THIS HOTEL AS FIRST TIME VISITORS TO HONG KONG OUR FRIENDS WERE VERY IMPRESSED WITH THE LOCATION AND ALSO THE EASE OF JUMPING IN A TAXI AT THE FRONT OF THE HOTEL TO VISIT OTHER ATTRACTIONS IN AND AROUND HONG KONG

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel HongkongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Inngang

Kundeanmeldelser - The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A02