eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel

57-73 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Rekreasjonsfasiliteter The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong
The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salong
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 356
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 4952 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (4952)
Sorter etter:
Finn E. Gruppe Norway, 25. mai 2009
ok hotell

.
7
hong kong er en utrolig fet by med masse muligheter. hotellet ligger greit til i en travel gate med masse liv og ganske mye trafikk. men hotellet er et glimrende utgangspunkt for å utforske byen. 3 min til mtr og 10 min gange til star ferry hotellet er slitt og ikke spesielt reint, men er et helt ok sted å bo hvis du ikke skal tilbringe mye tid på rommet. servicen er grei og folka ganske hyggelige. de har et lite basseng på taket i bakgården og et ok treningssenter med sauna og garderober. jeg vil anbefale hotellet til alle som vil ha et billig og greit sted å bo hvis du ikke har alt for store krav til luksus og design. ps bestill ikke-røyk hvis du ikke liker stram lukt og klam luft.
Derek L. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 1. oktober 2014
great location for wanchai

location comfort bath tub
8,3
clean discrete efficient no fuss
Ngai L. Par Australia, 30. september 2014
Good value in money

Space, location, cost
8
Carlos G. Familie med store barn Brazil, 30. september 2014
Good location and staff very helpful

Location
8,7
Ian W. Foretningsreisende New Zealand, 30. september 2014
Great value for money

Price, location, staff, cleankiness (i know that's 4 !!)
9,3
Excellent. No problems whatsoever. Close to MRT so still transportation in spite of the huge protests going on and no cars/buses/etc available
David C. Foretningsreisende Singapore, 28. september 2014
Great stay

Location, comfort, cleanliness
8,3
Hassle free stay. Room was clean and adequate. Excellent location and value for money for people going to the expo
Damian B. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 26. september 2014
This work for me as my meetings are just around th

Internet location and could walk to bars & food outlets
7,7
This hotel was just right as the price was ok the location was fine and the Internet work well
Xuecai H. Foretningsreisende China, 25. september 2014
the best breakfast I had in Hong Kong hotels

Food, location, service
9,7
the best breakfast I had in Hong Kong hotels which with similar prices... all is very good just their TV is too small like PC screen and their batch room condition is not that impressive.. BUT I would like to go there next times.
Myron K. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 22. september 2014
Good value for money

Location, Clean and comfortable rooms, price
7,3
We have stayed here 3 times now. We choose this hotel for it's location close to the Hong Kong Convention and Exhibition Centre. The rooms are clean and have space for clothes etc. The breakfast is good - nothing fancy but decent. The daytime staff are better than the late night staff.
Sincia L. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 22. september 2014
a per fed stay'

Location, cleanliness, service!
8,3
Excellent

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel HongkongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RekreasjonsfasiliteterThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotelletThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Pub/salongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom

Kundeanmeldelser - The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3B03