eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel

57-73 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 356
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 5215 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Sted
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (5215)
Sorter etter:
Finn E. Gruppe Norway, 25. mai 2009
ok hotell

.
7
hong kong er en utrolig fet by med masse muligheter. hotellet ligger greit til i en travel gate med masse liv og ganske mye trafikk. men hotellet er et glimrende utgangspunkt for å utforske byen. 3 min til mtr og 10 min gange til star ferry hotellet er slitt og ikke spesielt reint, men er et helt ok sted å bo hvis du ikke skal tilbringe mye tid på rommet. servicen er grei og folka ganske hyggelige. de har et lite basseng på taket i bakgården og et ok treningssenter med sauna og garderober. jeg vil anbefale hotellet til alle som vil ha et billig og greit sted å bo hvis du ikke har alt for store krav til luksus og design. ps bestill ikke-røyk hvis du ikke liker stram lukt og klam luft.
Li Q. Familie med store barn China, 25. februar 2015
The hotel called as 3 star hotel by HongKongese

Location
2,7
The hotel is very old age with more than 25 years, with the very small room, very small lift, very small lobby. The staffs are rude, alway refuse and tell us their policy, never considering our need. For example, at any time, their staff tell us that we can only check in after 14:00, but check out time must before 12:00, it is their policy. They never smile to any client. The bath room is terrible, as we can not adjust the temperature as the switch is too old. I am regret to book the hotel with so poor room and so poor service. My daughter does not like the HongKong because the bad hotel and bas service.
Lee S. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 10. februar 2015
Repeat stay, comfortable and friendly

Friendly staff, comfortable room, free internet
7
Another comfortable stay. Have stayed here many times and always OK. Prices fluctuate as do other hotels in this area when events are on, however normally fair. Staff helpful with bags and taxis. Hotel TV station choice is poor, not enough news, no BBC or CNN at all. Western breakfast is very poor standard as is the coffee. Lots of other restaurants nearby.
Frank S. Reiste alene Australia, 10. februar 2015
Avoid if Possible

Well located
3,3
Very small room, old bathrooms, air conditioning doesn't work (we'll send you a blanket sir). they barely attend to whatever your needs are but are cold, unsmiling, and unsympathetic - everything you think you paid for is there - but only just - no point complaining - they just give you a blank look and nothing gets done. Housekeeping just barges at 9.00 am (they have to do their job - never mind the guest). The room is tiny and old.TV is old. Air cond does not work properly. God help you if you forget to mention the packet of peanuts you took from the mini bar. This hotel is run as a business to make money for its owners - NOT provide a service for its "guests" If this hotel was not located near the convention centre or red light district - i'm sure it would never get repeat business. Recommend you avoid
Shudong Z. Reiste alene United States of America, 9. februar 2015
OK, but a little too small

clean, location,
7
The quality is similar to 3 star level. Overall is OK, just a little too tiny for the bathroom.
Sundaresan R. Par Hong Kong, 9. februar 2015
no commnet

no comment felt too business like and personal warmth missing
7
Foon Y. Foretningsreisende Malaysia, 8. februar 2015
Convenient location

near MTR, restaurants around, clean room
8
Ray B. Reiste alene United States of America, 5. februar 2015
great staff

buffet, staff, quietness
7,7
I was very ill when arriving so I cannot honestly give a complete review since most of my time was spent in bed. One thing though is that the meals are very overpriced. 329 HKD for 1/2 chicken and bowl of rice. (ridiculous)
Gareth J. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 4. februar 2015
Poor service

Location
3,7
Very poor service, rooms are small, overpriced and the staff at the desk lack any charm. Will not stay here again.
Robert P. Foretningsreisende Canada, 28. januar 2015
A great place!

My room was big and comfortable, a convenient location and friendly staff.
9,7
I was very pleased.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel HongkongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3A04