eller

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Legg inn dine datoer og sjekk tilgjengelighet og reserver dette hotellet

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel

57-73 Lockhart Road, Wanchai, Hongkong (Vis kart)

Reserver nå!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant
The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Restaurant The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Gjesterom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Bad The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Svømmebasseng The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Treningsrom The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Resepsjon The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Lobby
Område Wanchai Antall rom: 356
Gratis Wifi

Nyere kundeanmeldelser

Type reisende

 

Bra

7,4

fra 5270 anmeldelser

Verdi for pengene
7,4
Beliggenhet
8,4
Ansattes arbeid
7,2
Hotellforhold/renslighet
7,5
Romkomfort/standard
7,4
Mat/middag
6,6
Alle anmeldelser (5270)
Sorter etter:
Finn E. Gruppe Norway, 25. mai 2009
ok hotell

.
7
hong kong er en utrolig fet by med masse muligheter. hotellet ligger greit til i en travel gate med masse liv og ganske mye trafikk. men hotellet er et glimrende utgangspunkt for å utforske byen. 3 min til mtr og 10 min gange til star ferry hotellet er slitt og ikke spesielt reint, men er et helt ok sted å bo hvis du ikke skal tilbringe mye tid på rommet. servicen er grei og folka ganske hyggelige. de har et lite basseng på taket i bakgården og et ok treningssenter med sauna og garderober. jeg vil anbefale hotellet til alle som vil ha et billig og greit sted å bo hvis du ikke har alt for store krav til luksus og design. ps bestill ikke-røyk hvis du ikke liker stram lukt og klam luft.
Gerald L. Reiste alene Australia, 29. mars 2015
IRB 7's

Location, location , location
7,7
Right in the thick of things on Lockhart Road but still quiet when in the room
David G. Reiste alene United States of America, 28. mars 2015
Very Good Location; A little pricey

Location, Staff, Food
7,7
I spent five weekdays at this hotel. The Good: Great location, just 2 minutes from the MTR on HK Island in Wan Chai. So convenient. With one or two exceptions, the staff were quite friendly and I include a man named Can at the Concierge, most of the front desk, and the housekeeping whom I always tipped. The buffet breakfast was better than I expected. I thought it would be bread and fruit but everyday there were eggs, sausage, bacon, cheese, juices, coffee, etc., as well as Chinese style food. The Bad: Pricey. True, I went during the Rugby 7s but the room I stayed in is only 22sq.meters and I paid $250/night so you're really paying for the location. Also, it is located in the "red-light" district although it wasn't really seedy, just a lot of bars near the hotel and it got a bit loud at night due to the music (that's street side, the other side may be no problem). I brought earplus for sleeping and that did the trick. I felt pretty comfortable there and took advantage of the kind concierge staff who will tell you (or walk you) to some good places to eat, a Chinese laundry if you need it, etc.
Shahar S. Foretningsreisende United States of America, 26. mars 2015
Best bang for your buck in HK

Gym, breakfast, location
10
Great hotel and the reservations people (especially Arjan, the sales manager) went out of their way to fix a mistake Orbitz made on my other booking.
John M. Reiste alene United Kingdom, 22. mars 2015
nice hotel,

nice hotel, good staff, good location
7,3
The hotel is well located for the Pattaya night life. The swimming pool is very good and well kept. I always stay in this hotel when on holiday in Thailand. Very nice hotel
Cheryl Y. Gruppe Australia, 22. mars 2015
First time in Hong kong.

Location, friendly & efficient staff, reasonable cost.
7,7
While overall our experience was good, there is one thing which definitely requires attention...the 3 single beds in our room were the hardest we've ever encountered, to the point where one of our group kept waking with sore hips and will surely need to see his chiropractor when he gets home. Also, we found the fridge way to small to be able to fit a little fruit & yoghurt, and any more than a couple of beers.
Pek K. Gruppe China, 22. mars 2015
So far so good

old, general, so far so good
6
Overall in general
Andrew G. Foretningsreisende Australia, 22. mars 2015
Bit dodgy

Good value, good location, room quite decent for the price
6,7
Nice hotel but a lot of dodgy characters around at night which is not surprising as it is in the heart of the red light district. Working ladies mill around the door and lobby in the evening.
Lee S. Foretningsreisende United Kingdom, 21. mars 2015
Relaxed stay

Friendly staff, clean room and good location
6,7
Comfortable stay again. Clean and tidy room. Helpful staff as always.
Nobel G. Foretningsreisende Philippines, 20. mars 2015
i always stay here and now i have another reason

location, price, and they lend a mobilr phone with wifi that you can take around hongkong
9,7
Ive always stayed but they recently introduce a new service. The room comes with a mobile phone that you can bring with you around hongkobg equipped with wifi and free local calls. I have never seen such facility even from 5star hotel. Good job. I will stay here again on my next visit.

Reserver nå!

Skynd deg - begrenset tilgjengelighet!

The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel HongkongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - SvømmebassengThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - ResepsjonThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - MøteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - InngangThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - ForretningssenterThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Tranport i nærhetenThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - TreningsromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - LobbyThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Attraksjoner i nærhetenThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - RestaurantThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - DirektørsalongThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Utsiden av hotelletThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - BadThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - GjesteromThe Wharney Guang Dong Hotel Hongkong - Inne i hotellet

Kundeanmeldelser - The Wharney Guang Dong Hotel, Hongkong

AS-AGWEB-3C07