eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel

57-73 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong
The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 356
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 5000 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (5000)
Sorter etter:
Finn E. Gruppe Norway, 25. mai 2009
ok hotell

.
7
hong kong er en utrolig fet by med masse muligheter. hotellet ligger greit til i en travel gate med masse liv og ganske mye trafikk. men hotellet er et glimrende utgangspunkt for å utforske byen. 3 min til mtr og 10 min gange til star ferry hotellet er slitt og ikke spesielt reint, men er et helt ok sted å bo hvis du ikke skal tilbringe mye tid på rommet. servicen er grei og folka ganske hyggelige. de har et lite basseng på taket i bakgården og et ok treningssenter med sauna og garderober. jeg vil anbefale hotellet til alle som vil ha et billig og greit sted å bo hvis du ikke har alt for store krav til luksus og design. ps bestill ikke-røyk hvis du ikke liker stram lukt og klam luft.
Shangzhi L. Par China, 18. oktober 2014
Good location. but old decoration and small room.

good location.
7
the location is good. very convenient and there are a lot of place for food and convenient store. However, the room is small, (i don't think it matches the square meter which states in the agoda room information), the facilities is old. especially the washroom. and the single bed is relatively small, (queen's bed).
Jimmy C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 17. oktober 2014
Good location

Good location, great food outlet
8,7
Hotels are expensive during exhibition period and Wharney gives the best value for its location.
Charles B. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 15. oktober 2014
great location

location, comfort, location
8,3
Very nice stay. Super convenient location. Lots of restaurants all around the hotel. MTR just 1 block away. I would stay here again.
Xiaodong X. Foretningsreisende China, 14. oktober 2014
Best valued

Location staff friendly breakfast
8
Jeff S. Reiste alene United States of America, 13. oktober 2014
Great place for weekend get away

Great location for nightlife, easy transportation for trains and many places to eat and shop in walking distance
8,3
My stay was very comfortable. The staff is polite and the beds are very comfortable.
Rohit M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 12. oktober 2014
Convenient hotel perfect for Hong Kong trip

Location, Wifi, Staff
9,3
Stayed 4 nights in a standard room. Room was quite big, comfy bed and clean. I recommend asking for a high floor. Quick and easy check in and check out. Staff were efficient and friendly. Wanchai MTR is a 3 minute walk and Admirality MTR about 10 mins. There are plenty of 7/11 around, a coffee shop on one corner and Hay Hay Restaurant just opposite which is great for lunch/dinner. Walking distance to the Exhibition Centre too. Highly recommend this hotel.
Asko V. Foretningsreisende Finland, 10. oktober 2014
Great stay ones again

Location, Staff and rooms
8,3
Great stay again, one of the best location in Wanchai, rooms small but you get what you pay
Suki Y. Par China, 8. oktober 2014
Room is small n staff is rude

Location location location
6
It's a very small room. The staff gave us a smoking room saying we didn't request it in advance so all full. It's disappointed
Shirley B. Gruppe United Kingdom, 5. oktober 2014
Shopping trip

Location staff price
8,7
I have stayed here many times before and I feel that it has improved. It seemed cleaner and the staff who have always been polite seemed friendlier and more willing to help. For example I needed to get some protective packing for a delicate item I purchased and when I asked the conseiege where I could get some he went in his cupboard and gave me old newspapers, some bubble wrap and a roll of tape, brilliant exactly what I needed and my dragon was securely wrap for the flight home. Perfect location for travelling round the island. Would always use the hotel and frequently recommend it when anyone says they are coming to Hong Kong Thank you

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel HongkongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A03